Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Asymmetrical Origami Tee

Another winning style from our unparalleled design team, this neat-fitting pima cotton origami tee shirt for women is beautifully embellished with an asymmetrical swirl of origami-inspired pleats. Three-quarter sleeves. Straight hem. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Asymmetrical Origami Tee
Review 1 for Asymmetrical Origami Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tee!,
September 17, 2014
By: Birdchirp
from NC
"Soft color, soft feel. Versatile and very pretty.Great price to boot!"
Review 2 for Asymmetrical Origami Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely!,
August 9, 2014
By: Helena
"This tee is feminine, flattering and unique. The cotton is fabric is soft and comfortable. I purchased one tee in pale green for myself; I purchased the top in pale blue for my mother. She loves the shirt; I love mine. Orvis always delivers the VERY BEST!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Asymmetrical Origami Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Unique Design,
July 10, 2014
By: AikenLady
"Distinctive pattern really makes this Tee something special.
Have not yet washed it - hopefully the pleating remains intact.
"
Review 4 for Asymmetrical Origami Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dressy yet ultimately comfortable,
June 4, 2014
By: Joaque
from Grand Haven, Michigan
"Well designed, quality material and stitchery and great color for all skin tones!"
Review 5 for Asymmetrical Origami Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Style and Color,
May 21, 2014
By: IrisP
from Henderson, NV
"This blouse has a beautiful style and color and it is easy care. It is versatile and can be dressed up or down."
Review 6 for Asymmetrical Origami Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Tee,
May 15, 2014
By: Tryna
from Romeoville, IL
"I love the fit of this t-shirt and the stretchy cotton material. I ordered the soft green color and it is pretty shade and the t-shirt is perfect for spring and cooler summer days."
Review 7 for Asymmetrical Origami Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ogami Tee,
January 20, 2014
By: Sydia
from Mancheste
"Love the lines. They are slenderizing where I need it."
Review 8 for Asymmetrical Origami Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unique,
January 4, 2014
By: Boppahouse
from Anaheim Hills, CA
"I love this tee. The neckline is perfect for me and this particular fabric is substantial and comes out of the dryer ready to wear."
Review 9 for Asymmetrical Origami Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fancy casual shirt!,
July 12, 2013
By: rudyann
"this is a great shirt for casual wear with a little flair! nice quality and flattering!"
Review 10 for Asymmetrical Origami Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sooooo Soft,
May 28, 2012
By: SCGigi
from Charleston, SC
"This is a very, very soft tee shirt. It is true to size and launders beautifully!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Asymmetrical Origami Tee
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2