Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Floral Paisley Tee

A simple cotton tee elevated to extra-special with a gorgeous pink floral and paisley print highlighted with shades of aqua, purple, yellow, and green. Crewneck. Long sleeves. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.212 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 of 33(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Paisley Tee
Review 1 for Floral Paisley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
July 22, 2014
By: BAFS
from Colts Neck,N.J.
"Good fit, Good color, Good style. I can't ask for more! Thanks for your excellent quality clothes."
Review 2 for Floral Paisley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent,
May 31, 2014
By: PattiGail
from Vancouver, Canada
"Bought the same top, same colour last year and loved it so much I purchased a duplicate......washes beautifully and because of all the colours goes with everything............"
Review 3 for Floral Paisley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought it for the print,
April 29, 2014
By: ABRose
from South Carolina
"The print is very pretty. Fabric is a bit too heavy for summer travels, more of an early spring weight. Sleeves a bit long, but that's often a problem with me. Fits well."
Review 4 for Floral Paisley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lots of colors,
April 7, 2014
By: OleLady
"Too much like one I have except this one is a bit more colorful than I wanted."
Review 5 for Floral Paisley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheerful for Spring,
February 24, 2014
By: Chele50
"Excellent fit. Fabric is bright and cheerful with tiny blue dot background that I didn't notice online, which makes it even more visually appealing in person."
Review 6 for Floral Paisley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice print,
January 29, 2014
By: cottonfan
"I like the look of this tee. The colors are lovely and the print isn't too much. It does seem a little snug compared to other tees I've purchased from Orvis and the neck is a little bigger than I expected."
Review 7 for Floral Paisley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great T,
December 14, 2013
By: Pina
from Los Angeles
"I buy this shirt in every combination they have. Fits great, Layers really well."
Review 8 for Floral Paisley Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointment,
November 30, 2013
By: Trini
from Saratoga, NY
"The Tee is attractive...interesting paisley design...but the medium size is not the one I consider the "norm." My own torso has had a problem these past few years...not due to weight...and the M has, until now, been comfortably adequate. This tee is, by contrast, quite skimpy
and appears to be a considered down sizing. So, if a medium size is required, I would suggest the large size.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Floral Paisley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So colorful & comfortable!,
October 17, 2013
By: sandipanda59
from Willcox, AZ
"Great shirt! Love the colors and it is very comfortable."
Review 10 for Floral Paisley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it,
September 14, 2013
By: Chrissyknitty
"Another Orvis hit for me, again, quality, style and colour are great. And it is such a happy garment to wear!!"
Review 11 for Floral Paisley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful t shirt,
July 16, 2013
By: Anael
from NC
"This is a really lovely print, just as it appears on the website. The fit is good, the fabric a good weight for summer. I bought it in the aqua and am very satisfied."
Review 12 for Floral Paisley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and All-Season Wear,
June 4, 2013
By: Allaboutcomfort
from Yardely, PA
"This is the softest t-shirt ever. The fit is great and it can be worn through all seasons. Looks great with white capris and jeans. Washes like a dream."
Review 13 for Floral Paisley Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
neckline too large,
May 12, 2013
By: babycat
"I ordered this paisley tee in the light turquoise. It is really pretty and the material is soft and lightweight, but the neckline is just too big on my size medium. I really like this tee, other than the oversized neckline."
Review 14 for Floral Paisley Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
May 1, 2013
By: bluegal
from Ukiah, CA
"I was so disappointed that the colors in this tee were not as I had expected or what appeared in the
catalog. Also, the size was much
smaller than others I have ordered.
"
Review 15 for Floral Paisley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good choice,
April 23, 2013
By: Pmom
from California
"The shirt is what I was looking for. Only problem is the length which is a bit long for me but easily remedied."
Review 16 for Floral Paisley Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
returned it,
April 22, 2013
By: joyfultraveler
"Fit was tight- arms were very long-
and armholes were tight. Fabric was not soft/
"
Review 17 for Floral Paisley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits well but a wee bit large,
April 17, 2013
By: Happyretiree
from Wilmington, DE
"I like the colors and the style overall. However, the neckline is a little lower than pictured. I was hoping for a true high neckline- like a tee shirt- but this is OK. It will be comfortable in the summer when it gets cool at night. I would recommend it to a friend."
Review 18 for Floral Paisley Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Those Baggy Necklines Again!,
April 3, 2013
By: Annie3
from Cleveland, OH
"This light-weight long sleeve T-shirt has a nice pattern and over-all fit, except for the neckline. This is not the first Orvis T-shirt I've purchased in which the neck opening is simply too big. I even washed it hoping it would shrink but when I put it on afterwards the neckline still bunched up. Also the neckline trim is too wide and not ribbed so that adds to the rumpled effect. It's too bad because other than that it is a very nice T-shirt ."
Review 19 for Floral Paisley Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
inaccurate color photo,
March 18, 2013
By: lbh11
"I decided to keep the shirt despite what I felt was an inaccurate color description in the catalog which I thought implied it was a softer, more pastel paisley. Also, I was never informed that the other item I ordered was not available until after they sent the shirt; thus, the shipping charge for the shirt was excessively high."
Review 20 for Floral Paisley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheerful shirt,
January 31, 2013
By: spyglass
from Mercer Island, WA
"Have had many compliments when I wear this shirt. It is very comfortable and cheers the winter gloom"