Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Six-Place Watch Box

Give him a proper place to store his prized timepieces. Polished to a mirror-like luster, this wooden box features a plush velveteen interior, which can accommodate up to six watches, each on its own removable cushioned insert. Lock and key for added security. Wrist watch display case is 3"H x 13"L x 4½"W; compartments 2"D x 3¼"L x 1¾'W.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Six-Place Watch Box
Review 1 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Organize your watches,
January 16, 2014
By: SpringfieldFlyFisherman
"My wife is always trying to organize my chaos. She did a great job with this storage case for my watches. This was a birthday present that I would have never considered, but am very glad she found this at Orvis."
Review 2 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent,
January 15, 2014
By: commish4114
from Santa Barbara,CA
"This was a purchase of an item that I have been looking for for several months. It exceeds my expectations in all respect. It is well made and handsome and does the job perfectly."
Review 3 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'd Highly Recommend,
January 15, 2014
By: EGGJR
from Los Angeles, CA
"The watch box is beautiful and definitely a great buy for the price. Wood grain is unique and realistic and inside is well done and functional. Fits a variety of watch sizes without any problems. I'm thinking about buying a second one as a gift for a friend. Love it!"
Review 4 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Gift,
January 15, 2014
By: KarisMom
"This box that holds six watches is excellently crafted - beautiful grained good; ideal to be set out for display"
Review 5 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All in one place,
January 15, 2014
By: Myman
from Chicago, Il
"I bought this for my husband. I was weary of his wristwatches lying around unprotected. He loves having them all in one place. I love the tidy keeper."
Review 6 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Upscale Watch Keeper,
December 14, 2013
By: cruisetaker
from Fort Smith, AR
"This is the second watch box I have purchased for the same person. He has more than six watches and he likes to keep them clean and free from dust. This was the perfect solution."
Review 7 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch box,
December 9, 2013
By: Jojolar
from San Diego
"Appears better in person than in the photo. Fit/finish excellent. Purchased as gift, ordering one for myself."
Review 8 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Potential Family Heirloom,
November 8, 2013
By: Ongarbridge
from Near London
"A superb box, beautifully made with a stunning and unusual wood grain which will occupy pride of place on my dressing table for many years."
Review 9 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality,
October 10, 2013
By: Wayne47
"This is a great looking watch box beautifully made and functional."
Review 10 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elegant, quality product,
December 3, 2012
By: Pookie4908
from Milton, Ontario
"This is the perfect gift for someone who has everything. It is well made with a beautiful finish - very elegant and stylish,"
Review 11 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Gift,
December 2, 2012
By: ngover
from Fayetteville, AR
"Bought this for my husband as birthday gift. The box is beautiful but the lock didn't work well. He decided to keep it because it is such a nice looking box, though."
Review 12 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Workmanship,
November 11, 2012
By: buhlman84
from Idaho
"Top-notch quality. This beautiful box will add a touch of class to any man's dresser."
Review 13 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great box!,
October 31, 2011
By: JoLyn
from Westland, MI
"I had been looking for over 6 months to find a watch box for my husband's growing collection. I actually ordered this as a Christmas pressent. He is going to love it. So nicely made, exactly what I was looking for."