Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Yarn-Dyed-Stripe Short-Sleeved Kadiri Shirt

Universally flattering, our best-selling shirt style gets a warm-weather update in lightweight cotton lawn with mixed blue-and-coral yarn-dyed stripes. Slim epaulets at the shoulders, rounded collar with dropped V-neck. Chest pockets. Shirttail hem. Women's short-sleeve shirt in multi stripe. Washable. Imported.Sizes: M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yarn-Dyed-Stripe Short-Sleeved Kadiri Shirt
Review 1 for Yarn-Dyed-Stripe Short-Sleeved Kadiri Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful colors,
May 7, 2013
By: MtnMama
"This blouse has such eye appeal, and the cotton is comfortable. Love it!"
Review 2 for Yarn-Dyed-Stripe Short-Sleeved Kadiri Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Need to know how small these shirts run.,
March 29, 2013
By: NanaLiz
from hot south Texas
"I love the cut and was hoping to wear it with my taupe linen pants. However, a L would be too big in my shoulders and this ran very small through the chest and back. Colors are lovely with taupe or tan."
Review 3 for Yarn-Dyed-Stripe Short-Sleeved Kadiri Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cool summer shirt,
December 17, 2012
By: petiteprofessional
from portland, OR
"very light and cool shirt for the summer. I love the weight and the design with the pockets and the collar. However, I wish that they had brighter colors - I would've loved a red or an orange striped one."
Review 4 for Yarn-Dyed-Stripe Short-Sleeved Kadiri Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good with beige or blue jeans,
August 11, 2012
By: SatisfiedTexasCustomer
from Houston, Texas
"This blouse is so light and comfortable. It goes great with beige or blue. It's a great summer blouse for hot weather climates."
Review 5 for Yarn-Dyed-Stripe Short-Sleeved Kadiri Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy fit and cool.,
July 31, 2012
By: Momica
from Illinois
"This blouse was just perfect for the hot and humid weather we have been having, and works well with jeans or slacks."
Review 6 for Yarn-Dyed-Stripe Short-Sleeved Kadiri Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I expected.,
July 28, 2012
By: BigVic
"I was looking for a shirt that would be light, comfortable and easy to care for. Received all the above. A great summer shirt."
Review 7 for Yarn-Dyed-Stripe Short-Sleeved Kadiri Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart, cool shirt,
July 23, 2012
By: Piper41
from Old Greenwich, CT
"Perfect for a hot summer day for lunch or shopping. Fits well, is comfortable and cool."
Review 8 for Yarn-Dyed-Stripe Short-Sleeved Kadiri Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very comfortable,
July 2, 2012
By: vals5220
from Camp Hill, PA
"The fabric is almost like your father's (or grandfather's) handkerchiefs! Very comfortable. The neckline is a bit wide/large."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yarn-Dyed-Stripe Short-Sleeved Kadiri Shirt
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4