Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Link-Stitch Trimmed Pullover

A textural link stitch trims this lightweight, short-sleeved, women's pullover sweater. Knit of cool cotton yarns blended with acrylic for resiliency and durability. Relaxed silhouette. Boatneck style with foldover collar. Wide cuffs and hem. Cotton/acrylic. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 23" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Link-Stitch Trimmed Pullover
Review 1 for Link-Stitch Trimmed Pullover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice but too short for me,
April 10, 2014
By: LuvMy5
from California
"This sweater wasn't as long on me as it was on the pictured model so it appeared too boxy on me. I would recommend it to someone shorter than I am (5'7"), or if you prefer a shorter length. Just my personal preference. The color, unique neckline and fabric were all great."
Review 2 for Link-Stitch Trimmed Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great easy to wear sweater,
April 7, 2014
By: madam234
from Florida
"Love the color - true to the picture. Have the beige one too. Loose fit and easy to wear even into summer as it holds its shape. Makes skinny jeans look great."
Review 3 for Link-Stitch Trimmed Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
July 30, 2013
By: Nikko1
from California
"Soft, well made and a joy to wear. I've received many compliments"
Review 4 for Link-Stitch Trimmed Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase,
July 4, 2013
By: oddballsue
from Central California
"comfy and practical and a little bit dressy. Good for layering too."
Review 5 for Link-Stitch Trimmed Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right,
June 17, 2013
By: Flapper
from Northern CA
"Good fit in XS. Well made. Light weight knit with the sleeve length and neck line I prefer for this season in Northern CA."
Review 6 for Link-Stitch Trimmed Pullover
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice sweater but...,
May 1, 2013
By: goodrich
from Providence RI
"This is a nice sweater with plenty of body. i like the elbow sleeves. However, the neckline doesn't suit me so I am retutrning the item."
Review 7 for Link-Stitch Trimmed Pullover
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Like it, but........,
April 16, 2013
By: Sherl
"Sweater has several picked places on sleeves and body. Very disappointed in quality. Always pleased before this order."
Review 8 for Link-Stitch Trimmed Pullover
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
collar awkward,
February 26, 2013
By: barebarb
from azusa Calif
"Can't wear a jacket over this sweater because of collar which is not very graceful looking."
Review 9 for Link-Stitch Trimmed Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it,
January 10, 2013
By: BirdWatcher
from Sierra Foothills, CA
"This is a beautiful sweater. Heavier and elegant. I bought pearl and ocean thinking I would choose one and return the other. I'm keeping both as the quality is so good. Love the longer short sleeves. Good for more mature arms! Thank you, Orvisf!"
Review 10 for Link-Stitch Trimmed Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect summer sweater,
April 30, 2012
By: tillysmom1
"Love this sweater. Fit is perfect (I ordered the medium, which is what I always order). Sleeve and top length is just what I wanted. Wish it were available in more colors."
Review 11 for Link-Stitch Trimmed Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sweater,
April 24, 2012
By: Sue123
from Houston, TX
"I love this sweater! I bought one in teal for my sister and then one for myself in lilac! It's very comfortable and dresses up or down."
Review 12 for Link-Stitch Trimmed Pullover
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dressy and casual,
April 4, 2012
By: Irenee
from Fairmont, WV
"I love the length of this top. It has so much style and can be worn casually or on a dress-up evening outing."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Link-Stitch Trimmed Pullover
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2