Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Silk/Rayon Full-Coverage Watercolor-Print Tank

Our best-selling tank top for women gets a luxe redesign in our sensuous silk/rayon blend infused with a painterly floral print. Lightweight and drapey, it layers beautifully under summer fashions, or takes on a starring role on its own. High scoopneck. Straight hem to wear untucked. Tank top for women in magenta or royal blue. Silk/rayon. Hand wash. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.781 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 32(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Silk/Rayon Full-Coverage Watercolor-Print Tank
Review 1 for Silk/Rayon Full-Coverage Watercolor-Print Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty pattern,
February 2, 2015
By: AuntyAm58
from Somerset
"Useful top, will be using under a suit in winter, and with a short sleeved cardigan when it gets warmer. I like that the neckline is not too deep, and the armholes are cut so no straps show."
Review 2 for Silk/Rayon Full-Coverage Watercolor-Print Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tank takes the cake,
January 4, 2015
By: april4444
from Kingston, Illinois
"The watercolor print tank feels so smooth against my skin, and the lively, bright color is very refreshing"
Review 3 for Silk/Rayon Full-Coverage Watercolor-Print Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great colors!!!,
September 9, 2014
By: Joycter
"I purchased both colors and love them both.
They liven up basis colors and can be used year round as a shell on its own or under a jacket.
"
Review 4 for Silk/Rayon Full-Coverage Watercolor-Print Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My best fit silk T,
September 9, 2014
By: Sumana
from St Paul, MN
"I am very happy with this purchase. It feels nice on my skin and fits me perfectly. The colors are nicely muted and broadens the choices of pants and jackets to go with it. Keep it up, Orvis"
Review 5 for Silk/Rayon Full-Coverage Watercolor-Print Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and easy,
August 28, 2014
By: ts8230
"Very happy with this pretty tank. Perfect with a blazer or cardigan, or on its own. I'm 5'9" and 175 lb -- I ordered an L and it is generous in size, but not too big. Good coverage at the neckline and armholes."
Review 6 for Silk/Rayon Full-Coverage Watercolor-Print Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very cool top for humid weather.,
August 25, 2014
By: cheri43
from Happy Valley, OR
"This fabric feels wonderful on your skin and it breaths. Perfect for hot, humid days and does not easily wrinkle. I ordered the lilac one originally and loved it so much, I now have both of them"
Review 7 for Silk/Rayon Full-Coverage Watercolor-Print Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a perfect tank,
July 28, 2014
By: BeachReading
"Very light and airy.
Very feminine in feel.
I bought both colors, and so glad I did."
Review 8 for Silk/Rayon Full-Coverage Watercolor-Print Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely summer top,
July 28, 2014
By: Donkey
from Williston , Vermont
"Very nice design, cool, comfortable, stylish, hides bra straps well!"
Review 9 for Silk/Rayon Full-Coverage Watercolor-Print Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light & Cool,
June 16, 2014
By: MKRFL
from Clearwater, FL
"Bought both colors. Flattering fit and colors. No worrying about peaking bra straps. Fabric is light and cool to wear."
Review 10 for Silk/Rayon Full-Coverage Watercolor-Print Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flattering,
June 4, 2014
By: Sweetcaroline
from Sunny California
"This is a very feminine top - I was surprised as so many times the model looks good but she's stick thin and I'm not. Washes well, too. I'm really happy with this purchase."
Review 11 for Silk/Rayon Full-Coverage Watercolor-Print Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and Light,
June 3, 2014
By: Magee
"Great colors that will go with many bottoms. The material is soft and drapes very well. Plus it doesn't emphasize chubby middle"
Review 12 for Silk/Rayon Full-Coverage Watercolor-Print Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Found the mIssing piece to my outfit,
May 24, 2014
By: GrandmaSally
from Bend, OR
"This silk/rayon watercolor-print tank top in multi-shades of blue, lavendar and periwinkle, is exactly what I have been looking for to go with a periwinkle jacket. The neckline is high enough to look professional for work but low enough to compliment a necklace or scarf.
The tank is well made - you can't go wrong with silk/rayon blend, and the lovely shades of blues and lavenders make this versatile to wear with many outfits."
Review 13 for Silk/Rayon Full-Coverage Watercolor-Print Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovethecolor,
May 20, 2014
By: suzzie1
from Divide, Co.
"Fit is great, colors beautiful, and I love the feel of the fabric. I love products I can dress up or down."
Review 14 for Silk/Rayon Full-Coverage Watercolor-Print Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice tank,
May 14, 2014
By: AngieT
from Florida
"I love this tank. It fits well and even in Florida it is comfy and cool."
Review 15 for Silk/Rayon Full-Coverage Watercolor-Print Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous!!,
April 27, 2014
By: LynnAnne
from Reston, VA
"What an elegant, beautiful, and comfortable blouse. I wore this to an outside event that received multiple complements and was a perfect choice! Everthing about this blouse is outstanding - the color, fit, length. I believe I will order it in margent!"
Review 16 for Silk/Rayon Full-Coverage Watercolor-Print Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!,
March 12, 2014
By: Leeanna
from Virginia
"I purchased this silky lavender and blue print shell , hoping it would go with a lavender shantung suit that I own. It is perfect. The cut of the neckline is not too high, the armholes are the right size, and the colors blend very well with my suit.."
Review 17 for Silk/Rayon Full-Coverage Watercolor-Print Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous print,
March 1, 2014
By: Ladybug08
from San Ramon, CA
"This tank well deserves a top rating. The fabric, print colors and just right sizing will make it a frequent favorite."
Review 18 for Silk/Rayon Full-Coverage Watercolor-Print Tank
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful colors,
February 10, 2014
By: Haileysam
from Northern California
"Runs small. I usually buy medium, if you don't like it form fitting, buy a size up."
Review 19 for Silk/Rayon Full-Coverage Watercolor-Print Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flattering, Light, Airy,
December 5, 2013
By: TLily
"Love the way it fits. Can wear it as is or layered. Great piece!"
Review 20 for Silk/Rayon Full-Coverage Watercolor-Print Tank
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy,
August 16, 2013
By: AlaskaShopper
"Great material, very soft. Very thin (but you can't see through it), so it keeps you cool. Only problem I have is that it is very long so I had to hem it so it didn't look like a tent. Maybe I have a short torso, but it comes down past my hips."