Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Clip-Dot Block-Print Tunic

Sure to be a new summer favorite, this cheerful women's tunic features a lighthearted, swirling block print on nubby pure cotton. V-neckline with a touch of feminine shirring at the front bib. Three-quarter sleeves with gathered cuffs. Women's tunic in azure. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clip-Dot Block-Print Tunic
Review 1 for Clip-Dot Block-Print Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful,
March 21, 2014
By: GInny1173
from Long Island, NY
"I was excited to see this shirt arrive. It is a beautiful as it is in the picture and fits perfectly. I would love to have more of this style in different colors. Thank You."
Review 2 for Clip-Dot Block-Print Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute top,
January 9, 2014
By: Shopper8672
from San Diego CA
"Like the fit and color of this top. Good length for those of us who prefer to cover our tummy. Fabric is light weight but not see thru. Would be comfortable in summer or with a tank underneath for added warmth. Fabric has a nubby texture that you can't see in the photo. Didn't shrink in cold wash."
Review 3 for Clip-Dot Block-Print Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Tunic!,
January 6, 2014
By: popcorn1
"This tunic was a very good fit with beautiful colors and an original design. I received compliments from both family and co-workers. There is a very nice contrast between the colors that really makes this tunic special to wear."
Review 4 for Clip-Dot Block-Print Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very flattering tunic,
October 16, 2013
By: Carsus
from Denver,co
"The style of this tunic is flattering. The fabric is soft to the skin and covers up the underlying garments. The color is true to the catalog and is so pretty."
Review 5 for Clip-Dot Block-Print Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very flattering,
August 5, 2013
By: verdemom
from Piitsburgh
"Fabric is not what I thought -- very "nubby" after washing. However, I love the color and fit. Very youthful looking."
Review 6 for Clip-Dot Block-Print Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shirt,
June 15, 2013
By: Gaartist
from Atlanta, GA
"This shirt is beautiful, flattering and the little ripples make it comfortable in hoy weather and no-iron. The only thing wrong with it is that it's not offered in other colors (bright blue, maybe?)"
Review 7 for Clip-Dot Block-Print Tunic
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
frequent buyer,
May 2, 2013
By: Vail
from Colorado
"Loved the color and body of this shirt but the ends of the arms were huge with no way to tighten them. Just cannot imagine anyone with arms that large."
Review 8 for Clip-Dot Block-Print Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice shirt,
April 30, 2013
By: Noteasilypleased
from Virginia
"Nice, bright fabric. The great thing about it is it's cool and lightweight, but nothing shows through. Great with white or black pants. I'll wear it often this summer."
Review 9 for Clip-Dot Block-Print Tunic
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice shirt,
March 11, 2013
By: BuckeyeTree
from Ohio
"This shirt has a great style but the color just wasn't right for me as I am very fair. Would love to see Orvis make this in white."
Review 10 for Clip-Dot Block-Print Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so comfortable,
May 9, 2012
By: Mammy
from Stamford, Ct.
"Loved the feel and design of this item...have worn it only once so far this spring, but got lots of compliments...plan to wear it again on Mother's Day! Bright and cheery..."
Review 11 for Clip-Dot Block-Print Tunic
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pass it up,
April 3, 2012
By: Beesie
"I purchased this because the photo makes it look like it has great coverage, longer length, and a young look. It was boxy, and the fabric is so thin it reminds me of a paper towel. Definitely not worth the money. I'm returning it. Have loved other purchases from Orvis though!"
Review 12 for Clip-Dot Block-Print Tunic
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice warm weather top,
April 1, 2012
By: flowerchica
from NY State
"This top was well made and good quality. The fit (ordered a large - I'm 5'6" 160 lbs.) was perfect. Fabric is substantial, yet light enough to be comfortable on a warm day. Good purchase!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Clip-Dot Block-Print Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool and comfortable,
March 13, 2012
By: Bracken
"This top arrived today and I really like it. Have not worn it as .I washed it.
I am an inbetween size and usually get medium to make sure a top is big enough. [I am slim/small but well endowed!]. I asked for measurements which were ample so I got the small size which fits perfectly. So recommend a size smaller than you would usually wear. I live in a warm climate and this will be one of my favorite tops.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clip-Dot Block-Print Tunic
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1