Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Topstitched Three-Quarter-Sleeved Chambray Shirt

Our favourite Tradewinds chambray reemerges in a fresh design defined with gold topstitching. Classic shirt style with brushed nickel buttons at the front placket, chest pockets, and three-quarter-sleeve cuffs. Shirttail hem. Women's shirt in chambray. 100% cotton. Washable.Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL; about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Topstitched Three-Quarter-Sleeved Chambray Shirt
Review 1 for Topstitched Three-Quarter-Sleeved Chambray Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy & Stylish,
May 2, 2013
By: Bugs
from Allentown, PA
"Love the shirt!! Great change from those heavy denim types. I know I will get a lot of use out of it. Fit is true to size. So happy I bought it!!"
Review 2 for Topstitched Three-Quarter-Sleeved Chambray Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shoulders were a little snug,
April 15, 2013
By: teehappy
from MI
"I Love the material and color. Unfortunately it was a little snug around the shoulders"
Review 3 for Topstitched Three-Quarter-Sleeved Chambray Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase,
March 5, 2013
By: gamblerjojo
from Maui, Hawaii
"Fit is perfect. Usual chambray shirts are generally too long. Sleeves are comfortable length. Material is os highest quality."
Review 4 for Topstitched Three-Quarter-Sleeved Chambray Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall glad to have it, but....,
January 13, 2013
By: Cellarvie
from UK
"Nice colour, design and detail. The fabric's fairly lightweight (to be expected for a summer shirt) but was wrinkly after washing and needed careful ironing. I'm a between sizes sort of a gal (a large UK 14 or small 16) and opted for the larger size which proved a little over generous. I could have changed it but wasn't sure the smaller size would be large enough."
Review 5 for Topstitched Three-Quarter-Sleeved Chambray Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Thin Fabric,
October 29, 2012
By: Wren
from Florida
"I expected this blouse to be made of substantial denim-like fabric, but it was flimsy cotton. It ran small, so that in my usual size, it did not button around the hips. Another reason I sent it back is because it would have needed ironing. I didn't like it well-enough to iron after every washing."
Review 6 for Topstitched Three-Quarter-Sleeved Chambray Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Work Shirt,
October 22, 2012
By: busygrandma
from New York, NY
"I really like this shirt. It is quite casual but not sloppy looking. Fabric is a comfortable cotton. Washed nicely & easy to iron. I especially like the 3/4 length of the sleeve."
Review 7 for Topstitched Three-Quarter-Sleeved Chambray Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific pattern and color,
July 31, 2012
By: jaten
"The shirt is adorable, and the fabric is comfortable. It runs true to its description and sizing for a medium. While it is not oversized, the looser style meant that I didn't need to order a size up to fit my pear-shape."
Review 8 for Topstitched Three-Quarter-Sleeved Chambray Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful shirt,
July 17, 2012
By: starlight
from Albany, NY
"Nice material ...roomy ...can be worn over a tank ...llike the sleeve length ...would like to see it in other colors."
Review 9 for Topstitched Three-Quarter-Sleeved Chambray Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it~,
June 25, 2012
By: Smudge2000
"I love the chambray shirt; it suits my style, but it is not as casual as a regular workshirt, which I like."
Review 10 for Topstitched Three-Quarter-Sleeved Chambray Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
'Really like this shirt!,
May 1, 2012
By: Bannerelk
from Grandfather, NC
"I've been looking for a chambray or denim s/s or 3/4 sleeved shirt to go over tank tops. This one is perfect. It's so lightweight and cool. 'Ordered a larger size just to make sure it could be used as an over-top. The cut is generous but flattering. It is not styled for a slim fit, but I didn't want that. Sleeves can be worn down or cuffed up to shorten. Very pleased with this purchase."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Topstitched Three-Quarter-Sleeved Chambray Shirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1