Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt

The iconic women's camp shirt gets an Orvis-original print update. The cheerful floral pattern lends a lighthearted sensibility to our classic silhouette. Pure cotton lawn. Spread collar. Dropped V-neck button front. Front and back darts for shape. Shirttail hem with side vents to leave untucked. V-neck women's floral shirt in Pacific blue. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.511 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
44 of 45(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Review 1 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful purchase,
June 12, 2014
By: JoBulldogs
"This blouse is great, it is light and very comfortable. I also have one in another color."
Review 2 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful summer shirt!,
June 9, 2014
By: Upnorth
"Perfect for warm or hot summer weather. Cool, light weight 100% cotton fabric."
Review 3 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
May 19, 2014
By: NANCAT
from NY
"BEAUTIFUL COLOR AND LIGHT TEXTURE MATERIAL. i LOOK FORWARD TO WEARING ALL SUMMER LONG."
Review 4 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camp Shirt,
May 9, 2014
By: LePetitePoulet
from Schulenburg, TX
"Very cute, will be nice for these hot south Texas summers. I tend to hang my clothes out to dry so I will have to iron. I don't know if the dryer will take out the wrinkles or if the shirt will shrink. I don't think its too sheer the pretty print keeps anything from showing. Nice color as it goes with white shorts or denim shorts. A little boxy and short but I like them like that. For my petite frame it fits well."
Review 5 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for!,
April 29, 2014
By: PaminTN
from Sparta, TN
"I just love these pretty little camp shirts! They go well will shorts or long pants. I especially like the open collar and easy care. I bought four different colors and love them all!"
Review 6 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
April 29, 2014
By: XOXO
from Seattle, WA
"Great blouse. Comfortable fit, nice collar and ever-so-soft fabric! Need the same blouse now in different fabrics!"
Review 7 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it,
April 23, 2014
By: tessy1
from Canada
"Lovely blouse. Nice and light for
hot muggy summer days. Pattern
is very pretty.
"
Review 8 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like it,
April 16, 2014
By: EDRIS
from CT
"Comfortable for hot weather, well made. Wish it was "no iron.""
Review 9 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
December 25, 2013
By: MsJack
from Prescott, AZ
"Fits very well, doesn't gap, looks great with nice slacks and jeans as well"
Review 10 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for a hot summer day,
August 26, 2013
By: Jenn1245
"I expected the fabric to be a little heavier for the price. Runs a little small. Very comfortable with a sweater."
Review 11 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase,
August 20, 2013
By: Montalicious
from Winston-Salem, NC
"I love the fabric and the beautiful color. I'll wear this shirt often."
Review 12 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
August 3, 2013
By: Lspangen
from Alexandria,Va
"great looking and fitting the fabric is tw perfect weight for summer.My care giver liked it so much,I bought one for her too."
Review 13 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful shirt !,
July 29, 2013
By: Lspangen
from Alexandria,Va
"Attractive, very comfortable and perfect weight for summer,looks presentable coming out of washer and dryer.My care giver liked it so much.I ordered one for her too."
Review 14 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coolest,
July 17, 2013
By: buzzard
from Saint Clair Shores, MI
"Just what I wanted. A cool, comfortable camp shirt with sleeves that cover the upper arm. Love the V neckline. One reviewer said you need a cami underneath. No, you don't. Well, maybe if your wearing a black bra. Nude tone is fine."
Review 15 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot Weather Casual,
July 11, 2013
By: Cheney
from Deep South
"Very casual, dress down shirt. I absolutely love the lightness of this fabric. This is the shirt I reach for when it hits a humid 95 degrees and everything else feels miserable. Orvis, please find more of this type of fabric! And kudos for the cute, retro blue buttons that amplify the wonderful blue."
Review 16 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
July 3, 2013
By: Applesauce
from Dallas TX
"Does not wrinkle when wearing it. Washes and irons easily. Very cool and comfortable. I wear a size 4 and the fXS fit is good"
Review 17 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shirt!,
July 1, 2013
By: Cydster
from Santa Fe, New Mexico
"I liked this cool summer shirt so much I bought a second one. It is a comfortable fit and wears easily. It does need some touch up ironing and a light drier cycle."
Review 18 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend with a caveat,
June 30, 2013
By: patm4
from Philadelphia, PA
"A pretty shirt. I like it except that the fabric is so light it borders on sheer and I have to wear a tank underneath. Not good in hot weather."
Review 19 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Choice,
June 21, 2013
By: MINIMEG
from VA
"I needed button front blouses after having shoulder surgery and this one was perfect. It fits nicely and the fabric is soft and light weight - perfect in the summer heat. It isn't easy to find button front tops these days, and Orvis had a great selection."
Review 20 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice summer shirt,
June 18, 2013
By: RDPG
from New York City
"Good quality light-weight fabric, and the fit works for me."