Orvis Ratings and Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Care-Free Floral-Blooms Shirt

Enlivened with spirited florals, our classic shirts are accented with contrast prints at the cuff, placket, and inside collar band. Sewn of our soft cotton/poly wrinkle-resistant fabric, it stays crisp and fresh all day. Spread collar. Button front. Shirttail hem. Floral: 55% cotton/45% polyester. Washable.US sizes: 4-20; about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
3.454 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
6 of 11(55%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Care-Free Floral-Blooms Shirt
Review 1 for Care-Free Floral-Blooms Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not the best fit,
October 16, 2013
By: PuraVida
from Miami, FL
"Lovely fabric, but it just didn't fit right. The sleeves were to long and the cut was too tight around the hips."
Review 2 for Care-Free Floral-Blooms Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
classic comfort w/ style,
August 31, 2013
By: lusitana
from Livermore, CA
"This blouse has a beautiful classic style that is quite appealing. The quality of the fabric is comforting and the design beautiful with its country fashion flare. I dress this blouse up tucked into a pencil skirt and navy heals but my favorite way is with my skinny jeans and riding boots. It's a go to that is complimented on which ever way I wear it."
Review 3 for Care-Free Floral-Blooms Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Beautiful Shirt Cut Small,
July 23, 2013
By: Phaedra
from Minnesota
"This shirt is of very good quality fabric and a beautiful print. The problem was it was cut smaller than my other Orvis shirts of the same size! It was on sale at significant savings and that is quite possibly why. I will not feel comfortable buying on sale products from Orvis in the future. I have always loved my Orvis shirts!!!"
Review 4 for Care-Free Floral-Blooms Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Website problem,
May 12, 2013
By: Myob
"Unfortunately the shirt that arrived had little in common with the picture on the website. The website showed a shirt printed in soft blues and greys. The actual shirt looked as if someone had doodled flowers in blue-black ink."
Review 5 for Care-Free Floral-Blooms Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size,
May 3, 2013
By: Haras
"I ordered two blouses from Orvis, SIze 10. One was perfect. This one was too big. Why would they be different?"
Review 6 for Care-Free Floral-Blooms Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
March 25, 2013
By: Undertoe
from Naples, FL
"This shirt was an excellent buy. I like very much the subtle colors of the floral print. The fit was great. The shirt looks well with everything from jeans to skirts."
Review 7 for Care-Free Floral-Blooms Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not up to your usual standards,
March 20, 2013
By: CSquare
"Somehow a glitch happened between the photo of the blouse in the catalog and the actual blouse itself. What appeared to be pastel fabric is darker and brighter. I will be returning this purchase!"
Review 8 for Care-Free Floral-Blooms Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite shirt!,
February 19, 2013
By: SandeeT
"This shirt fits perfectly! It is already my favorite. The size was accurate and material was just as advertised. I am so glad I bought it."
Review 9 for Care-Free Floral-Blooms Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floral shirt,
October 16, 2012
By: Pepsy
from southeast Texas
"This shirt is very pretty and looks wonderful with jeans. Nice fit and wrinkle free right out of the dryer."
Review 10 for Care-Free Floral-Blooms Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pricey, but worth it!,
May 7, 2012
By: Plattelaker
"This is a great shirt! Colors are versitile and the contrast trim on the collar and cuffs make it unqiue and worth the extra cost. I usually prefer a more fitted shirt, but this is a keeper anyway."
Review 11 for Care-Free Floral-Blooms Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Looks beautiful, but feels like plastic,
April 3, 2012
By: LadyShan
from hiker mom in Washington State
"This blouse has the beautiful look of a Liberty of London but feels like plastic. The 100 percent cotton feels much nicer in another blouse you are currently offering. This one also lacks the yoke in the back that makes it not fit as well as the ones WITH a yoke. Not my favorite."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.