Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee

So bright and breezy, you'll want one of these striped tee shirts in every color. Supersoft cotton jersey with a traditional crewneck silhouette in our slightly relaxed Classic Fit that works with so many casual styles. Long sleeves. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.561 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
40 of 41(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Review 1 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it !!!,
April 17, 2014
By: LakegirlNY
from Syracuse, NY
"I already had the blue jacket that matches the shirt. I just ordered the shirt and with the jacket it's a great pair. I will definitely take it on trips and I plan to wear the set a lot this Spring."
Review 2 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Colors/Shirt,
April 15, 2014
By: Kane
from Golden,CO
"Just what I have been looking for and great comfort also."
Review 3 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Snazzy,
April 5, 2014
By: TrixieinAZ
from Tempe AZ
"Liked this in the red so much I immediately ordered another in a different color. I weight about 150 and the large fit just right. Only reason I gave it a 4 instead of 5 is the sleeves were just a a tiny bit to long. But just a tad! Looks good with another layer over it or without. Wear it with both skirts and slacks/jeans."
Review 4 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shirt,
March 31, 2014
By: bart7
from richmond va
"i love this shirt, wish it came in many colors, fits well, washes well looks great and feels wonderful"
Review 5 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
March 28, 2014
By: molly21
from glenwood Springs, CO
"Fit and construction are good. Fabric does not wash up as well as I expected - could use ironing."
Review 6 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stripe Crewneck Tee,
March 4, 2014
By: Misssniff
from Marlborough, MA
"I really liked this Tee, but it ran a little on the smaller size, so I exchanged it for a larger size.
The color is great. I love yellow, but there are Yellows and Yellows and this is a very nice yellow.
I look forward to wearing it frequently with my new vest."
Review 7 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Striped t-shirt,
February 18, 2014
By: bbc1931
from Auburn, CA
"Nice quality. I would have preferred the striped neck fabric more like the t-shirt fabric."
Review 8 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction Times Three,
February 13, 2014
By: sickle
from Calhoun, GA
"I have three EVERYDAY STRIPE CREWNECK TEE. I just love them. They are so comfortable, stylish, and well made. I receive compliments every time I wear them. The colors are so pretty and can be worn year around for all seasons. I could wear them EVERYDAY! I think I will be ordering a fourth tee very soon."
Review 9 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice shirts - happy wife happy life,
January 17, 2014
By: Kuldude
from Spokane
"Bought my wife a few of these for Christmas and she loves them. The quality is above average and fits very well. Thanks Orvis for quality!"
Review 10 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
lovely fabric and color,
October 3, 2013
By: cpetite
from Canada
"Great fabric - weight super for cooler temperatures, loved the color.
The sleeve length in XS too long for me so had to alter.
"
Review 11 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality,
August 14, 2013
By: mitomn
"Top has nice weight and fit. Size ran a little large."
Review 12 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase,
July 9, 2013
By: Shopper23
from Marlton, N J
"I love this top. The color is beatiful and it fits perfectly. would highly recommend."
Review 13 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good basic,
June 12, 2013
By: Brum
from Birmingham, UK
"Nice quality fabric and a good fit, but not worn properly yet."
Review 14 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great classic stripe for young and "older",
June 10, 2013
By: Chipperdoodle
from Prescott AZ
"I love classic stripes and I'm always on the lookout for a LONG sleeve top since so many are 3/4 sleeves these days. This is a substantial weight top, not a thin jersey and will probably last a long time. I'm 5'7" and 120-ish and I ordered the small which fit, but also ordered a medium to see the difference. Because the fabric is heavier than typical t-shirt, it doesn't drape and keeps kind of a "boxy" shape, regardless of size. I haven't washed yet to know if it shrinks. If it does, I'll be in trouble with the small. The top itself, I give 5 stars, but personally, I think the $49 price tag is too high; it's more a $38 top and if it had that price, I would order all colors. But I did get 2 of these tops at a sale price and when I averaged the cost, I got a SUPER deal! Price is subjective, but the top itself is pretty and well-made and I would order again (in fact I sent the blue stripe to my daughter in Alaska for her birthday)."
Review 15 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great colors,
June 7, 2013
By: Carly44
from Evansville,IN
"I also have two other colors, lettuce & yellow. The fit is comfortable & the colors are wonderful for spring & early summer. The quality & fit are perfect."
Review 16 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect stripe shirt!,
May 30, 2013
By: readtaupe
from Michigan
"This shirt is perfect! It feels great, fits comfortably, and launders like a dream. I wear it with jeans, linen pants, and capris. The color is bright and pretty, but not a loud yellow, I also have the shirt in the lettuce color, and would like to have all the colors."
Review 17 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great look, comfortable & fun,
May 2, 2013
By: PegAB
from Issaquah, WA
"Love this shirt. Looks great with coordinated zip front jacket with matching striped placket."
Review 18 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fitting top,
April 11, 2013
By: BellaV
from Arkansas
"Good quality, pretty color, good fit for a person that needs the relaxed fit."
Review 19 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shirt,
April 1, 2013
By: BJok
"I love the weight of the material and the color is very soft and pleasant. Fit was true to size."
Review 20 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Long Sleeve Tee,
March 7, 2013
By: Southwest1
"I ordered this tee in golden haze. The color is as pictured and the fit is a comfy size medium. I will be able to wear it with many different colored pants, crops, shorts, etc. It's a great addition to my spring and summer wardrobe!"