Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Paisley-and-Floral Printed Tee

A terrific design for dressing up your jeans-and-a-tee summer uniform. Highlighted with a paisley-and-floral print across the front, our classic crewneck tee shirt is sewn of soft and breathable jersey-knit cotton. Summer tee shirt in multi print. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paisley-and-Floral Printed Tee
Review 1 for Paisley-and-Floral Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Quality,
February 15, 2013
By: InteriorsByIngrid
from Glen Arm, Maryland
"Cute design, nice weight cotton, good quality, true to size."
Review 2 for Paisley-and-Floral Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
returned item,
February 14, 2013
By: Luvya
from North Georgia
"this shirt was tight, plus i did not like the front dsign, too busy for me."
Review 3 for Paisley-and-Floral Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love prints,
January 16, 2013
By: grammieinnh
from nh
"getting a head start on summer. Nice tee, well made."
Review 4 for Paisley-and-Floral Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Unique tee,
December 31, 2012
By: Sweetcaroline
from Sunny California
"I love the colors of this tee. It's very comfortable. Just needed a little touch up with the iron which is the only reason I didn't rate it a "5"- but that could just be me, too. Great buy and another good Orvis purchase."
Review 5 for Paisley-and-Floral Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect to complete an Outfit,
December 29, 2012
By: farmergirl
from Richards, MO
"This tee is perfect, the colors shown on line were exactly as the shirt is - so the shirt matches the jacket I ordered it to match. The knit is a soft comfortable fabric with enough body to not be clingy. It has a hint of spandex which gives it structure . It was exactly what I needed. Your never sure of colors for the online picture may not be exact - this one certainly was."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Paisley-and-Floral Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful tee,
October 21, 2012
By: rainydaylady
"I love this tee shirt; the print is beautiful, as is the fabric. It can be either casual or dressy. Orvis has the best tees that I've found--nice enough to wear to work."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Paisley-and-Floral Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a buy!!!,
September 28, 2012
By: NanaLiz
from hot south Texas
"With typical Orvis quality, this tee is so much cuter in person than on this computer!! I adore the intensity of the colors and the perfect fit! Thank you, Orvis!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Paisley-and-Floral Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Faded,
September 20, 2012
By: Cookie44
"Looked like the knit top had been washed and faded when I received it. I was disappointed in the appearance of the colors."
Review 9 for Paisley-and-Floral Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perky T-shirt,
September 18, 2012
By: Gertzi
from Toronto, ON
"This 100 percent cotton T-shirt perked up my outfit instantaneously! It's lovely with black, rust, brown, or grey pants. Great with open jackets too; nice enough to wear to work!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Paisley-and-Floral Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
September 4, 2012
By: pjws
"I lIke this tee. It is a good weight, soft fabric, and the fit was just right. Able to get it at a great price too!"
Review 11 for Paisley-and-Floral Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pretty print,
May 24, 2012
By: MBeck
from NYC
"I kept this because I really like the print (on front only). Otherwise, I thought it was cheaply made and the fabric very poor quality for the money. Also it is rather short (and I'm short)."
Review 12 for Paisley-and-Floral Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very satisfactory.,
May 7, 2012
By: Juwan
"I really like my Tee. So much so that I ordered one just like it for my sister as one of her birthday gifts.
I like many of your tops and have ordered several of them.
Thank you!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Paisley-and-Floral Printed Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1