Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Merrell® Leather Rally Moc

Explore your world in a full-grain-cowhide slip-on moccasins from Merrell that molds itself to your foot for a custom fit. The breathable pigskin leather lining ensures comfort with or without socks. Built for light weight without sacrificing durability, these shoes feature a removable leather-covered molded footbed that offers support and cushioning. Sticky-rubber outsole for outstanding traction. Genuine cowhide and pigskin leathers. Imported.Whole and half sizes: 8-12, 13.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merrell® Leather Rally Moc
Review 1 for Merrell® Leather Rally Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shoes,
September 9, 2014
By: BigAl40
from Lodi, Ohio
"Bought the Merrell mocs for casual dress and for walking. These shoes are great!....comfortable, good stability and attractive....everything that I was looking for in a casual moc!"
Review 2 for Merrell® Leather Rally Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Shoes !,
August 11, 2014
By: TBA2
"Love the Merrells. A steup up in quality material for Merrell. Feel like snog slippers without socks."
Review 3 for Merrell® Leather Rally Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Typical Outstanding Merrell shoes,
July 17, 2014
By: ElCarbon1
from Charlottesville, VA
"The shoes were a typical example of a Merrell product as they fit perfectly as I knew my Merrell size. The quality was very good for the price. I would recommend them highly for anyone wanting a good pair of everyday comfortable shoes"
Review 4 for Merrell® Leather Rally Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality,
July 15, 2014
By: poobear
from Roy, Utah
"This shoe is well made, and very comfortable. It is like it was made for feet. Highly recommend."
Review 5 for Merrell® Leather Rally Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfort galore,
June 5, 2014
By: Ivducks
from Manhattan Beach, CA
"Just got these. Have worn them only a few times but find they are very comfortable and clean basic style. Get a pair!"
Review 6 for Merrell® Leather Rally Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality merchandise,
May 27, 2014
By: FREERIDER
from Columbia Tn
"Merchandise is high quality and arrives on time in good shape Roger Fegett Jr"
Review 7 for Merrell® Leather Rally Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Casual Shoes,
May 13, 2014
By: RickAR
from Harleysville,PA
"These mocs can be used as business casual or just plain casual.
They are very comfortable right out of the box!!!
Great looking and a great value.
"
Review 8 for Merrell® Leather Rally Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
May 12, 2014
By: Srtrav
"Very comfortable; more support than other driving shoes; good casual loafers"
Review 9 for Merrell® Leather Rally Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Merrell Leather Rally Moc,
May 11, 2014
By: MRBWO
from Manchester, Vt.
"Soft, supple leather. they feel broken in. Smart looking, lots of compliments. Perfect fit. Could not be more satisfied .Typical of Orvis products. Nicely made, real quality."
Review 10 for Merrell® Leather Rally Moc
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Merrell Mocs,
April 29, 2014
By: MPSheets
from New Hampshire
"A bit on the narrow side as is most Merrell's footware, but very comfortable. Great for driving."
Review 11 for Merrell® Leather Rally Moc
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Merrell Moc,
April 8, 2014
By: Billyco
from MA
"Intially, the shoes seem narrow and tight. I expected this shoe type to stretch and they did. Nice fit now. The shoe is llighter in color than it appears on line. I always rub in mink oil with casual shoes. Got the right shade now. The mocs are light and comfortable. I recommend them."
Review 12 for Merrell® Leather Rally Moc
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lighter than air,
May 22, 2013
By: blucrzr
from Austin,TX
"These mocs are super light. Very comfortable when worn with bare feet. Had to order half size larger as they run a bit small and narrow. The leather is soft as butter and the pigskin lining breathes very well. I wear other Merrell shoes and these are the best so far."
Review 13 for Merrell® Leather Rally Moc
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Weird Fit,
May 15, 2013
By: 14142135
from Northern VA
"I've been wearing Merrell shoes for about fifteen years.
Whatever style, size 10's have always fit perfectly, right out of the box. NOT THESE.
They're more like an 11 Narrow.
Tight and long.
I'm keeping them in hopes that they'll stretch a bit here, and shrink a bit there. They are nicely made, though...
Please bring back the 'Throttle Mocs'
"
Review 14 for Merrell® Leather Rally Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What I have been looking for,
May 1, 2013
By: DCC01
from Canada
"I have been trying to find a quality shoe of this sort for some time. The Merrell Leather Rally Moc is well made and comfortable and fills a significant niche in my wardrobe.
- Maybe I'll get another pair."
Review 15 for Merrell® Leather Rally Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Merrell Moc,
March 13, 2012
By: bgk810
"This is a very comfortable shoe that looks great on! The first time I wore it people noticed and positively commented."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Merrell® Leather Rally Moc
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2