Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Limited-Edition Hawaiian Shirt

Inspired by traditional prints, our authentic Hawaiian shirt features brand-new, limited-edition designs for 2012 that reflect our love of fishing. Created for unmatched warm-weather comfort, this short-sleeved Hawaiian shirt is designed in a relaxed camp-shirt style, with a spread collar, straight hem, center-pleated back yoke, and loop-closed top button. Chest pocket. Genuine coconut-shell buttons.Cotton/rayon. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Limited-Edition Hawaiian Shirt
Review 1 for Limited-Edition Hawaiian Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
quality shirt,
June 5, 2013
By: cee3rd
from Pittsburgh, PA
"I like hawaian style shirts and this shirt is a very good shirt. fabric is substantial without being overweight, the color is vibrant and the feel is comfortable."
Review 2 for Limited-Edition Hawaiian Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hawshirt,
December 29, 2012
By: dprima
from Tucson,Az
"This shirt was exactly as expected. The colors were what I expected them to be and the shirt fit well. It is good that the shirt was offered in a small size as the mediums fit me like a tent."
Review 3 for Limited-Edition Hawaiian Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortable casual shirt,
November 29, 2012
By: wildlifepro
from Vientiane, Lao PDR
"Nice shirt, quality construction, very comfortable"
Review 4 for Limited-Edition Hawaiian Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vacation Attire,
November 21, 2012
By: bluesman65
from Middletown, DE
"I wanted something unique for the islands and this shirt is perfect.Looks just like the photo and fits well ."
Review 5 for Limited-Edition Hawaiian Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Hawaiian shirt,
July 14, 2012
By: Fastbob
"I've purchased Hawaiian shirts from Ovis last year and ewas quite happy with them. This shirt is constructed of exceptionally soft, but not flismy, materials. The design is tasteful and not too flashy."
Review 6 for Limited-Edition Hawaiian Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Over The Moon with customer satisfaction,
May 17, 2012
By: Turtle2
"Ordered The Shirt one day arrived the very next .. Fitted like a Glove and Felt Good on .. Wore it that night and much heartened by complimentary comments .. Evening went great .. Romance came into my world and hey .. Happiness .."
Review 7 for Limited-Edition Hawaiian Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goes with my Uke,
May 7, 2012
By: Hitchhyker
from UK
"When I saw this I just could not resist the temptation to purchase, I was not dissapointed excellent quality"
Review 8 for Limited-Edition Hawaiian Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
colorful unusual patterned shirts,
March 13, 2012
By: peekaboo
from wayne, pa
"We like unusual shirts in short as well as long sleeved shirts. The short sleeved are somewhat plentiful but we would like more unusual long sleeved shirts. Thank you"
Review 9 for Limited-Edition Hawaiian Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
March 13, 2012
By: marmob
"I buy many shirts from Orvis, in the past all the shirts were sized properly. This shirt though is very short on me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Limited-Edition Hawaiian Shirt
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3