Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Beaded-and-Ruched-Neck Tee

A “necklace” of ruching, beading, crochet, and piping adds impact to a classic crewneck tee shirt. Sewn of our favorite cotton/poly interlock knit, this exclusive elbow-sleeved tee shirt is offered in a fresh, lighthearted color palette. In white, aqua sea, fuchsia. Washable. Cotton/polyester. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beaded-and-Ruched-Neck Tee
Review 1 for Beaded-and-Ruched-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casual feminine,
October 9, 2013
By: BeachReading
"Soft and comfy, with a touch of pretty.
Love this shirt. I bought two!"
Review 2 for Beaded-and-Ruched-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and Subtle,
June 4, 2013
By: Glee2544
"Loving the soft feel of the material, length of sleeves, and length of the shirt. The Pink Mist colour is feminine and can be worn with many different colours. Great quality and I'm glad I purchased!"
Review 3 for Beaded-and-Ruched-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the beads,
May 8, 2013
By: start3
from Huntsville, TX
"Great dressy but casual tee. Love the sleeve length."
Review 4 for Beaded-and-Ruched-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great pick,
February 26, 2013
By: annaj
from Auburn,pa.
"This took my eye as a wear anywhere at anytime top. It was a great pick. Wonderful feel also. You will not be disapointed on this top."
Review 5 for Beaded-and-Ruched-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever tee,
September 11, 2012
By: compressor
from Tasmania, Australia
"This tee, in pink mist, is one of the best I have ever purchased and expect to get many compliments when I wear it with my Lilac Floral jacket. Cannot wait for Spring to really arrive."
Review 6 for Beaded-and-Ruched-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice looking neckline,
August 26, 2012
By: tatwood
"Nicely embellished at neck, the top washes well and the fabric is soft but substantial. One problem, the lace trim shrunk and has to be ironed to lay flat. The green is a good color."
Review 7 for Beaded-and-Ruched-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Step Up" Tee,
August 20, 2012
By: Sukey
from San Diego, CA
"The beading adds to it. The fabric is so comfortable! Bought it to go with blue & pink jacket quilted jacket...great look."
Review 8 for Beaded-and-Ruched-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
May 24, 2012
By: RLHarold
from Edmonds, WA
"I thoroughly enjoy the color and style of this polo. I live in the Pacific Northwest, we have cool summers so elbow sleeves are a great idea."
Review 9 for Beaded-and-Ruched-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good purchase,
May 24, 2012
By: cameran3
from Malden MA
"The fit was good and it looked good too. I also have one in pink."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Beaded-and-Ruched-Neck Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1