Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt

Our crisp, wrinkle-resistant cotton poplin shirt gets a fresh look with a swirling, blue floral-and-leaf print offset by a contrasting print at the button-front placket and the three-quarter-sleeved cuffs. Front and back body darts. Shirttail hem. In blue print. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 4-20; about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.279 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
37 of 43(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Review 1 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt!,
March 25, 2014
By: COGDI
from Denver CO
"Works with casual or "business casual" - combines withh many things. Very comfortable, with sufficient shoulder room."
Review 2 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Blues,
March 12, 2014
By: Genn
from Las Cruces, New Mexico
"This top was a lovely surprise! Fabric quality made price fair. Beautiful design and workmanship; I sew, so I know. The blues will match most colors of denim...even to black. Best was discovery: the blouse can serve as a dressy spring to summer jacket, lovely with white slacks and white tank. Very pretty, very pleased!"
Review 3 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect match for blue jeansre,
March 5, 2014
By: wwIIvet3284
from Tuscaloosa, AL
"Received many complements and questions as to where it could be found. Excellent item for casual wear with Jeans."
Review 4 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not a great purchase!,
October 14, 2013
By: Maur
from Maryland
"I've been waiting for Orvis to offer free shipping so that I could purchase this mosaic-floral 3/4 sleeve shirt in blue. But since the red/rose shirt was on sale, I decided to try that one first and if it was a good fit, I'd also order the blue. However, the red shirt was so disappointing overall, material and fit (way too long), I returned it and will not order the blue either. Not up to Orvis quality."
Review 5 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS BLOUSE!!!,
October 1, 2013
By: AliseG
from Mattoon Il
"I love the 3/4 sleeves and the fit of this blouse. The blouse is very well made and very stylish. I read the reviews before ordering and several said it runs small. I wear a size 14 blouse so I ordered a size 16 and the fit is perfect. I can wear it open with a tee or I can button it for more style. Love the attention to detail."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
satisfied,
October 1, 2013
By: kbro1
"I like this, but would have preferred a different color. It is light weight and great for humid weather."
Review 7 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Wrinkle-Frees,
September 26, 2013
By: Cookie11
from San Francisco, CA
"I live in these care-free blouses. This one is a perfect fit. I got in red and enjoy the freedom of 3/4 length sleeves. So I'm very pleased."
Review 8 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this shirt,
September 17, 2013
By: gijoe
"This shirt looks like a traditional batik design which I love. Wearable over a tee or on its own. Great with blue jeans, white or black also. Very usable, versatile and comfortable."
Review 9 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE RED IS LOVELY!,
September 7, 2013
By: Cooneygram
from Milwaukee suburbs
"I bought the weathered red version of this shirt because it was on sale. The color is actually more of a strawberry red/pink combination. It is sooooo pretty. Much prettier than the photo shows. The shirt seems to run a bit on the small side, however, I can still wear my usual size 12. If you want a roomier shirt, try a size up."
Review 10 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pink and red,
July 3, 2013
By: vernice
from Triangle shopping center, Raleigh, NC
"I am delighted to recommend the new shsirt I ordered from Orvis. While the size and color were not available in store, the clerk was most efficient in helping me to order from the store phone with no shipping charges. The shirt was a perfect fit and matched the other Orvis items I had purchased. It washed easily and retained its crisp appearance. It is just right in every way!
I always am satisfied with Orvis products."
Review 11 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a little small,
July 1, 2013
By: kmmm
"I really like this shirt, but the sizing is smaller than usual for a 16."
Review 12 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blue is best!!!,
June 12, 2013
By: Tumarsh
from Scottsdale, AZ
"This is a very nice shirt that fits well. I first ordered it in the red, but did not like either of the reds that were chosen for this shirt; therefore I returned it. When I was in the store returning the red shirt, the clerk showed me the blue one, which was on sale."
Review 13 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
order next size up,
May 22, 2013
By: Cheney
from Deep South
"After reading other reviews, I ordered the next size up and am very happy I did because I really like this shirt. Love the color and versatility. Fabric is comfortable and came through its first wash-dry beautifully. And its cute."
Review 14 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not happy with the fit,
May 16, 2013
By: Babs2
from Ontario, Canada
"I should have listened after reading some of the reviews about the fit. Very snug and scared to put it in the dryer. May give it to my much smaller sister and order the next size up. Would be okay if left open with a tank but would rather have the choice."
Review 15 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tugs across chest,
May 6, 2013
By: Sandhillcrane
"This material is beautiful. Unfortunately the size 20 tugs across my chest, I am a 40 DD. So I will wear it with a tank and leave it open, was hoping not to have to do so."
Review 16 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect casual shirt,
May 5, 2013
By: Snaps
from Washington
"the fabric is great and the color and design brings attention when you wear it. It easy to clean and with a little ironing looks new each time you wear it."
Review 17 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cute but way too expensive!,
May 3, 2013
By: windsail3
"Kept this because it's different and nice for summer but at the same time, somewhat sorry I didn't return. I feel it is too expensive for the quality. Perhaps $49.00?"
Review 18 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt,
April 8, 2013
By: artqueen
"I was so disappointed in this shirt. I have to mention the price, because at $79., it was not a quality material, and the print was not as rich as it looked in the picture. I would have paid about $15. for it."
Review 19 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Mosaic Floral Shirt,
April 5, 2013
By: Moritz
from Cape Cod
"I liked the fabric and sleeve length.
The length of the shirt tails was much too long for someone 5'6". I would not wear it out that long and it was too much fabric tucked in.
Would have loved a straight shorter hem on this shirt.
"
Review 20 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fitting Shirt,
April 3, 2013
By: MamaLizard
"This shirt is comfortable, stylish and fits perfectly!"