Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt

A striking striped accent lining the convertible collar updates our cozy zip-front sweatshirt. Plush cotton/poly French terry fleece wards off chills. Flattering shape with front princess seams. Front handwarmer pockets. Cotton/polyester zip-front sweatshirt. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.802 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (86 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
84 of 86(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Review 1 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality,
August 18, 2014
By: janice54
from Hershey,Pa
"Sleeves too long for my petite arms, was sent back, but was a good fit and finish otherwise"
Review 2 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy!,
August 8, 2014
By: Rosemary1940
from Leavenworth, KS
"I love the material, the quality of the sweatshirt and the color. I would recommend this item to all women.
Great buy!
"
Review 3 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is exactly what I have been looking for!,
August 8, 2014
By: Egvac
from PA
"I wear this all of the time. It is comfortable and I can dress it up or down. The color is beautiful. I have received many compliments from my girlfriends."
Review 4 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!,
August 6, 2014
By: Tee17
"Great jacket. Fit is nice. Sleeves are long enough. For those with shorter arms, the sleeves can be rolled up."
Review 5 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
June 26, 2014
By: SDSQL
from Greenbrae, CA
"Same as below - under "would you recommend Orvis to a friend"."
Review 6 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality but...,
June 23, 2014
By: Jagerin
from Puyallup, WA
"Very good quality and color. The warm thickness would have been a joy to wear but the cuffs were much too large. Wish the cuffs had been made smaller for a snugger fit. Too distracting. Sad to say I am returning."
Review 7 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm & Comfortable,
June 17, 2014
By: WashingtonSue
from Anacortes, WA
"This is a comfortable jacket with a nice striped trim on the collar. I like the way it feels on."
Review 8 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect casual jacket,
June 17, 2014
By: JulieH43
"Love the fabric, the fit, the quality, and especially the pretty colors. Looks good on and fits. Just the right warmth. Love the striped inside collar - adds some interest. Appreciate the cotton, not fleece. Washes well."
Review 9 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softest jacket,
June 12, 2014
By: JWalker
from North Bennington, VT
"This jacket is well made. Generous sizing. Very soft inside. Pockets are a plus. Perfect jacket to take the chill away."
Review 10 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sweatshirt,
June 10, 2014
By: Mary71
from Albany, NY
"I bought the blue striped-detail convertible collar sweatshirt after owning the pink one for a year. They are soft and great on cool summer evenings in the Adirondacks because the wind doesn't blow right through them. They look much nicer than ordinary sweatshirts."
Review 11 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yellow stand up collar full zip sweatshirs,
May 28, 2014
By: Gaily
from Buffalo, New York
"This is a cozy, warm, bright sweatshirt. As a girl from Buffalo I am always looking for something quick and warm to throw on on a frosty morning. This is it. Looks great with a T under it or alone. Very cute white and yellow striped inner lining of the stand up collar is appealing.Comes in several perky colors."
Review 12 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
always a great product,
May 21, 2014
By: pootie53
from davidson,n.c.
"terrific construction.
pure colors.
holds up well after washing.
overall appearance is refined and
consistently classic.
"
Review 13 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt,
May 15, 2014
By: Tinkabella
from Barrington, NH
"I am very happy with this sweatshirt. I had previously purchased the long-sleeve striped tee - so the set is nice"
Review 14 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort,
May 12, 2014
By: Weze
from Blaine, Washington
"This collared sweatshirt will take you so many places. You will look good and all together on arrival"
Review 15 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bright, comfortable jacket,
May 12, 2014
By: Gusy
from Denton, Texas
"I had been looking for a yellow terry jacket to replace an old favorite. This one was just what I wanted. The color and fit are great."
Review 16 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect topper,
May 4, 2014
By: 4grands
"I love the color, the fabric and fit.
This is going with me on a three week road trip to see the national parks. I'll feel dressed just right....a practical topper that looks great!
"
Review 17 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super soft and comfy,
April 30, 2014
By: AnnEJ
from Shoreview, MN
"I love this sweatshirt! A perfect weight: heavy enough for a chilly day yet not bulky. And so soft and comfy. Fit is good and true to size! May buy another in another color!"
Review 18 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Spring!,
April 29, 2014
By: SusanA6
from Goshen, NY
"Very nice - also bought the striped tee pictured with it and have received compliments each time I have worn it! Thanks Orvis!"
Review 19 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sweatshirt,
April 29, 2014
By: Grammyx6
from Burlingame, CA
"I really like this sweatshirt. It is a nice color and I bought the tee that coordinates with it. It is a perfect weight and nice material. I debated between a PS and a S and went with the small. It's a little roomy but if I were to order another I would order PS."
Review 20 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fleece,
April 23, 2014
By: Hosey
from Rochester, Ny
"I absolutely love this fleece, it is very comfortable and made extremely well. I have received many compliments on it....which always makes me feel good."