Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Floral Border Print Short-Sleeved Shirt

A pretty combination of light-plum prints sweetens the style of our simple button-front, short-sleeve shirt. A scrolling floral-and-vine print is compeimented by a tiny final print inside the point collar, as the tab on the short sleeves, along the front placket, and trimming the patch pocket. Shirttail hem. Women's short-sleeve shirt in light plum. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Border Print Short-Sleeved Shirt
Review 1 for Floral Border Print Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Color,
November 12, 2012
By: mariegb
from Arizona
"I bought this item because of its attractive color. One can wear it each day of the week at work or informally going out with friends or family."
Review 2 for Floral Border Print Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not for me,
September 7, 2012
By: Snooksie
from Titusville, Fl
"This is not a bad blouse. The lavender did not look good on my and the sleeves are a little "boring"."
Review 3 for Floral Border Print Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty summer shirt,
August 27, 2012
By: rainshin
from New York, NY
"Pretty patterned summer button-front shirt. Fabric more medium-weight than lightweight, so not for the hottest days of summer. Buttonholes could be a bit larger for easier buttoning. Nice with a black skirt."
Review 4 for Floral Border Print Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy,
August 20, 2012
By: VAResident
"The shirt is perfect to wear alone or layer over a tank. The stitching on the sleeves adds a nice touch."
Review 5 for Floral Border Print Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
bit stiff,
July 2, 2012
By: vals5220
from Camp Hill, PA
"This shirt's fabric is a bit stiff. Nice cut, irons easily."
Review 6 for Floral Border Print Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purple blouse,
June 13, 2012
By: kbcc1
from Woodland Hills, CA
"This is a good cotton blouse! I am wearing it today as I write this review. the collar stand ups nicely and isn't stiff at all. So comfortable. I ordered a small (6-8) even though most of the time I wear a medium. This fits perfect."
Review 7 for Floral Border Print Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
June 8, 2012
By: MissD
from Grand Junction, CO
"color and design is excellent; fabric is a bit stiff."
Review 8 for Floral Border Print Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty,
June 5, 2012
By: Nana6
from New Orleans, LA
"Have worn this twice very comfortable. It washes well, I did iron it."
Review 9 for Floral Border Print Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orivs at its best!,
June 3, 2012
By: blackdogfh
from Pacific NW
"Love this shirt!!! The fabric is a little heavier than I expected but that makes it perfect for this time of the year. The sleeve length is just right and I love the small cuff detail. The buttons are just right with the pattern (I get picky about buttons). The color is a tad deeper than what is shown here but that made it even better. If there had been a light blue and a soft pink, I would have snatched those up too! Really great!!"
Review 10 for Floral Border Print Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase,
May 28, 2012
By: ScarletPimpernel
from Sherman, TX
"Nice fit, crisp fabric that feels just lightly starched, came out of the dryer without wrinkles, love the color and pattern. Just love the shirt."
Review 11 for Floral Border Print Short-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Get the iron out!,
May 26, 2012
By: Shazie
"This blouse is very pretty with a slender fit. The placket and bottom hem have to be pressed. Even after pressing, the hem tends to roll up."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Floral Border Print Short-Sleeved Shirt
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3