Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Pintucked Daisy-Print Shirt

Based on our most popular popover style, and sewn of soft cotton poplin in a blissful print of bright flowers. Short sleeves. Pintucked placket. In green print. 100% cotton. Washable.Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL; about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pintucked Daisy-Print Shirt
Review 1 for Pintucked Daisy-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty, Cool, Flimsy,
June 30, 2013
By: Maisie
from St. Louis
"Very pretty print. Shrank a little after I washed, so maybe consider ordering a size up. No need (in my world) to iron. Very cool, but did the fabric have to be so flimsy, especially at the price I paid? Could have been a little longer too. Pretty & versatile enough to keep."
Review 2 for Pintucked Daisy-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Blouse!,
June 24, 2013
By: bymiart
from Wisconsin
"Love it. Nice material, cool and comfortable. Haven't washed it yet but do not expect any problems."
Review 3 for Pintucked Daisy-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Prettier than in the catalog,
June 17, 2013
By: horsedeejay1
from Camp Verde, AZ
"Pleasantly pleased. Much prettier than pictured. Fits well, light weight for our hot summers."
Review 4 for Pintucked Daisy-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light-weight, Cool and Comfortable,
May 2, 2013
By: Pete69
from Florida--visiting
"The blouse is airy, cool for Florida, where I am visiting. The print is true to depiction in catalogue; I thought it even prettier in reality. I love the blouse but had to clip numerous strings hanging from it and feel a blouse as expensive as this one should have been better inspected. However, I would purchase the same again."
Review 5 for Pintucked Daisy-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plenty of Room,
March 30, 2013
By: Depotpond
"Love this shirt because it does not cling to everythging i own. Was going to pass it by but another persons review tempted me--glad it did."
Review 6 for Pintucked Daisy-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shirt,
March 18, 2013
By: MamaMA
"The fabric is soft and won't wrinkle in a suitcase. Looking forward to wearing in hot weather"
Review 7 for Pintucked Daisy-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute,
March 12, 2013
By: plovernana
from Ocean Springs, MS
"So glad I got this blouse! Washes great though I air dry all my blouses . Cool iron for touch ups.
Really nice
"
Review 8 for Pintucked Daisy-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So many compliments,
June 5, 2012
By: Comfortlover
from Oakland, ca
"Terrific color combination in a lovely pattern. Good, comfortable fit and well made. Everyone I saw the first day I wore it told me how good it looked on me."
Review 9 for Pintucked Daisy-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!,
May 2, 2012
By: Katee
from Cedarburg, WI
"I can tell already that this is going to be my summer go to blouse. It's so flattering for my short, chubby frame and the fabric is light enough for a hot summer day but not sheer at all.
I've already gotten compliments on it.
"
Review 10 for Pintucked Daisy-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cute,
April 24, 2012
By: Meemommy
from Little Rock, AR
"The blouse is too small & fabric a bit thin, not worth exchanging"
Review 11 for Pintucked Daisy-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
poorest purchase yet from orvis,
April 13, 2012
By: pepj
from Milan, Ga
"This blouse 's cloth material was not good quality: too thin and cheap-looking; the color was also poor and very dull in appearance compared to the picture. I was very disappointed considering its price."
Review 12 for Pintucked Daisy-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good fit,
April 5, 2012
By: jeno
from Michgan
"I always wash an item before wearing it. This shirt washed beautifully without a need to iron.
The fit is perfect...glad I found it!!
"
Review 13 for Pintucked Daisy-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely print matches everything,
March 2, 2012
By: hillclimber
from Lyme , CT
"It's hard to appreciate this pretty print until you see it. It's not flamboyant or loud, but it does contain tiny elements of about 6 interesting colors.. Thus, it matches everything! A nice cotton lawn shirt like this one is cooler than a polyester "technical" fabric out there. And the style details on this blouse are so nicely done. Sleeve length is just right."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pintucked Daisy-Print Shirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1