Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Six-Place Watch Box

Give him a proper place to store his prized timepieces. Polished to a mirror-like luster, this wooden box features a plush velveteen interior, which can accommodate up to six watches, each on its own removable cushioned insert. Lock and key for added security. Wrist watch display case is 3"H x 13"L x 4½"W; compartments 2"D x 3¼"L x 1¾'W.
Average Customer Rating:
4.962 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Six-Place Watch Box
Review 1 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied With Product,
December 16, 2014
By: ANNJAN
from Thousand Oaks, CA
"This item looks the same in person as it did in the catalog! I appreciate that. So often with other merchants it is not the same case. I will purchase from Orvis in the future, and I would recommend Orvis to a friend."
Review 2 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful watch box,
December 16, 2014
By: Moushen
from Salt Lake City, UT
"I have been looking at watch boxes for a long time. When I saw this one I decided to try it out. It is exquisite. The wood is beautiful. I would definitely recommend it."
Review 3 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb quality,
December 15, 2014
By: SCHannon
from SC
"As always, I am most pleased with the quality of this Orvis product. In additiaon ot being functional, it is a beautiful piece."
Review 4 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Too Beautiful Not To Showoff,
December 13, 2014
By: Breezestone
from Conroe, TX
"Box is gorgeous, clearly too beautiful to hide. I actually use mine in my office at home. Not where I usually kept my watches, but did not take long to make changes. Now I know exactly where my watches are and they are protected from scratches and other damage. Lovely. Thanks"
Review 5 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy,
December 2, 2014
By: Jack123
from Kearny, NJ
"A very functional and classy watch box. it looks great on my dresser."
Review 6 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome,
November 27, 2014
By: Llabesab14
from Rockford , illinois
"Great quality , well made. Looks awesome . Great way to store & display my watches"
Review 7 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
November 23, 2014
By: Pejay
from Aberdeen
"It was my husbands Birthday today so I have him this lovely watch box as a present. He's over the moon. A kid with a new toy. He just loves it. Thank you x"
Review 8 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hubby Surprise,
November 19, 2014
By: Marjie2254
from Buffalo, NY
"My husband orders from you all the time, so I asked to keep it a surprise. He did see the package but did not question because it came in my name.
I took it and put it away for Christmas .
"
Review 9 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this item!,
November 10, 2014
By: HeatherC
from Charleston, SC
"This watch box is so classy and classic. My husband will love it!"
Review 10 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exauisite,
November 7, 2014
By: coffee66
from Alexandria, Louisiana
"I bought this box as a gift for my son. The craftmenship is beautiful and the woodgrain is exquisite."
Review 11 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch box,
October 27, 2014
By: redfox
from Santa Barbara, Ca
"Great looking and well built. Will be sitting on the dresser"
Review 12 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Organize your watches,
January 16, 2014
By: SpringfieldFlyFisherman
"My wife is always trying to organize my chaos. She did a great job with this storage case for my watches. This was a birthday present that I would have never considered, but am very glad she found this at Orvis."
Review 13 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent,
January 15, 2014
By: commish4114
from Santa Barbara,CA
"This was a purchase of an item that I have been looking for for several months. It exceeds my expectations in all respect. It is well made and handsome and does the job perfectly."
Review 14 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'd Highly Recommend,
January 15, 2014
By: EGGJR
from Los Angeles, CA
"The watch box is beautiful and definitely a great buy for the price. Wood grain is unique and realistic and inside is well done and functional. Fits a variety of watch sizes without any problems. I'm thinking about buying a second one as a gift for a friend. Love it!"
Review 15 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Gift,
January 15, 2014
By: KarisMom
"This box that holds six watches is excellently crafted - beautiful grained good; ideal to be set out for display"
Review 16 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All in one place,
January 15, 2014
By: Myman
from Chicago, Il
"I bought this for my husband. I was weary of his wristwatches lying around unprotected. He loves having them all in one place. I love the tidy keeper."
Review 17 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Upscale Watch Keeper,
December 14, 2013
By: cruisetaker
from Fort Smith, AR
"This is the second watch box I have purchased for the same person. He has more than six watches and he likes to keep them clean and free from dust. This was the perfect solution."
Review 18 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch box,
December 9, 2013
By: Jojolar
from San Diego
"Appears better in person than in the photo. Fit/finish excellent. Purchased as gift, ordering one for myself."
Review 19 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Potential Family Heirloom,
November 8, 2013
By: Ongarbridge
from Near London
"A superb box, beautifully made with a stunning and unusual wood grain which will occupy pride of place on my dressing table for many years."
Review 20 for Six-Place Watch Box
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality,
October 10, 2013
By: Wayne47
"This is a great looking watch box beautifully made and functional."