Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Pintucked-Georgette-Trimmed Tank

A base layer that is anything but basic, our lovely little women's tank top is dressed up with a front yoke of pintuck-pleated georgette. Classic full-coverage knit tank with rounded neckline. Slightly rounded hem. Women's tank top has a key-hole back with button-and-loop closure. Rayon/polyester/spandex. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pintucked-Georgette-Trimmed Tank
Review 1 for Pintucked-Georgette-Trimmed Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous,
September 17, 2013
By: Poodle123
"This is beautiful and very dressy in a classy sort of way"
Review 2 for Pintucked-Georgette-Trimmed Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect with Jackets,
July 31, 2013
By: AbigailA
from Saint Paul, MN
"The fabric could be dressy or casual, the care is easy and the design is elegant."
Review 3 for Pintucked-Georgette-Trimmed Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent Choice,
July 24, 2012
By: SAnn58
from AZ
"Love the silk and the style. I have been looking for a high necklined tank for a long time. Excellent Choice!"
Review 4 for Pintucked-Georgette-Trimmed Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicely trimmed tank!,
July 9, 2012
By: okiefriend
"The trim is a nice touch and the tank has a nice drape!"
Review 5 for Pintucked-Georgette-Trimmed Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect dressy tank,
June 5, 2012
By: Khaki
from San Jose, CA
"This tank passes as a dressy or professional top; i.e., you won't wear it exercising. But it's really easy care too. Nice details, like at the "bib" and the slightly curved hemline."
Review 6 for Pintucked-Georgette-Trimmed Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally found it!,
May 1, 2012
By: rosie12
from Eufaula, AL
"I have been searching for a top like this for some time. It is perfect under a suit or casually with slacks."
Review 7 for Pintucked-Georgette-Trimmed Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy,
April 16, 2012
By: Satisfied1
from Cincinnati, OH
"This tank is extremely comfortable. It's soft and practical, but looks dressy. The fit was perfect!"
Review 8 for Pintucked-Georgette-Trimmed Tank
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice top,
March 14, 2012
By: tonisha
"I bought this top on the spur of the moment, I was attracted to it by the pintucked -georgette neckline. I thought of wearing it to a wedding later in the year, but it is so nice I decided to start wearing it this week. Was out to sunday lunch and received complements, will probably add the other colours to my collection"
Review 9 for Pintucked-Georgette-Trimmed Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dressy, great fit!,
February 14, 2012
By: Orvistoday
"This top is just beautiful. I am glad that it is available in extra small, as small is usually too large for me. It washed and dried perfectly."
Review 10 for Pintucked-Georgette-Trimmed Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for!,
February 10, 2012
By: Traveluver
"I have been looking for a tank to wear with dressy as well as casual jackets, and needed a high top because of surgical scars. This fills the bill--it fits well and is lovely worn with my good suit jackets."
Review 11 for Pintucked-Georgette-Trimmed Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A wonderful piece,
January 31, 2012
By: Deinde100
from southern Ontario
"I'm delighted to have found so elegant a tank with this neckline--the overall shape provided by the crew neck suits my figure better than the more common scoopneck shape. The fabric is soft, with a lovely, no-cling drape. Moderately dressy, perfect for a special occasion."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pintucked-Georgette-Trimmed Tank
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1