Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt

A striking striped accent lining the convertible collar updates our cozy zip-front sweatshirt. Plush cotton/poly French terry fleece wards off chills. Flattering shape with front princess seams. Front handwarmer pockets. Cotton/polyester zip-front sweatshirt. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Review 1 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good everyday jacket,
November 19, 2013
By: Beevee13
from Kent
"Cosy warm jacket. Too big really but I will keep to wear over thick sweater"
Review 2 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I haven't taken it off!,
November 4, 2013
By: Sharona2
from Sicily, Italy
"I love this sweatshirt. It is an easy item to grab and go. It is also nice to be wearing inside to ward off the chill. It is a good weight without being heavy. Orange isn't a colour that I normally wear but I have been told that it is flattering on me. It all wraps up into a good purchase."
Review 3 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not like the picture,
July 12, 2013
By: Charlyn
from Williamette Valley, Oregon
"I was expecting a full zip sweatshirt, but when it arrived it was a quarter zip....looked like a Montana Style to me, but it fits and I wear it. It was a total surprise, nothing like the picture, but the colors are nice."
Review 4 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this jacket,
July 9, 2013
By: reading
from Seattle, Wa.
"Very pleased with the fabric quality, size is a perfect medium and the detail on the collar adds a touch of class.
Wont wear it on these 80 degree days but will be perfect when a little cooler.
Thank you Orvis
"
Review 5 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute heavier sweatshirt!,
July 5, 2013
By: NanaLiz
from hot south Texas
"I didn't keep only because I won't need this weight sweat shirt until December or January. The cute white in the detail of the collar is not what I need during our winter months. Great quality!"
Review 6 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my second one!,
June 29, 2013
By: siberacuse
from NY
"I bought this in orange and loved it-nice color, so soft, nice fit.
When I saw it on sale in navy, I grabbed it
"
Review 7 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cardigan.,
June 28, 2013
By: Joanne212121
from Yarmouth NS
"Nice weight , good style and fit and really nice dark true navy."
Review 8 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best sweatshirt ever,
June 18, 2013
By: Geordie
from Newcastle upon Tyne
"This is one of the most comfortable sweatshirts I have ever worn. The material is excellent and the look is first class. I am thinking of ordering another one in a different colour."
Review 9 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So softy and comfy,
May 25, 2013
By: siberacuse
from NY
"This sweatshirt is so soft and comfortable, but doesn't look frumpy like a sweatshirt. Even though it's May I've worn it a couple a times already."
Review 10 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very cozy,
February 11, 2013
By: Sportsenthusiast
"Very nice sweatshirt material ... zipper up the front is great. I ordered two. Runs pretty much true to size."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1