Orvis Ratings and Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Cotton-Knit Travel Jogger

Sewn of our pure cotton knit, zip-front top has stand collar, princess seams, and on-seam pockets. Straight 24½" hem. Matching trousers have full elasticated waist, on-seam pockets, 30" inseam. Cotton-knit jogger in grey or black. 100% cotton. Washable.Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL.
Average Customer Rating:
3.733 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
11 of 15(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton-Knit Travel Jogger
Review 1 for Cotton-Knit Travel Jogger
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cotton jogging suit,
May 8, 2013
By: ruru
from chicago, il
"nice heavy material
although pants came in two sizes larger than should be and
top came in one size smaller than should be
"
Review 2 for Cotton-Knit Travel Jogger
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soft and good style,
May 7, 2013
By: TravelB
from Santa Barbara, Ca
"This jogger can be worn out or just when you are around the house.
It is as comfortable as anything jogger and love the pockets for keys and needed things.
"
Review 3 for Cotton-Knit Travel Jogger
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
COZY AND COMFY,
April 1, 2013
By: KateAnn
from Franklin Lakes, N J
"Quality material makes the travel jogger warm, cozy and attractive yet light enough to wear comfortably.
It is perfect for air and cruise travel. Use the top alone as a jacket. Saves packing space and weight."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton-Knit Travel Jogger
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice soft cotton,
February 26, 2013
By: Coloradodame
from Fort Collins, CO
"I like the looks of this pants suit and think it'll be comfortable for travel. The pants are a little big for a "small" size, but I'm sure they'll be comfortable."
Review 5 for Cotton-Knit Travel Jogger
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super comfortable,
February 18, 2013
By: Kahnie
from Seattle, WA
"The jacket is sharp looking and the fabric soft and great quality. Unfortunately I had to return it. The regular sizes are too big on me. I wish that Orvis offered everything in petit sizes."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton-Knit Travel Jogger
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mom Loved It!!,
January 2, 2013
By: Kathleen112
from West Chester, PA
"Purchased the cotton-knit jogging suit for my Mom for Christmas. It fit perfectly and was well made. She is excited to wear it with a turtleneck to her grandkids basketball games."
Review 7 for Cotton-Knit Travel Jogger
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great jogger suit,
October 30, 2012
By: chique
"This jogger suit has lovely clean lines and is one of the few with set in sleeves rather than raglan style. The fir is good except for leg length - being only 5ft 2 inches I have to take up the trousers."
Review 8 for Cotton-Knit Travel Jogger
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits fine,
August 15, 2012
By: Gingertap
from Gaylord,Michigan
"Haven't worn it yet. Haven't washed it yet. Somewhat concerned about piling. Weather changing. Time will tell."
Review 9 for Cotton-Knit Travel Jogger
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
'Soft and cozy for fall and winter.',
August 12, 2012
By: Sadi
from WA
"This is a good all around comfort pant and jacket set. The material is soft and easy to wear and the lines of the jacket are sliming. The pants fit nicely, but are too long, and the jacket is too long in the sleeves and large in the body. (The jacket does not match the size of the pants.) I'm hoping it will shrink a bit after washing.
When will Orvis carry more petite's? We are not all tall, wide shouldered and bigger in the midriff and upper stomach! I'm keeping the grey and the black, but will need to spend more that the sale savings to alter. I will not order a pant and jacket set from Orvis again."
Review 10 for Cotton-Knit Travel Jogger
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fabric soft but shrinks,
August 3, 2012
By: PNWshopper
from Oregon
"The style of this jogger is very appealing; however, the fabric SHRINKS really bad. I suppose if you hand washed it in cold water and laid it out to dry the fabric would not be as much of a problem. Who wants to go to all that trouble for a jogging suit???"
Review 11 for Cotton-Knit Travel Jogger
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
too big,
July 28, 2012
By: cofycozy1
"I usually wear a xl top, large bottom.
The jacket was O.K., to pants were waaay too big! I wish this could be ordered as separates.
"
Review 12 for Cotton-Knit Travel Jogger
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Order a size smaller,
June 19, 2012
By: BaiYun
from Los Angeles, CA
"I'm normally a size L, but the L was huge on me, especially the pants. I thought perhaps I would like one size smaller in the top, but two sizes smaller in the bottoms, but that wasn't an option because this is sold as a set. I returned it. Other than the sizing issue, it seemed like a nice product."
Review 13 for Cotton-Knit Travel Jogger
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
May 23, 2012
By: hbainclmt
from california
"Purchased item for use during upcoming trip. Fits and feels great and should work well."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cotton-Knit Travel Jogger
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2