Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set

Our two-piece set is comfy and casual in our popular heathered cotton/poly interlock. Zip-front jacket features a small stand collar and rounded patch pockets. Easy-fitting pants have full stretch waist and side-seam pockets. Double-needle topstitching throughout for durability. Cotton/polyester. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20). Regular jacket about 28" long. Pants have 31" inseam.
Average Customer Rating:
4.314 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
31 of 35(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Review 1 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great Set But!!,
October 16, 2014
By: onegirl
from North of Boston
"I'm afraid I had to return this set. Loved it, except that the length in the sleeves and legs were a good 3" too long. Definitely too much length for petite sizing."
Review 2 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best sweats,
October 16, 2014
By: Bridezilla
"I love these sweats - so comfortable.However, the pants wear out long before the jacket. Please, please sell them separately"
Review 3 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Fit!,
September 18, 2014
By: Skolie
from I live in the Wash.,D.C. Metro area
"This suit is so perfect for the Fall and Spring, and I ordered both colors. I love the fit and it's so soft and comfortable. For me, the Petite is a perfect length, and both colors wash and dry, looking like new every time. Since this Jogger Set is from Orvis, you know you'll be happy, and I know the 2 sets I bought will last a very long time."
Review 4 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wish it worked for me,
May 20, 2014
By: CookNBucks
from Memphis, TN
"Wanted an exercise/ walking sweat set however my top is one size and my bottom is another. Wish I could have purchased separates."
Review 5 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most Comfy Sweats Ever!,
May 15, 2014
By: MoMo051283
from Chicago Western Suburb
"This outfit fits so comfortably yet doesn't look frumpy and old-lady-ish! I love the style and color (I got the gray). I am 5'6 1/2" and 63 years old. I would order them in the other color too but they are out of stock. :-("
Review 6 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortable,
May 5, 2014
By: Katybelle
from East Coast auto train
"I bought this suit for traveling. Spent 23 hours on a train and few wrinkles and total comfort. Soft fabric, elastic waist were great. Ability to use the jacket when cool or without when warmer was perfect. Still maintained a slightly tailored appearance."
Review 7 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Typically great Orvis purchase,
May 1, 2014
By: smashing
from Beachwood, OH
"I am impressed by the beauty of the material and the fit. I ordered a petite and the fit is exactly as I would expect for a petite size.
This outfit will be a staple of my wardrobe. It will be suitable for wearing for many events in my lifestyle.
"
Review 8 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable!,
April 23, 2014
By: caps
from Seattle
"This feels like fleece but is just a bit dressier. I've only worn it once but think that I will like it a lot. It washed well with minimal wrinkling."
Review 9 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just love my purchase,
March 12, 2014
By: vineyardlady
"I am usually very disappointed when I purchase jogger sets on-line, however this time I was so excited to see an outfit that was described perfectly in the catalog. the only thing I changed on the set were the pants pockets I took them to my tailor and had them stitched up. By doing so the pant slow better on the hips."
Review 10 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
shrank and zipper broke,
January 16, 2014
By: annvan
from the woodlands texas
"This looks great on until you wash it...even in cold water and not drying the pants and sleeves shrank. The zipper pull keeps falling off the track. I hope I can return it.
this seems to be poor quality material. Not at all what I come to expect from Ovis.
"
Review 11 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
May 13, 2013
By: Diamondgal
"I returned this as the pants were too baggy--not like what I perceived from the picture."
Review 12 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
April 19, 2013
By: gahc
from Scottsdale, Az
"The color in the picture is not true. It is a gray, not ash. The outfit does not look like the picture. I even checked to make sure that what I had ordered was what I received."
Review 13 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love dealing with Orvis!!!,
April 19, 2013
By: Mljone
from Draper, VA
"Better than excellent service!!! Jogger suit was too big but really liked the quality. Return was the easy and efficient!!"
Review 14 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great f or travel and more,
April 3, 2013
By: Oma55
"Beautiful fabric and color. Good construction and the petite fit a 5'4" frame just right. Nice for travel as well as wearing around for errands. I'm even thinking that the jacket may pair with other pants as a separate."
Review 15 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Jogger!,
April 2, 2013
By: Chipster
from Bluefield, WV
"I am very pleased with this jogger set. It is easy care and very comfortable. Little or no ironing and holds its shape after laundering. I plan on getting another in the blue. I hope more colors are added in the future. Very stylish."
Review 16 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, finally!,
March 21, 2013
By: 5HPHS1
from Kerrville, TX
"The jogging suit was backordered, and backordered again about 3 times. I patiently waited, and was so happy when it finally arrived. It was slightly large when I received it, but after washing/drying it, it's a perfect fit. It is really a classy casual outfit that I will wear to various functions (but no jogging!). It is definitely worth getting!"
Review 17 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the ticket,
March 19, 2013
By: SuitcaseSue
from Laguna Niguel, CA
"I bought this in the ash color and it is lovely, plus the fit is perfect. Very flattering. So many compliments! I am buying the indigo now as well!"
Review 18 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
size frustration,
March 19, 2013
By: lorettajane
from Ontario, Canada
"I purchased this outfit in a small and I was very please with it.The material is soft and comfy. I washed it following the washing instructions and it shrank and now the sleeves and pant legs are too short. I will send it back and try a medium to see if that will work."
Review 19 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase,
October 16, 2012
By: PuffyP
"Style, fit and excellent material. very pleased with purchase"
Review 20 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!,
September 7, 2012
By: DHWG
from Carmel, CA
"Like all Orvis products this one again met my expectations. Great quality, timeless design."