Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Faded-Stripe Printed Tee

The front of our exclusive tee showcases a muted floral print in a series of faded stripes. The soft, cotton-jersey design has a crewneck, elbow sleeves, and a straight hem. In multi print. 100% cotton. Washable.Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
13 of 21(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faded-Stripe Printed Tee
Review 1 for Faded-Stripe Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value,
April 16, 2014
By: mayspring
from Washington State
"Varied pastel colors can be worn with many different garments for casual dress up or down. Cotton fabric holds its shape well."
Review 2 for Faded-Stripe Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice shirt,
March 25, 2014
By: IVNO2
from Burlington, Wi.
"The shirt fit fine. I ordered a medium. Sometimes I can get by with a small . It ran true to size.
Washes up very nicely.
"
Review 3 for Faded-Stripe Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice Tee shirt,
June 11, 2013
By: Grummet
from West Berkshire
"This is a basic shape T-shirt but the pattern on the front makes it more special.
Very pleased with it.
"
Review 4 for Faded-Stripe Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wife loves it,
June 5, 2013
By: PleasedinKY
"My wife loves this shirt and the quality is what we expected from Orvis. Fits well and looks great."
Review 5 for Faded-Stripe Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice top,
May 29, 2013
By: cbe226
"The fabric is a little heavier in this top. Fits well and the elbow length sleeves are slimming. Interesting pattern is only on the front (does not continue on the back)."
Review 6 for Faded-Stripe Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfactory,
May 24, 2013
By: janetta
from midlands
"The colour matched the catalogue photo. It was nicely fitted."
Review 7 for Faded-Stripe Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's ok.,
May 20, 2013
By: XSmall
from Indiana
"Fits well, but the color is less saturated that I thought it would be from the picture. I'll wear it at home more than for social occasions."
Review 8 for Faded-Stripe Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not what I expected,
May 1, 2013
By: Suzynurse
from Jackson, MO
"Fabric too thin. Not what I usually get from Orvis. Did love the design and fit."
Review 9 for Faded-Stripe Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute and different!,
April 17, 2013
By: Drea
from Richmond, Va
"Finally, a shirt with a little longer sleeve and relaxed fit that is stylish and not grandma looking!!!"
Review 10 for Faded-Stripe Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very Disappointing,
April 10, 2013
By: ayana
from Sudbury, MA
"This shirt appeared drab. The various colors were attractive but muted by the broken striping."
Review 11 for Faded-Stripe Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
April 1, 2013
By: PAlady
from Greensburg, PA
"Lovely shirt. Beautiful colors. Good fit. I wish it came in other colors."
Review 12 for Faded-Stripe Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not Up to Par,
March 25, 2013
By: JMUpNorth
from Michigan
"I was looking forward to this shirt. The pattern and colors on it are unique and lovely. The shirt could be worn with a lot of different solid colors. Problem is the fabric is too, too thin. I could easily see my hand through it. This may be fine for someone younger and thinner, but definitely not for me. I'll be returning it."
Review 13 for Faded-Stripe Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed,
March 18, 2013
By: bahh
from Dayton, OH
"Loved the body of this t-shirt but the sleeves were tight."
Review 14 for Faded-Stripe Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stays looking fresh,
March 6, 2013
By: Anonymous
"I have worn this T and washed it. The size was true to the ad. It washed well and only needed touch up ironing"
Review 15 for Faded-Stripe Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Current favorite tee.,
April 5, 2012
By: Milly
from Maine
"Color combination goes with so many skirts/pants. Just a little bit different from the usual tee."
Review 16 for Faded-Stripe Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
April 4, 2012
By: Vonnie75
"Fabric looked better in magazine.
Not attractive. Looks worn out.
"
Review 17 for Faded-Stripe Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tshirt,
March 31, 2012
By: SpongeBob
from New Jersey
"This shirt fits great and it is prettier in person than the picture. Subtle design is very modern. Highly recommend."
Review 18 for Faded-Stripe Printed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely,
March 25, 2012
By: honey123
from Whitby, N. Yorkshire
"Really delighted with this Tee shirt. Lovely feel and have had nice comments on it. Better than photos. Very plesed!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded-Stripe Printed Tee
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3