Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Elbow-Sleeved Ruffle-Tiered Tee

Flirty poly-crepe ruffles crisscross in asymmetrical tiers across the front of this elbow-sleeved women's ruffled shirt. Styled with a body-skimming silhouette, our chic crewneck keeps pace with a dressy skirt or lends a bit of daytime glamour to your jeans-and-a-tee uniform. Rayon/polyester/spandex. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
15 of 18(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elbow-Sleeved Ruffle-Tiered Tee
Review 1 for Elbow-Sleeved Ruffle-Tiered Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
prettier than picture,
May 12, 2014
By: Camaronsoma
from Central Florida
"I bought this in dark blue. I was really surprised at how adorable it is. Just the right amt. of stretch. Much dressier than a tee. Very figure flattering and so girly. I love it."
Review 2 for Elbow-Sleeved Ruffle-Tiered Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice,
October 22, 2013
By: 12rockland
from ME
"I purchased this to wear to the office, very comfortable, it is a t-shirt but you would never know it. Very happy with my purchase."
Review 3 for Elbow-Sleeved Ruffle-Tiered Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!,
September 17, 2013
By: 22go
from central Maine
"The fit was perfect and the material is wonderful."
Review 4 for Elbow-Sleeved Ruffle-Tiered Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely tee!,
August 29, 2013
By: Helena
"This top has good coverage while retaining a feminine, elegant air. It easily translates to both dressy and casual. I love how delicate and attractive it is! Orvis achieves another victory!"
Review 5 for Elbow-Sleeved Ruffle-Tiered Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice dressy 'tee',
July 12, 2013
By: chestnuthill
"I love the elbow length sleeves and dressiness of this 'tee'. It doesn't really seem like a 'tee' to me.
The length of the top was too long for me, so i had to get it shortened. That's why I gave it only 3 stars."
Review 6 for Elbow-Sleeved Ruffle-Tiered Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect Dressy Blouce,
July 10, 2013
By: 19GrimesME
from Ocean Point, ME
"I bought to wear at our son's rehearsal dinner with black flowing pants. I bought the 'pearl'. It fits nicely and is just dressy enough."
Review 7 for Elbow-Sleeved Ruffle-Tiered Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite blouse/Tee,
June 15, 2013
By: Bonifer
from San Bdno., Ca
"I love this blouse, so much that I have all the colors. It is very comfortable and you can dress it up or it looks great with a pair of jeans. If there were more colors I would buy them also. It washes beautiful, needs no pressing - it's the BEST :)"
Review 8 for Elbow-Sleeved Ruffle-Tiered Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
May 1, 2013
By: mimimax
from South Carolina
"I was disappointewd in this top which is new to me since I am usually pleased with everything I order. Just isn't the quality I expected from Orvis."
Review 9 for Elbow-Sleeved Ruffle-Tiered Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile uses,
April 11, 2013
By: BsyBakson
from CT
"Loved this the moment I saw it; can work with anything from jeans to a white linen suit. Highly recommend it!"
Review 10 for Elbow-Sleeved Ruffle-Tiered Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt for Dressy occasions,
April 8, 2013
By: over59
"The shirt is attractive, covers the muffin top and looks great for work or dressy occasions. it is a departure for Orvis and welcome"
Review 11 for Elbow-Sleeved Ruffle-Tiered Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
light green ruffle tee,
April 7, 2013
By: Sue1
from Athens, GA
"I liked the color of the ruffled tee, and it does fit well. I do think that the price is abit high for what it is, but I do like it."
Review 12 for Elbow-Sleeved Ruffle-Tiered Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great tee,
March 18, 2013
By: MamaMA
"Really nice soft fabric that won't wrinkle when traveling. Drape in front dresses up the tee."
Review 13 for Elbow-Sleeved Ruffle-Tiered Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed,
March 18, 2013
By: bahh
from Dayton, OH
"Loved the body of this top but the sleeves were very tight on my arms."
Review 14 for Elbow-Sleeved Ruffle-Tiered Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dressy,
April 8, 2012
By: Mustard
"While wearing this tee I felt very dressed up and comfortable."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Elbow-Sleeved Ruffle-Tiered Tee
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4