Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Leather Bracelet

Rugged and masculine, this barrel-roll braided bracelet features stainless steel hardware and a contrasting notched-and-stitched leather roll in the center, which is framed by two stainless steel washers. Secure hook-and-clasp closure. Men's leather bracelet in brown. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.403 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
53 of 62(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leather Bracelet
Review 1 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Christmas gift to my forever Husband.,
December 18, 2014
By: kylieno1
from Conroe ,TX
"Thank you so much! I know my wonderful husband is gonna love this!! (you all make it so easy to buy for the man who "has everything!!') It arrived very quickly in time to go under the tree along with the other Orvis purchases!! Thank you so much!! We both enjoy Orvis products so much. A family tradition in our home!!"
Review 2 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought Two,
December 13, 2014
By: Larry101
from Abb's Valley, VA
"Great purchase if you're looking for a bracelet for yourself or a gift for a guy. Very masculine look to it and seems very well made. Bought myself one and then another as a Christmas gift."
Review 3 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Workmanship,
November 26, 2014
By: HappyHomemaker64
from Lake Forest, California
"I purchased this bracelet as a Christmas gift for my husband. I am very pleased with the quality of the bracelet and the design. I hope he likes it also.....I am certain he will!"
Review 4 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hard to clasp.,
November 19, 2014
By: Exeagle
from Columbus, Ohio
"Love the look but very difficult to clasp on the wrist especially if a little tight."
Review 5 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the look!,
November 17, 2014
By: GraycieGirl
"Quality is excellent and it fits my feminine 7 3/4" wrist perfectly. Not tight and loose enough to move up and down my wrist so other bracelets can be worn."
Review 6 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandson gift,
November 14, 2014
By: joelno
"Just received the leather braided bracelet that I purchased for my grandson. I am very pleased with the quality of the bracelet. The braiding is well-done and it has a great manly look that I know will appeal to him. I am anxious to give it to him at Christmas."
Review 7 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JUST WHAT EXPECTED,
August 18, 2014
By: JRREPASS
"AS USUAL EVERYTHING PERFECT GREAT SERVICE GREAT MERCHANDISE GREAT PRICE THANKS"
Review 8 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not so hot,
June 22, 2014
By: ajip874
from CT
"Thought the bracelet was not up to Orivs' usual high standards. The middle leather piece felt more like plastic and the joints were less that perfect... Didn't work out for Father's Day!"
Review 9 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
trend setter,
May 27, 2014
By: KDay
from Swansea, MA
"Very stylish and masculine, looks great with casual attire"
Review 10 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
May 8, 2014
By: paljoeydj
from IA
"Great bracelet. Easy to get on and off. Lots of compliments. Really like it"
Review 11 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Men's Bracelet,
May 1, 2014
By: irmdk
from Bloomfield, CT
"Solid product, used it for a gift previously and the recipient rated it as "cool" and "you nailed it!""
Review 12 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase,
April 22, 2014
By: Jorja
from Bend, Oregon
"I bought this for my Grandson's 21st Birthday. He has Autism and when he saw the bracelet he said " Put it on Please". He truly likes it.."
Review 13 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bracelet!,
January 16, 2014
By: Happy7Customer
from Michigan
"I ordered the leather bracelet as a Christmas gift for my son-in-law and he loves it! Strong, sturdy and stylish design combine for a winning bracelet that is worn everyday. The packaging and box added an extra nice touch. I appreciated how the entire process went from ordering to delivery since I was a first time Orvis customer! Thanks!"
Review 14 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice,
January 15, 2014
By: JenH
"I bought this for my husband and he loved it. It is nicely masculine without being too big and bulky. The metal and leather combination makes it easy to wear with anything."
Review 15 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Braider Leather Bracelet WOW,
January 15, 2014
By: CaptLee
from Okatie, SC
"I ordered this leather bracelet right after Christmas and received it within 3 days. From the photo in the catalog, I was a bit dubious but thought I'd take a chance. WOW! What a pleasant surprise. It is first class, very well constructed, quite light, a good fit, and looks great.
I'd definitely recommend this to any man who wants to wear an attractive, masculine looking, leather bracelet that looks great with both casual and business attire."
Review 16 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase,
January 4, 2014
By: Tiga
from Dallas, TX
"My son loved the bracelet. I was impressed with the quality and overall look of the bracelet."
Review 17 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design defect,
January 3, 2014
By: NElizabeth
"This bracelet looks great with a nice clasp that keeps it from falling off but the silver bands on either side of the leather bead in front are screwed through the braided leather in order to keep them in place. Unfortunately as a result a section of the braided leather is broken and coming apart after only two days of wearing. This is happening on both sides. Sadly I would not recommend as it looks good and is a good price. Was a gift for my 19 year old son."
Review 18 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overpriced,
January 1, 2014
By: PflagMom
from McHenry, IL
"The bracelet didn't look as good "in person" as it did in the catalogue. My son for whom I purchased it thought that it was definitely over-priced when compared to other bracelets he owns, so he simply asked me to return it."
Review 19 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I would expect!,
December 30, 2013
By: Gardener47
from Duluth, GA
"This sturdy bracelet is constructed with good quality materials. I expect that it will hold up well to daily wear and tear and that the leather will weather nicely."
Review 20 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good gift,
December 26, 2013
By: RollerSkates29
"This leather bracelet was a very manly gift for an Afghanistan veteran. It was appreciated."