Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Leather Bracelet

Rugged and masculine, this barrel-roll braided bracelet features stainless steel hardware and a contrasting notched-and-stitched leather roll in the center, which is framed by two stainless steel washers. Secure hook-and-clasp closure. Men's leather bracelet in brown. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.347 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
41 of 49(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leather Bracelet
Review 1 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bracelet!,
January 16, 2014
By: Happy7Customer
from Michigan
"I ordered the leather bracelet as a Christmas gift for my son-in-law and he loves it! Strong, sturdy and stylish design combine for a winning bracelet that is worn everyday. The packaging and box added an extra nice touch. I appreciated how the entire process went from ordering to delivery since I was a first time Orvis customer! Thanks!"
Review 2 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice,
January 15, 2014
By: JenH
"I bought this for my husband and he loved it. It is nicely masculine without being too big and bulky. The metal and leather combination makes it easy to wear with anything."
Review 3 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Braider Leather Bracelet WOW,
January 15, 2014
By: CaptLee
from Okatie, SC
"I ordered this leather bracelet right after Christmas and received it within 3 days. From the photo in the catalog, I was a bit dubious but thought I'd take a chance. WOW! What a pleasant surprise. It is first class, very well constructed, quite light, a good fit, and looks great.
I'd definitely recommend this to any man who wants to wear an attractive, masculine looking, leather bracelet that looks great with both casual and business attire."
Review 4 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase,
January 4, 2014
By: Tiga
from Dallas, TX
"My son loved the bracelet. I was impressed with the quality and overall look of the bracelet."
Review 5 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design defect,
January 3, 2014
By: NElizabeth
"This bracelet looks great with a nice clasp that keeps it from falling off but the silver bands on either side of the leather bead in front are screwed through the braided leather in order to keep them in place. Unfortunately as a result a section of the braided leather is broken and coming apart after only two days of wearing. This is happening on both sides. Sadly I would not recommend as it looks good and is a good price. Was a gift for my 19 year old son."
Review 6 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overpriced,
January 1, 2014
By: PflagMom
from McHenry, IL
"The bracelet didn't look as good "in person" as it did in the catalogue. My son for whom I purchased it thought that it was definitely over-priced when compared to other bracelets he owns, so he simply asked me to return it."
Review 7 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I would expect!,
December 30, 2013
By: Gardener47
from Duluth, GA
"This sturdy bracelet is constructed with good quality materials. I expect that it will hold up well to daily wear and tear and that the leather will weather nicely."
Review 8 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good gift,
December 26, 2013
By: RollerSkates29
"This leather bracelet was a very manly gift for an Afghanistan veteran. It was appreciated."
Review 9 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bracelet,
December 24, 2013
By: Crookpine
from Raleigh, NC
"This is a very well made mens bracelet. The materials are of a good quality and fits perfectly."
Review 10 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for the price. High quality,
December 12, 2013
By: tomek
from Poughquag NY
"It's a great bracelet of high quality. Not too large. It fits thinner wrists which a lot of other bracelts don't. It is difficult finding ones that fit so this fits the situation perfectly."
Review 11 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I wanted!,
December 7, 2013
By: kittynal
from Cape Cod, MA
"This looks just like the picture in the catalog and is beautiful. My husband loves different styles of bracelets and I know he'll love this one too!"
Review 12 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking bracelet,
November 19, 2013
By: Kent2013
"This is a handsome leather and stainless bracelet that fits comfortably on the wrist -- I bought a large. It takes a while to get the hang of attaching the clasp with one hand, but that's a minor issue compared to how great it looks and the quality of the workmanship. I wouldn't expect anything less from Orvis! Recommend it highly."
Review 13 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just as advertised,
June 28, 2013
By: abear
from New York
"As always with Orvis, a quality product that is accurately advertised and promptly shipped. Slightly bulkier than expected. We shop with Orvis because of the confidence level we have with them."
Review 14 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Attractive but a bit undersized.,
May 29, 2013
By: Pahoo
"Nice, but would be more masculine if it were more oversized. Thin strap. Small beads."
Review 15 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Bracelet,
April 1, 2013
By: FratBoy
"I like the bracelet. Different from most. well constructed."
Review 16 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not big enough,
March 26, 2013
By: Gamecocks
from South Carolina
"Bracelet looks great, but the Large did not fit. Gave it to my son-in-law."
Review 17 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Leather Bracelet,
March 25, 2013
By: k9hawk
"I purchased this bracelet to match the necklace which is made the same. I am very disappointed in both the quality and making of the bracelet. I would not buy again."
Review 18 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy,
March 14, 2013
By: LINSANITY
from Washington, DC
"It's expensive for a bracelet, but this is ready to last for a long time; i stepped on it by accident and lost it under my bed, but still came out looking brand as new. Style is simple yet masculine, I love it."
Review 19 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Clasp Impossible,
March 13, 2013
By: Spike21
from West Stockbridge, Ma.
"Like the design, but it is very difficult to fasten the clasp. Very frustrating especially when it needs to be taken off when taking a shower, and then put back on."
Review 20 for Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great looking & inspirational,
February 11, 2013
By: Blueliner
from Irvine, CA.
"Very masculine. I have mine as a constant reminder of my goals and commitment to a special cause......glad I have it and it serves the purpose well...."