Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Dot Yoke Cardigan

A forever-favourite cotton cardigan gets a contemporary update with always-current polka-dots. Self-covered buttons. Ribbed trim. Choose from dark raspberry or ash grey. 100% cotton. Hand wash.Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL; about 23" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dot Yoke Cardigan
Review 1 for Dot Yoke Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and warm,
October 9, 2013
By: Pinyada
from Suffolk, UK
"I've never bought cotton cardigan sweater. This is the first one and it is lovely and warm for this autumn. Love it !"
Review 2 for Dot Yoke Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
practical top,
March 29, 2013
By: czechout
"this item is dressy & casual. it wears well and is perfect for cool weather."
Review 3 for Dot Yoke Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy,
March 4, 2013
By: deb56
from Cumbria
"I'm really pleased with this. The colour, the comfort of the fit and its versatility -it's smart and looks great both with skirts and with trousers. I really like the covered buttons - just adds that something a little different."
Review 4 for Dot Yoke Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cardigan With Pizzazz,
February 26, 2013
By: FanofTheBand
from Ayden, NC
"I really like this cute ash gray
cardigan with dots on the front yoke because they add pizzazz. Would be even better to have dots on the back yoke too. The covered buttons are a really special feature, and I like very much that the fabric is all cotton. Small size is a perfect fit.
"
Review 5 for Dot Yoke Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
February 26, 2013
By: Abby11
from Upstate New York
"This is a cute cardigan that will be very useful for the end of winter/early spring wardrobe. The dots are cute!"
Review 6 for Dot Yoke Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase,
January 23, 2013
By: Jonah47
from Lancaster
"Beautiful Cardigan even better than the pictures .
Highly Delighted"
Review 7 for Dot Yoke Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful and fun sweater,
January 11, 2013
By: 19JC63
from Vancouver Island
"A beautiful sweater and a fun design. Excellent quality and the fit was great. Very good price."
Review 8 for Dot Yoke Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficult to tell,
January 7, 2013
By: Watsy
from Hull
"The cardigan was quite pretty, but I wasn't able to judge its fit because the wrong size arrived. I wasn't prepared to wait for the right one, so sent it back."
Review 9 for Dot Yoke Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic piece,
January 1, 2013
By: Fogbraider
from Aberdeen
"High quality as always, correct fit. Good length - especially in large sizes, you don't want tops to be too short."
Review 10 for Dot Yoke Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CUTE Sweater,
December 29, 2012
By: WeimWalker
from Kansas City, MO
"The Small is slightly snug on my 36C top, but looked more flattering than the much looser Medium. Dot pattern on the yoke is very cute. The buttons are covered in what appears to be the same fabric as the sweater; they look nice but are a bit difficult to get thru the buttonholes. I'm looking forward to wearing this (the grey version) with a short jean skirt and charcoal grey tights."
Review 11 for Dot Yoke Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless,
December 28, 2012
By: gagirl
"Love this sweater! Timeless fashion with a subtle updated style. The gray is pretty, especially with a white blouse. Comfortable in the south when mornings are 40's and afternoons 50/60's. Can dress up or casual with jeans. So glad I caught it on sale....great value."
Review 12 for Dot Yoke Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty!,
November 27, 2012
By: Mickeyshellkathryn
"Great looking and soft feel. Like the little buttons too. They're unique.
Saving to give to my husband to give to me for Christmas gift. Can't wait to wear it.
"
Review 13 for Dot Yoke Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very cute,
May 14, 2012
By: jw3311
from burbank, ca
"This is a very cute sweater and I love the fabric. But, darn, neither med. or large fit me well enough. The arms were too long and big in the large. The medium was too tight in bust area. I do appreciate the shipping of the 2nd one and the easy return."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dot Yoke Cardigan
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2