Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Floral-Print Ruffled Shirt

Candy-colored floral prints add a bright note to our soft cotton blouse accented with contrasting stripes at the inner collar and sleeve roll tabs. The rounded collar and V-neckline are highlighted with a cascade of mini ruffles. Full button front. Sleeves roll to three-quarters and are secured with button tabs. Darts for shaping. Shirttail hem. Floral shirt for women in magenta, peppermint. Pure cotton. Machine wash cold, tumble dry low. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral-Print Ruffled Shirt
Review 1 for Floral-Print Ruffled Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
September 11, 2013
By: SammyPrissy
"Nicely made, good quality cotton shirt. Looks and fits well."
Review 2 for Floral-Print Ruffled Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful color fit,
May 22, 2013
By: er18
from Los Alamos NM
"I ordered this in magenta. The color is bright without being overwhelming. The ruffles lay nice & dress up the collar. The fabric is high quality & the cut is comfortable. Defiantly one of my summer favorites. I have ordered one in yellow stripe after wearing this."
Review 3 for Floral-Print Ruffled Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Buy in a Long Time!!,
January 14, 2013
By: NanaLiz
from hot south Texas
"Best fitting, best color, best looking feminine shirt I have!! I turned around and ordered it in the peppermint color, too! Wow, do I have a winner."
Review 4 for Floral-Print Ruffled Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
color and quality of maerial delightful,
December 28, 2012
By: Topsy14
from Grantham NH
"This is a very attractive shirt which can be dressed up for work or dressed down and worn with jeans - have really enjoyed it and get lots of compliments"
Review 5 for Floral-Print Ruffled Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shirt,
December 26, 2012
By: MerryNana
from Memphis area
"I bought the mint green shirt. Love the color and the fit. Soft fabric. Nice to wear rolled up sleeves and have long sleeves later in the day. Only draw back is that you have to iron the ruffles and the tabs."
Review 6 for Floral-Print Ruffled Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
August 20, 2012
By: Sukey
from San Diego, CA
"looks great with white slacks or jeans...wonderful fabric. Good for casual or luncheon!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral-Print Ruffled Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased with purchase,
March 21, 2012
By: Patas
from Georgetown, TX
"I am particularly pleased with the color. Of course the fit is just fine too. I only wish that you would carry more petite sizes."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral-Print Ruffled Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wrong color for me,
March 13, 2012
By: San123
from Louisiana
"I bought the "magenta" shirt. The
true color was much, much brighter
than it appeared online and in the
catalog. It was just much too "pink" for me, but I am sure others will love it. The style was so cute. I did not
try it on because the color did not suit me.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Floral-Print Ruffled Shirt
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3