Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Turquoise-Plaid Seersucker Pants

Our classic pure-cotton seersucker pants for women get a fresh makeover in a summery turquoise-and-pink plaid. So easy-fitting and comfortable with a full elastic and drawstring waist. Seersucker pants have on-seam pockets. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 31" long.
Average Customer Rating:
3.591 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
15 of 22(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Turquoise-Plaid Seersucker Pants
Review 1 for Turquoise-Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy,
April 30, 2014
By: Bhef
"Nice rich colors, comfortable lightweight material, and sized right. Happy with the purchase."
Review 2 for Turquoise-Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun pants,
March 12, 2014
By: 051368622
from Indio, Ca
"These pants are just the right weight for my desert living. Extremely comfortable and a cute plaid pattern. I roll them up. Love them!!"
Review 3 for Turquoise-Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite summer pants,
March 8, 2014
By: slick1971
"I love these pants. I have them in several different plaids. They are cool, comfortable, and easily washed."
Review 4 for Turquoise-Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort & Good Looks,
January 23, 2014
By: OrvisKat
"These pants are super comfortable. I have the red plaid seersucker pants too and was pleased to find them in the turquoise color too. I hope Orvis continues to offer these pants in other colors. I wear a size 8 and the Small fits perfectly."
Review 5 for Turquoise-Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great!!!!!,
January 16, 2014
By: Tinkie
"They fit like a charm. Everybody I know that's seen them on me said where did you get those????? I told them."
Review 6 for Turquoise-Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed,
July 22, 2013
By: Lizlizliz
from Nevada
"I called in to get the measurements and was told Orvis clothes are made to last and grow into. Order down a size. I ordered down and even though the measurements I was given were ample, these were very uncomfortably tight. I am usually a medium/small. The small was very small. The pants are also too long, probably why the model has hers rolled up. Didn't like the color or size. I am tired of ordering, paying high s&h charges, then paying again to return. Enough is enough. These went back!"
Review 7 for Turquoise-Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing,
July 5, 2013
By: Mrsdmcg
from Fort Mill, SC
"These pants were not the nice "true" seersucker that I was expecting. The plaid was brighter than in the picture, and the fit was big."
Review 8 for Turquoise-Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Color and fit,
June 5, 2013
By: Vexed
"The color is rather startling for a line
That is noted for its class. Fit was
Far too large when other things
Purchased fit well. No weight gain or loss.?????????
"
Review 9 for Turquoise-Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for hot days,
May 29, 2013
By: farmerg
from Alberta
"Material is thinner than what you'd expect - for me that is a bonus. Most suitable for hot days, hanging around the house or out to casual dinners."
Review 10 for Turquoise-Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy and Cool,
May 13, 2013
By: 7Biddies
from N. Georgia
"Love these pants! I'm getting too old to want to wear shorts out in public, so these are the perfect answer. They're cool and classic for the summer."
Review 11 for Turquoise-Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great summer pants,
July 30, 2012
By: Joanne212121
from Yarmouth NS
"This pant is well fitting and light weight. The only thing I would change would be to make it a bit narrower at the bottom so it would roll up better ( so I gave 4 stars )"
Review 12 for Turquoise-Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
A Little Disappointed,
July 26, 2012
By: MissAnne
from Memphis, TN
"I have purchased other seersucker pants from Orvis and loved them. I live in them all summer. This particular pair didn't fit, and I returned them. And I ordered the same size that I always order. Too bad, because the pattern and colors are so pretty."
Review 13 for Turquoise-Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good colour and fit,
July 17, 2012
By: Anonymous
"I like Orvis summer trousers for casual wear. This pair is a good example"
Review 14 for Turquoise-Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
June 12, 2012
By: Boopie
"I love these pants. I have a green pair and now a turquoise pair. Have gotten many compliments for both of them. I wear the turquoise with a turquoise shirt that matches their color closely and the green plaid I wear with a citrus green shirt and get many compliments for them too."
Review 15 for Turquoise-Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
June 6, 2012
By: HelenJ
from Aberdeen Scotland
"These were very good fit however the colour was brighter than shown on website. Perfect for playing golf in as very comfortable"
Review 16 for Turquoise-Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Seersucker slacks,
April 23, 2012
By: nordvika
from Hayward Wisconsin
"This is my second pair, I had the red ones previously. I lost 30 pounds, and wanted to order a smaller red pair. I just love them for golf and they are just fun !! No red available, so I got the turqoise pair recently. They don't seem as substantial, and the length is out of proportion to the medium size. But the fun is still there, still good quality."
Review 17 for Turquoise-Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Expected more linen feel,
April 18, 2012
By: LynnMcC
"At this price I thought the pants would have the feel of linen or even a seersucker feel--just looks and feels like cotton,"
Review 18 for Turquoise-Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fitting Pants,
April 16, 2012
By: Jimie
from Ambler, PA
"I ordered these pants at my local store because they did not have them in stock. They arrived last week and I wore them on Saturday and again on Sunday. A great fit and very comfortable."
Review 19 for Turquoise-Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seersucker Plaid Women's Slacks,
April 9, 2012
By: CallyMac
from West TN
"I love all of Orvis's cotton seersucker slacks and try to order as many as are offered. They are a wonderful weight for our hot, humid summers."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Turquoise-Plaid Seersucker Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cute cool comfort,
April 2, 2012
By: shanaya
from St Louis
"Very comfortable, lightweight. Love the vibrant colors. The fabric also stretches nicely and does not cling! I bought 2 for my mom and 1 for myself!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.