Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt

The iconic women's camp shirt gets an Orvis-original print update. The cheerful floral pattern lends a lighthearted sensibility to our classic silhouette. Pure cotton lawn. Spread collar. Dropped V-neck button front. Front and back darts for shape. Shirttail hem with side vents to leave untucked. V-neck women's floral shirt in Pacific blue. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.519 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
50 of 52(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Review 1 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So comfortable,
August 11, 2014
By: pretz66
"This shirt was purchased with the intention of wearing it during a cruise. It is so lightweight and comfortable! The design is smart but not loud and overpowering. The length was right-- just long enough to cover the lumpy parts!"
Review 2 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pretty Shirt,
August 9, 2014
By: ElaineA
"This shirt fits true to size, is easy to iron and very comfortable."
Review 3 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Fabric Blouse,
August 8, 2014
By: BobbieB
from Summersville, WV 26651
"The fabric is so lightweight and the length was okay for me - am 5' 3" . I ordered an XL and it is a good fit!"
Review 4 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
You can do much better,
August 6, 2014
By: Snarl
from Southport, NC
"I bought this for my wife, just because she saw it in the catalog and thought it would be a good addition to her wardrobe. I have purchased several Orvis shirts for her in the past and all were just fine. This one was poorly made and the fabric was inferior to previous purchases.
I returned it via UPS and asked that we get a refund for the original invoice and that we not be charged to return it because of the poor quality.
Now let's see how good the Orvis service is.
Snarl"
Review 5 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Short Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt,
August 6, 2014
By: Nedda
from Pittsford, NY
"What a classic style and a very good value. Looks great with jeans or linen trousers."
Review 6 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shirt,
August 4, 2014
By: CatMom1928
"The print was even prettier in person than on the website. It fits well and I like the length of the sleeves.
It is difficult to find a button front short sleeve shirt, so I was very pleased to find this.
"
Review 7 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Blue,
July 31, 2014
By: Suited
from Kailua, HI
"This blouse is a lovely color,,, much prettier than the photo. I love the light cotton lawn fabric, so cool in our hot humid summer. If you wash it with cool water and dry it with a small load of delicates it does not need ironing, in spite of other reviews. Love the side vents and short sleeves. My favorite summer blouse!"
Review 8 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful purchase,
June 12, 2014
By: JoBulldogs
"This blouse is great, it is light and very comfortable. I also have one in another color."
Review 9 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful summer shirt!,
June 9, 2014
By: Upnorth
"Perfect for warm or hot summer weather. Cool, light weight 100% cotton fabric."
Review 10 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
May 19, 2014
By: NANCAT
from NY
"BEAUTIFUL COLOR AND LIGHT TEXTURE MATERIAL. i LOOK FORWARD TO WEARING ALL SUMMER LONG."
Review 11 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camp Shirt,
May 9, 2014
By: LePetitePoulet
from Schulenburg, TX
"Very cute, will be nice for these hot south Texas summers. I tend to hang my clothes out to dry so I will have to iron. I don't know if the dryer will take out the wrinkles or if the shirt will shrink. I don't think its too sheer the pretty print keeps anything from showing. Nice color as it goes with white shorts or denim shorts. A little boxy and short but I like them like that. For my petite frame it fits well."
Review 12 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for!,
April 29, 2014
By: PaminTN
from Sparta, TN
"I just love these pretty little camp shirts! They go well will shorts or long pants. I especially like the open collar and easy care. I bought four different colors and love them all!"
Review 13 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
April 29, 2014
By: XOXO
from Seattle, WA
"Great blouse. Comfortable fit, nice collar and ever-so-soft fabric! Need the same blouse now in different fabrics!"
Review 14 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it,
April 23, 2014
By: tessy1
from Canada
"Lovely blouse. Nice and light for
hot muggy summer days. Pattern
is very pretty.
"
Review 15 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like it,
April 16, 2014
By: EDRIS
from CT
"Comfortable for hot weather, well made. Wish it was "no iron.""
Review 16 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
December 25, 2013
By: MsJack
from Prescott, AZ
"Fits very well, doesn't gap, looks great with nice slacks and jeans as well"
Review 17 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for a hot summer day,
August 26, 2013
By: Jenn1245
"I expected the fabric to be a little heavier for the price. Runs a little small. Very comfortable with a sweater."
Review 18 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase,
August 20, 2013
By: Montalicious
from Winston-Salem, NC
"I love the fabric and the beautiful color. I'll wear this shirt often."
Review 19 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
August 3, 2013
By: Lspangen
from Alexandria,Va
"great looking and fitting the fabric is tw perfect weight for summer.My care giver liked it so much,I bought one for her too."
Review 20 for Short-Sleeved Floral Camp Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful shirt !,
July 29, 2013
By: Lspangen
from Alexandria,Va
"Attractive, very comfortable and perfect weight for summer,looks presentable coming out of washer and dryer.My care giver liked it so much.I ordered one for her too."