Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt

Our crisp, wrinkle-resistant cotton poplin shirt gets a fresh look with a swirling, blue floral-and-leaf print offset by a contrasting print at the button-front placket and the three-quarter-sleeved cuffs. Front and back body darts. Shirttail hem. In blue print. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 4-20; about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.32 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
3
66 of 78(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Review 1 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely pattern and colors,
August 27, 2015
By: SueBDavis
from Central CA
"I like this shirt very much. I have washed it and it comes out of the dryer wrinkle free It fits perfectly with a slightly curved in waist, it is flattering. The pattern and style are just unique enough to be very interesting compared to a traditional shirt style. I shall wear it often as a shirt or open over a sleeveless top."
Review 2 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely design,
August 14, 2015
By: teachone
from Chattanooga, Tn.
"Fits good, feels good and love the fact it does not wrinkle"
Review 3 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect smart/casual blouse,
August 14, 2015
By: Albadiroma
from Cambridgeshire, UK
"This blouse feels light and cool to wear and goes as well with jeans as smart work trousers. The fitted shape keeps it looking trim and neat. Lovely."
Review 4 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better late than never.,
August 11, 2015
By: glgg
from Roseville, CA
"Although I ordered this shirt in July ,it did not arrive until today.
It is very well made and fits. JGM
"
Review 5 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
July 28, 2015
By: Triggerthedog
from Atlanta, Georgia
"The pattern is so fun! Can be dressed up or perfect with jeans too."
Review 6 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely but..................,
July 20, 2015
By: Shore4sure
from Bristol, TN
"The shirt is lovely. I like the fabric and trim down the front but I do have a complaint about the size. I ordered my regular dress size and it is too small. I will order one size up and hope that is enough."
Review 7 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well made but too bright for my coloring,
July 15, 2015
By: Susanne12
from Redwood City, CA
"The design and colors are terrific, but this shirt would look much better on someone who can wear bright colors. The catalog photo makes it look a bit more subdued than it actually is. I've decided to return it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My blue heaven,
May 23, 2015
By: Mrskittie
from West Hartford, CT
"The print is lovely, with its three shades of blue, and just the right amount of white. A wrinkle resistant finish gives it enough body to keep its shape and present a crisp collar. Three-quarter sleeve length is edged with a mini-print matching the placket, making it a decoration in itself, but also a foil for simple bracelets ."
Review 9 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pretty but...,
April 10, 2015
By: lisades
"Pretty fabric, found this item to be too boxy. No indication that it was to designed to flatter a female figure.
Kind of reminded me of the uniform worn by the staff at a warm weather resort."
Review 10 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yes, it runs small,
February 1, 2015
By: SmallBoned
from San Mateo, CA
"Usually wear a 6, sometimes an 8. Glad I ordered a 10 and will generally wear it open as a light jacket. Looks good with jeans - dark or white. Light touch with an iron got the shipping wrinkles out."
Review 11 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
December 2, 2014
By: daisy77
from Indianapolis, IN
"Love everything about this shirt. -- the fabric, the colors, and the fit. It is well made and very flexible. Wear with jeans or navy blue slacks and white T-shirt."
Review 12 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Runs VERY small,
October 30, 2014
By: NottoHappy
from Columbus, OH
"Cute shirt but didn't fit at all. I've already returned it."
Review 13 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing,
October 16, 2014
By: KDTT
"As someone else mentioned, the pattern is stamped on and doesn't look high-quality. When flapping open you can see the reverse (unstamped) side. It feels more grandma-wear than contemporary. Also, odd stitching at shoulder made it look shoulder-paddy, though a wash might have helped."
Review 14 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Saving on material, Orvis?,
October 9, 2014
By: Wishfulthinking
from New York City
"This shirt looks so pretty in the photo. I read earlier reviews, some of which said it ran small. I usually order a larger size because I like my shirts looser, so I ordered up 2 sizes on this one. I was really surprised when I could just about button it up. Too constricting. And although I did like the design, it was not as nice in person as it photographed. Sent it back, For this price, Orvis, you should not be so cheap with the material."
Review 15 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Blouse,
August 25, 2014
By: gocan
from Ontario, Canada
"Excellent quality. Fits true to size. Sleeve bands are loose fitting. Launders well, requires light touch up with iron."
Review 16 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific Blouse For Jeans,
August 21, 2014
By: cjnaff
"This blouse is a wonderful color combination for jeans, casual but also good with work slacks. The sleeves are a perfect length."
Review 17 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the Wait,
August 21, 2014
By: 4medoggonegood
from Asheville, N.C.
"This is with out a doubt a classy shirt. For me, the sizing was perfect. Well made. Love the batick fabric. The subtle change of fabric on cuffs and down front is an accent to an already outstanding shirt!"
Review 18 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful print,
August 14, 2014
By: gorgelady
from Sturgis, MI
"I love this shirt! A note of caution - like other reviewers I found this item too small and had to exchange for a larger size. The replacement fits but I still won't be able to put in the dryer because I don't have room for any shrinkage. Otherwise, it's a beautiful shirt that will become my favorite."
Review 19 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Top Ever,
August 11, 2014
By: CCS3
from Southern IL
"I don't normally write reviews, but I love Orvis, always have. I've been a customer with them for many years now, and even though I've liked everything I've purchased, this is the best top ever!! Not only do I receive a bunch of compliments on it, but it is very easy to clean as you can just throw it in the washer and dryer. It's stylish, comfortable, and goes with anything!! Plus, it's has my favorite color, blue in it. Thank you so much Orvis, for this perfect top!! Bravo!!"
Review 20 for Mosaic-Floral Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the shirt,
August 8, 2014
By: marieldean
from minnesota
"I absolutely love this shirt. The fit is perfect to size. Love the colors and washes up well with no ironing required . Not even a TouchUp."