Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Christmas Holiday Belts

Sometimes a subtle touch is all that's needed. Patterned after our popular embroidered corduroy pants, our Christmas belts add just the right amount of festive flavor to any outfit. Genuine leather tabs; solid-brass buckle. Polyester/cotton/leather. USA.Even waist sizes 34. 1½" wide.Order one size larger than pants size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Christmas Holiday Belts
Review 1 for Christmas Holiday Belts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Holiday hold up,
February 26, 2013
By: Bexman
"The sizing seemed like a short 36" - or was my waist a bit larger than advertised?"
Review 2 for Christmas Holiday Belts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Holiday accessory,
December 31, 2012
By: Chunk1
from on the coast of Massachusetts
"Each year I purchase one new Holiday accessory such as a tie, socks, vest etc.. This year I bought the new Candy Cane belt. This was a great addition to my holiday collection.I was able to wear it many times between Thanksgiving and New Years. Received many compliments and requests on where I had purchased it. Orvis did it again!"
Review 3 for Christmas Holiday Belts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy purchase,
December 29, 2012
By: gpapinewood
"The didnot have the item in the store, so they ordered them online for me at the store and it came to my door. One item didn't fit, no problem with the return. The only downfall is they do not sell holiday belts in the store so I could not exchange for a differant size"
Review 4 for Christmas Holiday Belts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
as expected,
December 28, 2012
By: boobookitty
"as always you get great quality from Orvis...true to size...color as pictured"
Review 5 for Christmas Holiday Belts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrap Around Christmas,
December 28, 2012
By: Gibster
from Jacksonville, Florida
"My husband wore this belt throughoutmthenChristmas season and enjoyed being wrapped by the season."
Review 6 for Christmas Holiday Belts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xmas,
December 15, 2012
By: MMCFR
from Huntington Bay, N Y
"My husbands loves to wear Xmas. This belt will complete his look!
Thanks for the perfect gift.
"
Review 7 for Christmas Holiday Belts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a match!,
December 3, 2012
By: Virgoan
from Oakland CA
"This belt matches the green embroidered cords, but will also go with any solids in your wardrobe. I wanted something festive and this was the go-to item (after the cords, that is). Orvis has this belt in generous sizes, so don't hesitate if you want a bit of holiday in your belt collection."
Review 8 for Christmas Holiday Belts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holiday Spirit,
October 30, 2012
By: VirginiaVirgo
from Midland, VA
"When my husband's office allowed them to go tie-less, I bought this belt to promote the holiday spirit and was very pleased with the quality and whimsey."
Review 9 for Christmas Holiday Belts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Guy Gift,
December 20, 2011
By: sallyliz
"This was a hit for my very conservative husband. Not too flashy but he has had fun wearing it."
Review 10 for Christmas Holiday Belts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Holiday Accessory,
December 20, 2011
By: ForTheBoys
from St Louis, MO
"My husband already owns the holiday pants with candy canes. The belt this year was the perfect gift to complete his ensemble. Maybe next year we'll get the socks!"
Review 11 for Christmas Holiday Belts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holiday Elf!,
December 19, 2011
By: SteelerGirl
from Pittsburgh, PA
"I bought the wreath belt for my husband, who jokes that I'm an elf and go a little crazy trimming everything, including him. He loves it and has worn it almost every day as we enjoy the holidays. It fit perfectly and looks great with whatever he wears."
Review 12 for Christmas Holiday Belts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holiday Spirit,
December 2, 2011
By: MGDII
from Southport, CT
"This belt is just the right touch to show a little Holiday spirit without going overboard!"
Review 13 for Christmas Holiday Belts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Needs to be wider,
November 30, 2011
By: PierreOne
"This belt was purchased to match similar pants in the Orvis catalog. The belt is a little narrow for the belt loops with pants, probably needs another 1/4 to 1/2 inch for a better look and fit. Otherwise OK"
Review 14 for Christmas Holiday Belts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice christmas belt,
November 30, 2011
By: tennisbum
"the quality of the belt itself is very good. The colors are vibrant. The only picky thing that I wasnt thrilled about is that I thought the price was a little high because I have seen similar belts for Christmas from other vendors that were less."
Review 15 for Christmas Holiday Belts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Unique!!,
November 28, 2011
By: teacher1
from Michigan
"I purchased the man's green candy cane belt for a friend. Everyone loves it. It is so unusual, yet very stylish and well made. Just the right touch for Christmas!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Christmas Holiday Belts
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7