Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Mixed-Print Long-Sleeved Shirt

So unique and so distinctive with a pretty mix of prints, our exclusive button-front long-sleeve shirt lends laid-back elegance to warm-weather style. In soft, slightly stretchy cotton with dynamic hues of purple and green. Classic long-sleeved styling. Shaped with front and back darts. Long-sleeve shirt for women in multi print. Cotton/spandex. Washable. Imported.Sizes 4-20; about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
3.481 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
4
16 of 27(59%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mixed-Print Long-Sleeved Shirt
Review 1 for Mixed-Print Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cutest Blouse for Spring!,
March 13, 2014
By: ROSE570
from Alabama
"I have been "looking" at this blouse since it first appeared & lucky me because I snapped it up on sale!! This blouse is great with jeans or navy slacks. I wore it last week with a scarf that picked up the lime color & got tons of compliments (even from men) - It has darts and back/front seams for a curvy fit. I did order a 16 due to chest measurement guide on website. I love it and would recommend it - I am 5'4" and have a curvy figure (if that helps) & I am in my 50's - but any size or age group - an appropriate blouse to life your spirit!"
Review 2 for Mixed-Print Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice, but not on me.,
March 13, 2014
By: StillRidin
"I did not like this shirt on me... colors were not good. But my niece tried it on and she looked great in it. I gave it to her. The sleeves could be a bit longer for me, a tall person. The colors in the ad do not quite match the colors on the shirt in reality."
Review 3 for Mixed-Print Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too thin,
March 11, 2014
By: jleach
"Liked the colors but overall too thin. Returned it for refund. Sizing was accurate."
Review 4 for Mixed-Print Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's Great Travel Shirt,
March 10, 2014
By: Monnie
from Alabama
"This shirt fits well, matches most all my clothes, looks good and easy to clean. I wear as a blouse, or as a light weight shirt so I do not have to take sweater, jacket, etc. Just my blouse."
Review 5 for Mixed-Print Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
looked good,
March 4, 2014
By: girlshirl
from near Amherst, MA
"This blouse looks so good in the picture. I was drawn to the pretty assortment of patterns interestingly arranged. It is not as i thought. The fabric is fine but is instead printed patterns on one fabric and not several prints sewed together in a quilt-like design. It was also a bit too short for my long arms and torso. No tall sizes here. I sent it back."
Review 6 for Mixed-Print Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top quality,
February 17, 2014
By: bobbye
from San Antonio, Texas
"The items that I order from Orvis are never a disappointment. They are always top quality and as advertised. This lovely blouse is no exception. I am very pleased."
Review 7 for Mixed-Print Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Strong colors,
February 14, 2014
By: fcp1
from Palm Beach Co. FL
"The colors are stronger than in the photo and, I feel, not as pretty."
Review 8 for Mixed-Print Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mixed-Print Long Sleeve Blouse,
February 6, 2014
By: KarenGirl
from Alaska
"First, the polka dots on the blouse are not black and white but are actually navy blue and white. Very light weight, summer weight cotton. The colors on the shirt are much brighter or more vivid than shown in the catalogue. I bought it thinking it would be cute for Easter Sunday but now I can see it's too casual but will be OK with jeans."
Review 9 for Mixed-Print Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NICE shirt!,
January 13, 2014
By: Dotti
from Cleveland OH
"The first time I purchased this shirt, I had to return it as it was just a little too snug. I purchased another just one size larger. Glad that I did because I need movement room. I just washed it (I do this with all clothing purchases). It came out of the washer "ready to wear"!"
Review 10 for Mixed-Print Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt!,
January 9, 2014
By: GTCHouston
"Love the weight, fabric, and design.
Perfect for Texas weather.
"
Review 11 for Mixed-Print Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Shirt,
January 6, 2014
By: JOYFHURT
from Blackstone, VA
"I love this shirt! It is pretty and comfortable, and it irons well! I teach high school, and one of my eleventh grade boys said, "I really love that shirt." You know you are doing something when kids notice your clothes on a Monday after vacation!"
Review 12 for Mixed-Print Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs small,
January 2, 2014
By: haha
"I was expecting the same quality of material that I had from an earlier purchase but this was no match
I will be returning the product.."
Review 13 for Mixed-Print Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent gift,
January 1, 2014
By: Ellobo
"material is not as heavy as thought - very nice style - shaped and fitted well"
Review 14 for Mixed-Print Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great blouse,
December 14, 2013
By: Pina
from Los Angeles
"I love Orvis blouses. They fit well. Tailored but roomy. This blouse goes with everything!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mixed-Print Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
November 8, 2013
By: York1716
from Dayton, Ohio
"The size was deceiving. The color
was not crisp as shown in the
catalog.
"
Review 16 for Mixed-Print Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Wow its bright!,
October 8, 2013
By: husbandbuyer
"This shirt was a disappointment to us because in reality it was far brighter and with greater contrasts that shown in the picture. To our view it was garish and we had to return it as unsuitable. A rare 'miss' by Orvis. Apart from the appearance the quality seemed to be the usual Orvis high standard."
Review 17 for Mixed-Print Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty shirt,
June 14, 2013
By: Earlybird123
from Grand Prairie, Texas
"I like this shirt because I've always liked different patterns & colors on shirts & jean jackets as well. If there were a jean jacket design like this I'd be sure and buy it."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mixed-Print Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb and unusual,
May 22, 2013
By: Dalhousie
from Scotland
"I wanted an unusual casual shirt and this one (although a little expensive at £75), is excellent"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mixed-Print Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Mixed-Print Long-Sleeved Shirt,
May 13, 2013
By: Canadalady
from Ontario, Canada
"I love the basic of this shirt but the sleeves are too tight!! This is my main complaint about all of the shirts as I have a smallish bust but heavy upper arms. Most of the time I have to stick to knits for a good fit. I'll probably just give this shirt away."
Review 20 for Mixed-Print Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality,
May 2, 2013
By: SalinAL
from Huntsville, AL
"This is not a typical Orvis product. It runs small. It is SEE THROUGH. Very poor workmanship."