Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee

So bright and breezy, you'll want one of these striped tee shirts in every color. Supersoft cotton jersey with a traditional crewneck silhouette in our slightly relaxed Classic Fit that works with so many casual styles. Long sleeves. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
54 of 57(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Review 1 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tee and jacket, a favorite pairing with pants,
September 25, 2014
By: VAMooseLady
from Richmond, Virginia.
"I ordered the striped tee and the zip jacket for a plane trip west to Montana to help my 95 yr. old mom celebrate her birthday. Not only did the combo keep me warm on a chilly airplane, but it was stylish enough with black pants to wear out to dinner.
I love Orvis blouses, tees, and jackets, but this duo is rapidly becoming my favorite.
fits well, and the soft cotton is comfortable to wear. I will definitely order the set in another color.
"
Review 2 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
VERY NICE!,
September 17, 2014
By: Muffie67north
from Northern California
"This is just a very nice looking, well made, classic style tee. It fits me perfectly...the sleeves are not too long and it does not stretch down to my knees! Great buy!"
Review 3 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful tee,
August 25, 2014
By: alixandra
"This very comfortable tee is unusual
enough to want to wear often. I bought the shirt with the sweatshirt
in matching color. I'm anxious for cool weather so I can wear it. Size S
is perfect for 5'3", 114#.
"
Review 4 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed,
June 17, 2014
By: Sinead
from Rochester, MI
"I loved the blue/stripe color and style and was excited with quality of the material on opening the package. Unfortunately this garment shrunk and lost it's shape on the first washing even though it was washed in cold water (having read previous reviews). Plus it had to be ironed in order to get the wrinkles out."
Review 5 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Total Comfort,
June 11, 2014
By: Gaba
from Clyde Hill, WA
"If you want to slip into a T that makes you feel comfortable as well as cool looking, this is the one for you."
Review 6 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Comfort,
May 28, 2014
By: Gaba
from Clyde Hill, WA
"If you want a stylish, cool, comfortable T, this is the one for you. Now that I know how great the shirt is,I am about to order another color."
Review 7 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable shirt and easy care.,
May 28, 2014
By: sumonsays63
from Red Oak, TX
"Great style and very comfortable. It's great with blue jeans or casual attire."
Review 8 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shrinkage!,
May 21, 2014
By: Doxielovers
from Jacksonville, FL
"I purchased a second Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee in a different color because I was very pleased with the first one. Fit was great and washed without any issues. However, the second one shrunk 2 inches in the sleeves and in the front and back after I washed and dried according to directions. I did not have this problem with the first Tee. Very disappointed - returning the second Tee. May exchange for another one and try again. Really do like the Tee."
Review 9 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great tee,
May 20, 2014
By: RileyW
from Oregon
"Very comfortable. Good fit, loose but not sloppy. I bought this in yellow and strawberry. The sleeves on the strawberry tee twisted. Seams wrapped around my arms. Orvis made the exchange quickly and all is well. Love the tee.
Also bought the matching sweatshirts and they fit well and are warm.
"
Review 10 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect Crew Tee,
May 13, 2014
By: tym4fun
from Springboro,Ohio
"This tee fits well, washes well and the cut is flattering for a women's figure. I own two of these along with the matching Striped-detail convertible-collar sweatshirt. It is a great travel combination."
Review 11 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice orange sweater,
May 10, 2014
By: JeanneJ
from Madison, WI
"This orange sweater is comfortable, soft,attractive with white edging with white lines up the sides, and a good value."
Review 12 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't wash it!,
May 2, 2014
By: BacoNoir
from Berrien Springs, MI
"Shirt was cute and fit well until I washed it once. Came out of the dryer all wrinkled and about 3" shorter. Fabric no longer soft. Are you sure this is supposed to be machine washable?"
Review 13 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
April 29, 2014
By: Grammyx6
from Burlingame Ca
"I bought this tee to coordinate with the sweatshirt. The size I ordered...Small....fits perfectly and is true to size."
Review 14 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Tee,
April 29, 2014
By: Anneka
from Montclair, NJ
"Great overall long sleeve tee for the spring and summer. Had two already and felt the need for the other two colors. Looks great with jeans, shorts and slacks. A room fit and not too thick so layers well. I'm tall and encounter frequent problems with sleeve length. This tee is just right."
Review 15 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it !!!,
April 17, 2014
By: LakegirlNY
from Syracuse, NY
"I already had the blue jacket that matches the shirt. I just ordered the shirt and with the jacket it's a great pair. I will definitely take it on trips and I plan to wear the set a lot this Spring."
Review 16 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Colors/Shirt,
April 15, 2014
By: Kane
from Golden,CO
"Just what I have been looking for and great comfort also."
Review 17 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Snazzy,
April 5, 2014
By: TrixieinAZ
from Tempe AZ
"Liked this in the red so much I immediately ordered another in a different color. I weight about 150 and the large fit just right. Only reason I gave it a 4 instead of 5 is the sleeves were just a a tiny bit to long. But just a tad! Looks good with another layer over it or without. Wear it with both skirts and slacks/jeans."
Review 18 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shirt,
March 31, 2014
By: bart7
from richmond va
"i love this shirt, wish it came in many colors, fits well, washes well looks great and feels wonderful"
Review 19 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
March 28, 2014
By: molly21
from glenwood Springs, CO
"Fit and construction are good. Fabric does not wash up as well as I expected - could use ironing."
Review 20 for Everyday Stripe Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stripe Crewneck Tee,
March 4, 2014
By: Misssniff
from Marlborough, MA
"I really liked this Tee, but it ran a little on the smaller size, so I exchanged it for a larger size.
The color is great. I love yellow, but there are Yellows and Yellows and this is a very nice yellow.
I look forward to wearing it frequently with my new vest."