Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Asymmetrical Henley Tee

Because you can never have enough basic tees, we've mixed things up a bit and given our flattering Henley tee shirt a decorative asymmetrical three-button placket. Sewn of a soft, slightly stretchy cotton/modal blend in a simple style. Henley tee shirt has three-quarter sleeves and straight hem. Washable. Imported.Sizes: M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Asymmetrical Henley Tee
Review 1 for Asymmetrical Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My Review,
September 11, 2013
By: mlmNHS57
from Silver Spring MD
"It is waaay too warm yet in the DC area to wear a black shirt with 3/4 sleeves. If you ask again in perhaps a month, I'll be glad to let you know.
I have washed both shirts and they came out of the dryer ready to wear!!!
Beautiful and bright colors - love the plaids.
"
Review 2 for Asymmetrical Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too tight,
July 20, 2013
By: Rodeogirl
from Texas
"The color (sea green or something like that) was beautiful, but the tee was too small. Had to return it."
Review 3 for Asymmetrical Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unique tee,
July 9, 2013
By: shorebird2
from South Carolina
"I liked this tee so much that I bought two. I especially like the asymmetrical neckline. It is eye catching and not too low cut. One can still wear an interesting necklace. Material is soft and not clingy. I prefer this sleeve length since most establishments are too air conditioned for me."
Review 4 for Asymmetrical Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sweeeet Tee,
July 8, 2013
By: Anonymous
from Kansas
"Perfect midsummer lightweight tee with sleeeves. Just right for unpredictable air conditioned commercial spaces encountered during shopping trips"
Review 5 for Asymmetrical Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Asymmetrical,
June 6, 2013
By: Francy
"This was my first purchase from Orvic, but it won't be my last. Quality and style were great ."
Review 6 for Asymmetrical Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like this, however,,
May 22, 2013
By: Patilou
from Coast of Lake Michigan
"because I am short I do tuck it in or fold the bottom under."
Review 7 for Asymmetrical Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Asymmetrical Henley Tee,
May 7, 2013
By: micsam
from Raleigh, NC
"This top is sized small. I ordered an XL which usually fits me in all other Orvis tops but this fit tight."
Review 8 for Asymmetrical Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Asymmetrical Henly Tee,
January 24, 2013
By: Keleeemo
from Dover ,NH
"I really love the look of this tee on.I am going to order another because the neck adds interest. It fits well and is comfortable and the green color is very pretty."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Asymmetrical Henley Tee
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2