Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Passport Go2 Ruffled-Cuff Shirt

Just right for travels near and far, our handsome shirt is made of our exclusive Passport Go2 travel fabric, our highly innovative technical blend. You'll find so many ways to wear this feminine button-front ruffled shirt—on its own paired with khakis or a tiered skirt, layered over a tank, or open as a lightweight jacket. V-neck. Shell-button front. Flounced ruffle at the three-quarter sleeves. Rayon/polyester/spandex. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
18 of 21(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passport Go2 Ruffled-Cuff Shirt
Review 1 for Passport Go2 Ruffled-Cuff Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A classic!,
March 1, 2014
By: Rorie
"Scrunch cloth is best clothing fabric ever invented. Never wrinkles, always holds shape, comfortable next to skin. This ruffled cuffed shirt with V-neck goes on real easy!
Makes useful outfit with matching capri pants. No muss, no fuss standby for your closet.
"
Review 2 for Passport Go2 Ruffled-Cuff Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
besrt fabric ever, cute style,
August 5, 2013
By: Aida
from Ohio
"Anything scrunch cloth is my favorite. The pieces that I've bought over the years go anywhere and stay looking perfect. Throw them in the washer and dryer and they're ready to go. Keep coming up with new styles..."
Review 3 for Passport Go2 Ruffled-Cuff Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful wardrobe addition,
July 27, 2013
By: MossFairy
"very feminine and easy care; looks great with navy or black scrunch cloth pants as well as everything else I have worn it with."
Review 4 for Passport Go2 Ruffled-Cuff Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great new color,
July 10, 2013
By: Bobbette
from Madison, WI
"I have lots of scrunch cloth items which I like very much. But this strawberry color is such a nice change from most of the black or navy ones I have, and way better than the icky tan."
Review 5 for Passport Go2 Ruffled-Cuff Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it! Love it! Love it!,
June 26, 2013
By: Magnolia01
from Wilmington,m NC
"An absolutely wonderful purchase. I have it in strawberry and in black and would like more colors like cornflower, ocean, white, etc. I love scrunch cloth and have quite a few pieces - my traveling days are over but it is a perfect fabric for everything and so easy to take care of and so forgiving on a 74 year old body!"
Review 6 for Passport Go2 Ruffled-Cuff Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
scrunch cloth shirt, crocheted handbag,
June 18, 2013
By: orivsshopper
"I am disappointed in the quality of the fabric. It is strechy, has no body and size is too big. It is a far cry from the picture in your catalog. I have been pleased with previous orders, but not this one.
The crocheted handbag is a joke. It also is not like the photo. It is a sack bag and has no shape. Not even suitable for the beach.
"
Review 7 for Passport Go2 Ruffled-Cuff Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
casual and dressy too!,
June 7, 2013
By: bisby
from upstate New York
"this fits the bill for a non-wrinkling casual top with a dressy attitude. Really like it."
Review 8 for Passport Go2 Ruffled-Cuff Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
femine and pretty,
May 13, 2013
By: glorioso
from Connecticut
"this is a very pretty and flattering shirt. the color is a bit darker than the picture on line, but that's ok. the fit is true, and I expect to get a great deal of wear out of it."
Review 9 for Passport Go2 Ruffled-Cuff Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
website color,
May 13, 2013
By: notty
"color of garmet is not what is shown on website. i am returning it."
Review 10 for Passport Go2 Ruffled-Cuff Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this fabric!,
May 12, 2013
By: SrCitizen
from Prescott, AZ
"This is my second Scrunch Cloth shirt. I got a white one last year and loved it. The same shirt wasn't available so I ordered this one. It is so cute with the ruffled sleeves and V-neck. I got the second one in black. My only comment would be that the light colored buttons detract if you are wearing a necklace which I like to do with a V-neck. I will change them to black. I wear a 12 or 14 and ordered this in large which fits great.These shirts are great for travel but I wear them at home as well. I can just wash them in the hotel sink and hang up. In the morning they are ready to wear or pack. Perfect!"
Review 11 for Passport Go2 Ruffled-Cuff Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Prettiest style in scrunch cloth,
May 2, 2013
By: Over60traveler
"Beautiful style, good fit & comfortable feel. It would be great if it came in more colors such as light green or blue. Such a pretty style should not be limited to basic navy & black"
Review 12 for Passport Go2 Ruffled-Cuff Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One among many excellent Orvis offers.,
April 30, 2013
By: nancySK
from Utah
"The color of this blouse (strawberry) is amazing. I'm rather chunky and find that this style is flattering to me. I have other scrunch cloth outfits and I'm most satisfied with them.."
Review 13 for Passport Go2 Ruffled-Cuff Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to wear,
April 30, 2013
By: Judi1935
from Rapid City, SD
"This shirt is perfect for travel. It's cool and easy to slip on. Non wrinkling and washes beautifully."
Review 14 for Passport Go2 Ruffled-Cuff Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect travel top,
April 20, 2013
By: Mary1inDC
"I have now taken this top (in strawberry, XS) on two long trips. It is pretty, is tolerant of TSA conveyor belts and other insults, and is very low maintenance. It has emerged looking like new after both sink wash/drip dry and machine wash/machine dry. This top runs slim so some may want to order a size larger and/or plan to wear it open, with a cami."
Review 15 for Passport Go2 Ruffled-Cuff Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great fabric....buttons have to go!,
April 5, 2013
By: kenseygirl
from Iowa traveler
"Love that scrunch cloth for travel. Style is nice but the white/pearl buttons are just all wrong for this top. Needs color matched unobtrusive buttons...."
Review 16 for Passport Go2 Ruffled-Cuff Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great strawberry color,
April 4, 2013
By: sugarmom
from Pacific Northwest
"Great new color in the scrunch product line; I like the feminine touch of the ruffled-cuff, but not too feminine."
Review 17 for Passport Go2 Ruffled-Cuff Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dress up or down,
March 7, 2013
By: wendolyn
"Great fit - very flattering. I bought it in black, and I wish it was available in more bold colors!"
Review 18 for Passport Go2 Ruffled-Cuff Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scrunchcloth is the best!,
April 9, 2012
By: Molkat
from Buffalo,NY
"I love this top. It is so great for traveling. I would like to see it in different spring colors like cornflower blue or a light green."
Review 19 for Passport Go2 Ruffled-Cuff Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Cute,
March 5, 2012
By: SunnyBell
from FL
"I like this top a lot. I can see that it would be a very versatile wardrobe addition. I ordered the small and it seems more true to size than the pants which are generously cut. I tried it on with a tank top and it seemed okay as a layering piece. My top had one shoulder where the sleeve was sewn incorrectly resulting in a pucker. I will be requesting another and returning this one. To me this top seems more stylish and on trend than the other scrunch cloth selections."
Review 20 for Passport Go2 Ruffled-Cuff Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Runs a little small,
March 2, 2012
By: travelhappy
from Suffolk, VA
"I have purchased several scrunch cloth items, and all including this one, ran small. I do not know if it is the stretch in the garmet or not that causes it to be cut smaller. But I am still awaiting customer service to hand pick one that is closer to the Orvis specifications. So if you are borderline with sizes, you better go up. The color was deeper strawberry that what I expected, but the style was cute with the ruffles."