Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set

Our two-piece set is comfy and casual in our popular heathered cotton/poly interlock. Zip-front jacket features a small stand collar and rounded patch pockets. Easy-fitting pants have full stretch waist and side-seam pockets. Double-needle topstitching throughout for durability. Cotton/polyester. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20). Regular jacket about 28" long. Pants have 31" inseam.
Average Customer Rating:
4.259 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
24 of 27(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Review 1 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just love my purchase,
March 12, 2014
By: vineyardlady
"I am usually very disappointed when I purchase jogger sets on-line, however this time I was so excited to see an outfit that was described perfectly in the catalog. the only thing I changed on the set were the pants pockets I took them to my tailor and had them stitched up. By doing so the pant slow better on the hips."
Review 2 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
shrank and zipper broke,
January 16, 2014
By: annvan
from the woodlands texas
"This looks great on until you wash it...even in cold water and not drying the pants and sleeves shrank. The zipper pull keeps falling off the track. I hope I can return it.
this seems to be poor quality material. Not at all what I come to expect from Ovis.
"
Review 3 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
May 13, 2013
By: Diamondgal
"I returned this as the pants were too baggy--not like what I perceived from the picture."
Review 4 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
April 19, 2013
By: gahc
from Scottsdale, Az
"The color in the picture is not true. It is a gray, not ash. The outfit does not look like the picture. I even checked to make sure that what I had ordered was what I received."
Review 5 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love dealing with Orvis!!!,
April 19, 2013
By: Mljone
from Draper, VA
"Better than excellent service!!! Jogger suit was too big but really liked the quality. Return was the easy and efficient!!"
Review 6 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great f or travel and more,
April 3, 2013
By: Oma55
"Beautiful fabric and color. Good construction and the petite fit a 5'4" frame just right. Nice for travel as well as wearing around for errands. I'm even thinking that the jacket may pair with other pants as a separate."
Review 7 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Jogger!,
April 2, 2013
By: Chipster
from Bluefield, WV
"I am very pleased with this jogger set. It is easy care and very comfortable. Little or no ironing and holds its shape after laundering. I plan on getting another in the blue. I hope more colors are added in the future. Very stylish."
Review 8 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, finally!,
March 21, 2013
By: 5HPHS1
from Kerrville, TX
"The jogging suit was backordered, and backordered again about 3 times. I patiently waited, and was so happy when it finally arrived. It was slightly large when I received it, but after washing/drying it, it's a perfect fit. It is really a classy casual outfit that I will wear to various functions (but no jogging!). It is definitely worth getting!"
Review 9 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the ticket,
March 19, 2013
By: SuitcaseSue
from Laguna Niguel, CA
"I bought this in the ash color and it is lovely, plus the fit is perfect. Very flattering. So many compliments! I am buying the indigo now as well!"
Review 10 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
size frustration,
March 19, 2013
By: lorettajane
from Ontario, Canada
"I purchased this outfit in a small and I was very please with it.The material is soft and comfy. I washed it following the washing instructions and it shrank and now the sleeves and pant legs are too short. I will send it back and try a medium to see if that will work."
Review 11 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase,
October 16, 2012
By: PuffyP
"Style, fit and excellent material. very pleased with purchase"
Review 12 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!,
September 7, 2012
By: DHWG
from Carmel, CA
"Like all Orvis products this one again met my expectations. Great quality, timeless design."
Review 13 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nicer than expected,
August 22, 2012
By: Rosalind
from Suburban Chicago
"I like this even more than I anticipated judging from the picture and description. The indigo color is just a little different--it seems to have a bit of grey in it. The jacket is such a good length. The fit of both pieces is accurate. It is very versatile--plain for errands around town and rather a smash with a scarf for travel or lunch out."
Review 14 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
If Only they came in Petite!!!!!,
August 21, 2012
By: MsGW
from Arkansas
"I love the product and this is my second one. HOWEVER I need petite! Have had to shorten the sleeves and legs."
Review 15 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It,
August 7, 2012
By: lougem
from Houston, TX
"I love everything about this set. The lines of the jacket are very flattering. It doesn't have those pouch pockets in front that most jogging suits have. This jacket is a good length,. I am 5'6" don't need a tall, but still the tops body, not sleeves, are short on me. It is nice enough to wear out, while being so comfortable."
Review 16 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Going to live in this set!,
August 6, 2012
By: Anonymouse
from Hot N.C.
"Not only is this jogger set Comfortable but it's really good looking. The fabric is soft, the color is great, it washes well and I intend on wearing this set A LOT when the weather cools down a bit!"
Review 17 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase,
July 30, 2012
By: HolSam
from Muncie, IN
"This 2-piece knit jogger suit is GREAT! I wanted something for a long plane ride and this fit the bill. It fits great everywhere. Full elastic waist pants not to tight and not to loose. Jacket fits great in the shoulders and sleeve length. Fabric is soft. I would buy another."
Review 18 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Warm Up,
May 28, 2012
By: busy78lady
from Pacific Northwest
"This is a wonderful warm up as it is a perfect fit and just the right weight summer or winter. I can wear it to work out and also another time out for lunch. It washes wwell and ready to put on without any fuss."
Review 19 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
stiff,
May 6, 2012
By: orvisrer
from midcoast Maine
"I did not like the fabric of this set, it felt stiff and artificial but I kept it because I thought it would be good for airline travel. However, after I washed it I discovered a defect in the fabric resulting in a hole about 3/4" long."
Review 20 for Two-Piece Knit Jogger Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handsome outfit!,
March 16, 2012
By: Toaders
"This will be great for travel. Sleeves too long and pants too, but I like it a lot."