Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee

So bright and breezy, you'll want one of these striped tee shirts in every color. Supersoft cotton jersey with a traditional crewneck silhouette in our slightly relaxed Classic Fit that works with so many casual styles. Long sleeves. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Review 1 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thumbs up on this striped tee!,
May 5, 2015
By: carabethzoom10
from Milwaukee
"This is a very well made striped tee. I ordered the large and found it was well shaped, fit well, and is a durable material. Most tees are not so nice looking. It passes as a dressier shirt than its rivals, in my view. The yellow is bright!
Mokie in Milwaukee"
Review 2 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great tee,
April 24, 2015
By: flowerridge
from Tucson Az.
"I have this tee in 5 colors now and given it for gifts. It washes beautifully and keeps it's shape.
For me it has no season
"
Review 3 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than I expected!,
March 10, 2015
By: cleon
"This tee is a great color and fits perfectly. It will be one of my favorites for this spring season."
Review 4 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfortable tee,
February 27, 2015
By: NanV
from Philadelphia
"I love the comfortable fit and quality of fabric of this tee. I will probably by more of another color."
Review 5 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Fit,
January 30, 2015
By: FiberLady
"I'm a size 10. After washing, it fit very well. I like the shorter hem, also. The yellow stripe has a fresh, spring look."
Review 6 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
navy striped long sleeve T,
June 14, 2014
By: trudy0305
"I am always looking for that special tee shirt whose fabric can minimize my figure bumps, feel cool and help give me some illusion of shape when there is none. Impossible you say? Probably. And this isn't the one. It's comfortable, boxy and well made. I shall keep it."
Review 7 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everyday Stripe Tee Every Day!,
June 13, 2014
By: AliciaLovesClothes
from Boston
"I'm wearing it at the moment and wore it yesterday catching up on things around the house. Lol as I write this. How "everyday" can you get? What can you say about an Everyday item? Stitching on neck is effective and cute.
Other reviewers have testified to quality, consistency, and comfort and I will second that."
Review 8 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good basic,
April 1, 2013
By: GoldenRetrieverFan
from Philadelphia,PA
"I am happy that Orvis clothing is consistent in sizing and quality."
Review 9 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable shirt,
March 31, 2013
By: RMJB
from San Clemente, CA
"The material is good and the shirt exceptionally comfortable."
Review 10 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice spring weight,
March 21, 2013
By: Stumblein
from Colorado
"I was looking for a substantial cotton weight, with a spring color. This met my needs for our variable weather changes here in CO. I'm not a fan of the thin, or ribbed cotton so this isn't clingy and fits beautifully."
Review 11 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it !!,
March 7, 2013
By: flowerridge
from Tucson Az.
"Bought this tee and matching sweatshirt. The color is lovely and together they are perfect for transitional weather."
Review 12 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt - Great price,
February 26, 2013
By: Bonifer
from San Bdno., Ca
"Love this shirt, the material is soft and washes great! Great shirt for the price - this one is a keeper. I'm glad I ordered it in 2 colors - that makes me twice as happy :)"
Review 13 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great Orvis product,
January 30, 2013
By: Elsiemay
from Tustin, ca
"I now have 3 shirts like this, all in different colors. They wash beautifully, feel great on and last. I have complete faith in whatever I order from Orvis."
Review 14 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Purchase,
January 30, 2013
By: Sparkler
"Good weight of fabric, and correct fit, not too small or too big. No shrinkage after washing."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2