Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt

A striking striped accent lining the convertible collar updates our cozy zip-front sweatshirt. Plush cotton/poly French terry fleece wards off chills. Flattering shape with front princess seams. Front handwarmer pockets. Cotton/polyester zip-front sweatshirt. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.815 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (92 reviews)
5 stars
79
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
90 of 92(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Review 1 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm and cozy,
September 10, 2014
By: Rhinonana
from S.F. Bay Area
"I just ordered my second Sweatshirt in the cornflower. My previous jacket is in the pink color. I love them both. I wear a 10 in most tops, or a M, and this has ample room to wear over a shirt or sweater. The fleece lining is so cozy and keeps me warm on cool S.F. Bay mornings when I walk my dog. I love the striped lining on the collar and would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a cute and warm fleece jacket."
Review 2 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect sweatshirt,
August 25, 2014
By: alixandra
"This sweatshirt fit perfectly and the
fabric is wonderful. i love the color matched with the striped tank. I am
5"3" and 114#. I ordered a size small in both the tank and sweatshirt. The yellow color is unusual. I probably will
order other colors.
"
Review 3 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!,
August 21, 2014
By: Smoozy
from Fort Wayne, IN
"Fit. Style. Fabric. It's got it all.
Nice weight fabric plushie on the inside and a beautiful color.
"
Review 4 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific,
August 19, 2014
By: codyjakob
from Baltimore, MD
"This shirt is well made, stylish and perfect for fall weather as you can wear something underneath it! More colors pleeze....."
Review 5 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality,
August 18, 2014
By: janice54
from Hershey,Pa
"Sleeves too long for my petite arms, was sent back, but was a good fit and finish otherwise"
Review 6 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy!,
August 8, 2014
By: Rosemary1940
from Leavenworth, KS
"I love the material, the quality of the sweatshirt and the color. I would recommend this item to all women.
Great buy!
"
Review 7 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is exactly what I have been looking for!,
August 8, 2014
By: Egvac
from PA
"I wear this all of the time. It is comfortable and I can dress it up or down. The color is beautiful. I have received many compliments from my girlfriends."
Review 8 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!,
August 6, 2014
By: Tee17
"Great jacket. Fit is nice. Sleeves are long enough. For those with shorter arms, the sleeves can be rolled up."
Review 9 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
June 26, 2014
By: SDSQL
from Greenbrae, CA
"Same as below - under "would you recommend Orvis to a friend"."
Review 10 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality but...,
June 23, 2014
By: Jagerin
from Puyallup, WA
"Very good quality and color. The warm thickness would have been a joy to wear but the cuffs were much too large. Wish the cuffs had been made smaller for a snugger fit. Too distracting. Sad to say I am returning."
Review 11 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm & Comfortable,
June 17, 2014
By: WashingtonSue
from Anacortes, WA
"This is a comfortable jacket with a nice striped trim on the collar. I like the way it feels on."
Review 12 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect casual jacket,
June 17, 2014
By: JulieH43
"Love the fabric, the fit, the quality, and especially the pretty colors. Looks good on and fits. Just the right warmth. Love the striped inside collar - adds some interest. Appreciate the cotton, not fleece. Washes well."
Review 13 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softest jacket,
June 12, 2014
By: JWalker
from North Bennington, VT
"This jacket is well made. Generous sizing. Very soft inside. Pockets are a plus. Perfect jacket to take the chill away."
Review 14 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sweatshirt,
June 10, 2014
By: Mary71
from Albany, NY
"I bought the blue striped-detail convertible collar sweatshirt after owning the pink one for a year. They are soft and great on cool summer evenings in the Adirondacks because the wind doesn't blow right through them. They look much nicer than ordinary sweatshirts."
Review 15 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yellow stand up collar full zip sweatshirs,
May 28, 2014
By: Gaily
from Buffalo, New York
"This is a cozy, warm, bright sweatshirt. As a girl from Buffalo I am always looking for something quick and warm to throw on on a frosty morning. This is it. Looks great with a T under it or alone. Very cute white and yellow striped inner lining of the stand up collar is appealing.Comes in several perky colors."
Review 16 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
always a great product,
May 21, 2014
By: pootie53
from davidson,n.c.
"terrific construction.
pure colors.
holds up well after washing.
overall appearance is refined and
consistently classic.
"
Review 17 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt,
May 15, 2014
By: Tinkabella
from Barrington, NH
"I am very happy with this sweatshirt. I had previously purchased the long-sleeve striped tee - so the set is nice"
Review 18 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort,
May 12, 2014
By: Weze
from Blaine, Washington
"This collared sweatshirt will take you so many places. You will look good and all together on arrival"
Review 19 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bright, comfortable jacket,
May 12, 2014
By: Gusy
from Denton, Texas
"I had been looking for a yellow terry jacket to replace an old favorite. This one was just what I wanted. The color and fit are great."
Review 20 for Striped-Detail Convertible-Collar Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect topper,
May 4, 2014
By: 4grands
"I love the color, the fabric and fit.
This is going with me on a three week road trip to see the national parks. I'll feel dressed just right....a practical topper that looks great!
"