Orvis Ratings and Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Linenweave One-Button Blazer

Our cool, lightweight Linenweave blazer for women offers the slightly nubby texture and breathability of linen with the soft drape and silky feel of rayon. Classic notched lapels, patch pockets, and a single faux-horn button closure. Polyester lining. Dry clean. Imported.Sizes: 4-20; about 27" long.
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Linenweave One-Button Blazer
Review 1 for Linenweave One-Button Blazer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blazer,
June 11, 2014
By: dhow1
from Canada
"Excellent blazer. Unfortunately, there are only a few small sizes left. Hopefully they will be getting more soon."
Review 2 for Linenweave One-Button Blazer
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sized Small, Thin Material,
April 16, 2014
By: Lady326
from Pennsylvania
"Was disappointed in this blazer. I wear a size 12 but it was tight all around. Maybe mislabled. Also, the fabric was a bit on the thin side."
Review 3 for Linenweave One-Button Blazer
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed,
March 21, 2014
By: Lorri
from Washington
"The sleeves were very long on this jacket and the back split was too narrow - it should have been cut a little higher. Had to return it."
Review 4 for Linenweave One-Button Blazer
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Goes w most anything,
September 8, 2013
By: Kellie007
from Texas
"Can wear this jacket to shop or a meeting. Goes with almost everything, dress pants or jeans."
Review 5 for Linenweave One-Button Blazer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with product,
August 14, 2013
By: dhow1
from Canada
"Excellent jacket. Casual yet business. Very versatile and although it wrinkles, as linen does, it doesn't wrinkle that much."
Review 6 for Linenweave One-Button Blazer
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Slim,
June 1, 2013
By: Jackie1
from Grandma needs some clothes
"This jacket is slim around the middle. Also, the fabric is not the linenweave I remember from previous orders. It's nice, just not the easy care I loved."
Review 7 for Linenweave One-Button Blazer
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Value,
May 30, 2013
By: KYSue
"I use this jacket for casual business wear and it has been comfortable, good looking and not too hot. The sleeves are a good length if you're tall and can push up for a more casual look."
Review 8 for Linenweave One-Button Blazer
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice fabric,
May 29, 2013
By: Giannina
"A nice jacket, very nice feel of fabric and I had to return it. I did not like the darts in the back that made it fitted. I would prefer a straight line. Also the sleeve caps were not smooth and did not lay well on the shoulders."
Review 9 for Linenweave One-Button Blazer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice Jacket,
February 27, 2013
By: CCB1981
"Good fit, slimming, lined, nice linen fabric and looks very professional. True to size ordered."