Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Orvis Tempur-Pedic® Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover

Refresh your dog's bed. Our microfiber cover is a perfect replacement to fit your Orvis Tempur-Pedic Deep Dish Dog bed. Washable. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Orvis Tempur-Pedic® Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover
Review 1 for Orvis Tempur-Pedic® Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durable fabric,
November 18, 2014
By: MaggieMegs
from Ottawa, IL
"This dog bed cover is well made. The herringbone fabric is extremely durable, and I feel holds up better than the fleece. A+, Orvis, very well done!"
Review 2 for Orvis Tempur-Pedic® Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love!!!!,
October 17, 2014
By: JanetYork
from New York, NY
"My Cavalier King Charles Spaniels absolutly love this dog bed!!!!! It is comfortable, well made, and continues to look new after every wash."
Review 3 for Orvis Tempur-Pedic® Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A spare cover,
October 15, 2014
By: Lablover53711
from Madison, WI
"I needed a second cover for my elderly labrador's favorite bed. The covers end up in the wash fairly frequently. It is so nice to have a second cover for his favorite resting spot. His tempurpedic bed has been well loved for the past four years. I just had to buy another bed for my eight year old female lab."
Review 4 for Orvis Tempur-Pedic® Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality and service,
September 22, 2014
By: brownie67
from Germantown, MD
"My dogs (we have 3) love these beds and its great that the covers can be replaced periodically."
Review 5 for Orvis Tempur-Pedic® Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice,
July 9, 2014
By: Mo66
"I ordered this to replace original cover that my new Doberman puppy ripped! This is better than the original! I love it & it seems like it will last a long time!"
Review 6 for Orvis Tempur-Pedic® Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality/smart thinking,
April 6, 2014
By: ak9doc
from Cleveland, OH
"The cover itself is excellent quality. The design makes it quite easy to remove the old cover and replace the new. What has really sold me on you guys may seem minor...the fact that you thought to include a fresh sleeve for the bolster is terrific. Gus' was getting holes because he gnaws on the bolster sometimes. All better! He loves his bed. Thank you!"
Review 7 for Orvis Tempur-Pedic® Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great dog bed,
March 11, 2014
By: Rosiechamp
from ohio
"This is an excellent dog bed and cover. It is pricey, but worth it. Our 75 lb lab fits with plenty of room in the large bed. The mocha cover is a nice deep brown. The cover is easry to zip off and washes well. Our zipper broke off after a year of use and Orvis replaced it for free - no questions asked."
Review 8 for Orvis Tempur-Pedic® Deep Dish Dog Bed Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durable in the microfiber,
October 24, 2012
By: Greenseed
from Charlottesville, VA
"I ordered this cover as a replacement to the fleece cover (same size for the tempur-pedic bed). It fits perfectly. I've only used it for a couple weeks, but I think it will hold up much better than the fleece, which fell apart after two years. One recommendation I have is to include the underneath white zipper cover with the replacement cover. After two years it has gotten thin and needs replaced as well. A second recommendation I have is to offer anti-microbial fabric (weaved with silver anti-microbial thread). I think this would help reduce the level of odor that comes from dogs licking paws, etc and increase the longevity of the product. I definitely recommend the bed and cover and will continue buying Orivis products for my dog."