Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Bright-Stripe Elbow-Sleeved Tee

An array of vibrant stripes enlivens this classic crewneck shirt for women so it complements just about everything in your summer stylebook. Pure cotton jersey just gets softer with every wash. Flattering elbow-length sleeves. Striped tee shirt for women in multi stripe. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.15 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
6
50 of 60(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bright-Stripe Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Review 1 for Bright-Stripe Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun Stripes,
November 15, 2014
By: FUNan7
from South Carolina
"The three quarter shirt is a perfect weight for spring and for fall. The colors match a variety of pant colors.
The casual shirt is true to size.
"
Review 2 for Bright-Stripe Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun Shirt,
July 16, 2014
By: moresyca
from Lancaster, VA
"This shirt has bold, exciting colors. It washes well and looks crisp after laundering."
Review 3 for Bright-Stripe Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase,
July 12, 2014
By: Syls
from Presque Isle, Maine
"Love this T shirt.. If it came in different colors I would purchase more.. Like the overall fit."
Review 4 for Bright-Stripe Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not sure about this one,
July 1, 2014
By: Lovesourdogs
from West Virginia
"I loved it when it was brand new but that was last summer. Now it is way shorter than it looks on the model and the colors are dull. I always washed it carefully. I'm sadly disappointed in its lasting power because it is really beautiful."
Review 5 for Bright-Stripe Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright-stripe Tee,
June 22, 2014
By: JeanieMCK
from Richmond VA
"I have received many complements on the Tee. It matches some shoes I have and it really brightens my grey hair!"
Review 6 for Bright-Stripe Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a good purchase,
June 17, 2014
By: trike
from Fort Wayne, In
"I've admired this shirt for awhile and when it appeared on the sale catalog, i went on-line, read the reviews, and purchased it. It is as advertised. Love the colorful stripes and it's very comfortable. Fits great"
Review 7 for Bright-Stripe Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
June 13, 2014
By: newbaby13
"very comfortable,holds shape after laundering, good sleeve length."
Review 8 for Bright-Stripe Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great but sleeves a little tight,
June 12, 2014
By: Lisa1697
"I love this shirt but wish the sleeves were a little looser. Or I could just make the time to go back to the gym."
Review 9 for Bright-Stripe Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable shirt,
June 10, 2014
By: TtlshIw
from Detroit
"True to size. Washes like a dream. Nice cotton fabric. Wish it were just a couple of inches longer so it did not ride up when I bend over. But overall, I am happy with the top."
Review 10 for Bright-Stripe Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Summer Shirt,
June 6, 2014
By: Pico
from central Florida
"Love the colors. Bright without being loud. Matches several bottoms. Fit was perfect."
Review 11 for Bright-Stripe Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disappointed,
June 4, 2014
By: irene45
from Lancaster, PA
"I was ready to just love this top, but it was a disappointment to me. First, the colors are not as vibrant as shown online and second, I like a longer top. I have so many things I could have worn this with, but it was just not long enough"
Review 12 for Bright-Stripe Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase,
June 3, 2014
By: Gleyn
from Rochester, New York
"Once I put this shirt on, I knew it was a keeper and I would probably wear it frequently. I usually wear a large but I was smart to go up a size because I like my shirts loose. I'm glad I did. It fits perfect, love the sleeve length and the shirt is very comfortable. I'm so glad I got it"
Review 13 for Bright-Stripe Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stripped Top,
June 2, 2014
By: Maddi75
from Toledo, OH
"The color caught my eye, so I purchased it. The pullover shirt looks good with black slacks & probably different colors. I love the fit, it is comfortable shirt, good for summer."
Review 14 for Bright-Stripe Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile Tee,
May 28, 2014
By: AirstreamWoman
from On the road
"Dress down with jeans, dress up with white linen pants or go in the middle with a twill skirt in any color. Launders beautifully in cold water, line dry and tumble dry for10minutes in the dryer on the due wrinkle cycle for 10 minutes. Great buy !"
Review 15 for Bright-Stripe Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One more color...,
May 20, 2014
By: codyjakob
from Baltimore, MD
"I think I have this shirt in every color...It's very flattering, hits just below the waist, not boxy and comfy cozy. Great overall."
Review 16 for Bright-Stripe Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fabulous!,
May 20, 2014
By: codyjakob
from Baltimore, MD
"Vibrant colors, great weight and sleeve length perfect for summer! Sizing dead on...."
Review 17 for Bright-Stripe Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Okay tee,
May 16, 2014
By: hoosierfan
from Indiana
"Nice casual tee, colors fade a bit after wash on cold, it's boxy in shape so shorter than in photo, true to size."
Review 18 for Bright-Stripe Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very pretty,
May 16, 2014
By: chaka
from Germany
"As the other people mentioned it is printed but it is still a nice t-shirt. It is not as bright as the catalogue but the colors are very nice.
The XL fits my size 16 very well and drapes well too.
"
Review 19 for Bright-Stripe Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very colorful,
May 15, 2014
By: genealogist
from Atlanta, GA
"This top will cheer your day. Fabric and fit are excellent. I enjoy the Tee for yoga practice or other physical activities."
Review 20 for Bright-Stripe Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brightly colored shirt goes with anything!,
May 14, 2014
By: rn320
from St. Clair Shores, MI
"comfortable, retains it's color after numerous washings. Great value and versatility."