Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Print Crewneck Tee

A modern take on '70s graphics, this lush paisley print in vibrant shades of pink, green, and camel takes the focus on our ladies long-sleeved tee shirt. Made of fine cotton jersey with an easy, conforming fit. Ladies tee shirt in multi print. Pure cotton. Machine wash in cool water, air dry. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.221 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (86 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
6
70 of 86(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Print Crewneck Tee
Review 1 for Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy & Cute,
January 15, 2014
By: pocketlady
"Great shirt for those days when you need long sleeves. Fits to size."
Review 2 for Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Enjoy this shirt,
December 23, 2013
By: Nerakstocker
from Syracuse, ny
"I really like this shirt. I can dress it up or down. I have several vests that compliment this shirt. I especially enjoy wearing it with jeans."
Review 3 for Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful colours.,
December 17, 2013
By: fusspots
from Peterborough. Ontario Canada
"This top stands alone, you can wear it with everything from Jeans to
evening wear and for work.
you will get compliments whenever you wear it.
Summer, Winter and Spring.
"
Review 4 for Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great colors!,
December 5, 2013
By: Ponce
from Ponce, P.R.
"Very nice tee.great with skirts or jeans.The material is not thin so it seems that it's going to last"
Review 5 for Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Boxy and wrog size,
October 21, 2013
By: Igmom
from Ok
"Pattern is beautiful but has a very boxy fit. It ran short in the sleeves and short in length. Sending to my mom who is a petite."
Review 6 for Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like the jazzy print,
September 19, 2013
By: Orvisshopper13
from Winchester, VA
"I really like the colorful print of this long sleeve tee. I usually wear a medium in Orvis clothes and the fit is perfect, not too clingy. It looks good with a black or blue denim skirt."
Review 7 for Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shirt,
September 15, 2013
By: mioa
from NC
"Right out of the package, it's beautiful. Too warm to wear it yet, but I'm looking forward to the first cool day. Excellent quality knit."
Review 8 for Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love Paisley,
September 15, 2013
By: Paisleypassionista
from Dorset
"This T shirt is great. Good quality cotton and fits nicely. The colours, whilst they look unusual, really work together and look especially great with jeans. The big swirly paisleys are really nice. Great product."
Review 9 for Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another hit,
September 14, 2013
By: Chrissyknitty
"the third of my Orvis sale tops, and the one I have worn (and consequently washed) the most.
It is simply great, and I know I will be wearing it throughout the autumn as it goes with so many pairs of trousers(Orvis naturally).
"
Review 10 for Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun top,
September 13, 2013
By: youngie
"The fit is great and so are the colors - will go with everything in my closet!"
Review 11 for Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Didn't like...,
August 26, 2013
By: BarbyGale
from West Hollywood, CA
"Returning this top. Fabric and sizing were not to my liking, but even more important is the fact that Orvis does not carry 1x sizes. I do not like tight fitting blouses/tees/tops--and for some reason Orvis thinks every one is flat chested??? Disappointed. I would purchase a lot more from Orvis if they carried 1x."
Review 12 for Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favourite Tee,
August 14, 2013
By: Golden1Oriole
"Every time I wear this tee people remark on it and say how nice it is. It's completely different from any other top I have and I feel very comfortable in it."
Review 13 for Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blouse,
July 29, 2013
By: Gpmac
from St. Joseph, MO
"Bot this for my wife. She liked it very much-- thought it can be used for dressy or casual. It is beautiful material and soft."
Review 14 for Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colorful and Elegant,
June 11, 2013
By: Peachy2
from Woodstock, GA
"I recently wore my crewneck tee to purchase and deliver roses to a neighbor. The first thing she commented on was how nice I looked. I took several art classes in college, and the designs and colors on this tee are beautiful."
Review 15 for Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Colors and style,
June 8, 2013
By: Joey5
from Redding, CA
"The colors are brilliant, makes such a beautiful top. Sadly, I had to return it and I'm very disappoiinted. My arms are not skinny and the material is not stretchy, so when I bend my arms, the material grabs my body. I prefer looser arms for a Tee, as it is a casual top and I wear this style a lot when I'm active about the house or on the go. So sorry to have to return it."
Review 16 for Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FABULOUS PIECE,
June 5, 2013
By: catails2
from salisbury, nc
"every one that saw me commented on the beautiful colors and perfect fit . do yourself a favor and look the greatest in this very colorful top which compliments any kind of color pants or skirt."
Review 17 for Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice buy,
June 3, 2013
By: clauke
"a bit short - it barely reaches my hip, but lovely colours, which makes it versatile."
Review 18 for Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just Okay,
April 22, 2013
By: SoCalLady
from SoCal
"I like the print and colors but the size is a little snug. I ordered 3 items in XL and the difference between the sizing in each was a lot. I understand the difference in suppliers but this makes me crazy."
Review 19 for Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Briiiight!,
February 7, 2013
By: RPCVinPA
from West Chester, PA
"Loved the print but the colors are extremely bright. I'll wear it - but I guess I'd prefer a bit less neon coloring."
Review 20 for Print Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super T,
January 29, 2013
By: Maryland
from Potomac MD
"Years ago I bought this same print T shirt and was delighted to see it again. It goes with everything, is a most interesting pattern and is so comfortable."