Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Leather Bracelet

Rugged and masculine, this barrel-roll braided bracelet features stainless steel hardware and a contrasting notched-and-stitched leather roll in the center, which is framed by two stainless steel washers. Secure hook-and-clasp closure. Men's leather bracelet in brown. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
70 of 80(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leather Bracelet
Review 1 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes me a man among men,
April 4, 2015
By: LoveOrvisLots
from Denver, CO
"I like the rustic leather. The clasp is easy to close with one hand for an old man (ain't bad)."
Review 2 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He LOVED it!!!,
January 26, 2015
By: ihavenonicknameok
from Wild and Wonderful
"This is actually a replacement for the same bracelet I ordered from Orvis two years ago! Hubby has worn it EVERY day and night since then...in the shower, in the hot tub, gardening, mowing, plowing snow...he NEVER takes it off. The bracelet was showing some signs of wear, so he superglued it back together. I figure he deserves a new one now!!!!!!"
Review 3 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Accessory,
January 5, 2015
By: ku001st
from Denver, NC
"So awesome - The bracelet looks great w/ everything.
I liked it so much - I bought one for my brother too!!!
"
Review 4 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A gift for my husband,
January 4, 2015
By: manic4choc
from Ohio
"The bracelet is well made of quality leather and a sturdy clasp. Wish it came in a bigger size--the large is a little too small for him so I had to send it back."
Review 5 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
December 31, 2014
By: Ana2014
"It looks very nice but unfortunately it was broken so I had to return it."
Review 6 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality,
December 31, 2014
By: christie9696
from Plymouth Meeting, PA
"Very high quality. I purchased a medium which looked small but fit a large man. I think this bracelet will last forever by the quality material and clasp. My only wish is that the bead was a little more interesting...maybe a nice stone bead like obsidian or something masculine."
Review 7 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good deal,
December 31, 2014
By: Paul33
"Bought three bracelets for late teen grandson. They were thrilled. Good quality, nice style and good price."
Review 8 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Chritmas present for my Husband.,
December 30, 2014
By: Epost
from Columbia, SC
"Very good looking, masculine and has a very secure clasp."
Review 9 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase,
December 29, 2014
By: Ginthepin
from South Bend,IN
"This is a great Men's bracelet. It looks nice and is not heavy or bulky. Very fun look for everyday wearing. Made well with a very strong clasp."
Review 10 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice Bracelet,
December 29, 2014
By: ElizabethS
from Greensboro, NC
"I bought this for my 21 year old son. He was impressed with the quality and styling. I bought the smaller size and it is a good fit. He is 5'10" 170 lbs. Good value for the price."
Review 11 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased,
December 27, 2014
By: Nita4036
"Great quality. Purchased as a gift and the receiver was very pleased."
Review 12 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rugged bling,
December 27, 2014
By: SWE5337
from Va beach, VA
"got this as a gift from my wife. I'm more likely to be in the marsh than in the mall, so this was an excellent gift. Appears to be well made and will stand the test of time. If you have monster meat hooks, this might be a bit snug. I normally wear a medium and the large fit just right."
Review 13 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bracelet,
December 26, 2014
By: USMC0317
from California
"I purchased this as a Christmas present for my son. He loved it. It is if high quality leather and he really likes the leather beads on the top. It fit him perfectly and made me feel great as he is next to impossible to buy for.
I would absolutely recommend this item.
"
Review 14 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great item,
December 23, 2014
By: headhunt7
from TARPON SPRINGS FLORIDA
"THIS LEATHER BRACELET IS EXACTLY AS IT WAS ADVERTISED ... I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER... ORVIS GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH."
Review 15 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Christmas gift to my forever Husband.,
December 18, 2014
By: kylieno1
from Conroe ,TX
"Thank you so much! I know my wonderful husband is gonna love this!! (you all make it so easy to buy for the man who "has everything!!') It arrived very quickly in time to go under the tree along with the other Orvis purchases!! Thank you so much!! We both enjoy Orvis products so much. A family tradition in our home!!"
Review 16 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought Two,
December 13, 2014
By: Larry101
from Abb's Valley, VA
"Great purchase if you're looking for a bracelet for yourself or a gift for a guy. Very masculine look to it and seems very well made. Bought myself one and then another as a Christmas gift."
Review 17 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Workmanship,
November 26, 2014
By: HappyHomemaker64
from Lake Forest, California
"I purchased this bracelet as a Christmas gift for my husband. I am very pleased with the quality of the bracelet and the design. I hope he likes it also.....I am certain he will!"
Review 18 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hard to clasp.,
November 19, 2014
By: Exeagle
from Columbus, Ohio
"Love the look but very difficult to clasp on the wrist especially if a little tight."
Review 19 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the look!,
November 17, 2014
By: GraycieGirl
"Quality is excellent and it fits my feminine 7 3/4" wrist perfectly. Not tight and loose enough to move up and down my wrist so other bracelets can be worn."
Review 20 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandson gift,
November 14, 2014
By: joelno
"Just received the leather braided bracelet that I purchased for my grandson. I am very pleased with the quality of the bracelet. The braiding is well-done and it has a great manly look that I know will appeal to him. I am anxious to give it to him at Christmas."