Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Wrinkle-Resistant Midnight-Floral Shirt

What might have begun as a demurebutton-front gets a lively update with aspirited black/blue floral print. Terrificpaired with black slacks or denim, ourclassic pure cotton, wrinkle-resistant shirthas spread collar, back yoke, and shirttailhem. In black. 100% cotton. Washable.US sizes 6-20; about 26"long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.433 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
28 of 30(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Resistant Midnight-Floral Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Resistant Midnight-Floral Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
December 17, 2013
By: 10031
from big apple
"This shirt was just what I wanted I like the color and the fabric"
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Resistant Midnight-Floral Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect shirt,
November 30, 2013
By: Stance
from Phila.
"A perfect shirt. Perfect fit. Comfortable and goog looking.
Could use more like it in different colors.
"
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Resistant Midnight-Floral Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous shirt,
September 11, 2013
By: AppleCrumble
from Hampshire, UK
"Another Orvis winner. Smart when you want to be smart, but casual with casual clothes too!"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Resistant Midnight-Floral Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Beautiful Quality and Color!,
July 25, 2013
By: NanaLiz
from hot south Texas
"I have to give this shirt a 3 star as the arms were large enough to put two arms through the hole. Also, I really wanted this shirt but the length of the sleeves in my normal size 12 were down to my finger tips. The shoulders, bust and waist were all in proportion. Be sure you have large large arms above the elbow to be able to wear this.
I just have to believe that this is a new order of the same shirt or it never could have received such rave reviews??
"
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Resistant Midnight-Floral Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow,
April 9, 2013
By: Walli
from Ontario, Canada
"This is an absolutely stunning blouse. Orvis has done it again!!"
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Resistant Midnight-Floral Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Too long,
April 8, 2013
By: odyssey
from Pennsylvania
"Beautiful fabric. Love the shirt, but
I'd love it more if it were in petite.
"
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Resistant Midnight-Floral Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality.,
March 13, 2013
By: Fjord3
from Somerset, KY
"Love the color and material. Seems well made. It is comfortable but is longer than I prefer."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Resistant Midnight-Floral Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine purchase,
March 7, 2013
By: KonaTuTu
from Kona, HI
"I purchased this wrinkle resistant midnight floral shirt because I liked the black and blue print and it went with my blue pants and my black pants. I took it on a trip and it was a great success. It did not wrinkle in the airplane and it looked fresh and nice when I arrived at my destination. It did not show any wear or dirt after two days of wear. It is a comfortable shirt and a good addition to my wardrobe."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Resistant Midnight-Floral Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sleeves Too Long,
February 18, 2013
By: Chacer
"Why, oh Why? Why do manufacturers make the sleeves longer as the size gets larger. As a person is larger, their arms do not get longer!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Resistant Midnight-Floral Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pretty Good,
February 12, 2013
By: MRP13
from Philladelphia
"The fabric is lighter than I anticipated- but overall the shirt is nice. I wish Orvis would sell more shirts with a banded collar."
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Resistant Midnight-Floral Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
February 7, 2013
By: Cookie11
from San Francisco, CA
"Into the wash and out of the dryer, and directly on me. I always look fresh and neat."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Resistant Midnight-Floral Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best yet.,
February 7, 2013
By: Paws
from Tyneside, England
"This blouse is even nicer then it looks in the catalogue and fits beautifully as always. Like it so much, I may have to buy another one !"
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Resistant Midnight-Floral Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another Beautiful Blouse,
January 19, 2013
By: FarmersDaughter
"Another beautiful blouse by Orvis. Goes well with black or blue pants. Washes nicely like all the other blouses I've ordered!"
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Resistant Midnight-Floral Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Missing logo.,
December 31, 2012
By: Annita
"Did not have the embroidered logo on left bottom front. I was disappointed."
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Resistant Midnight-Floral Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shirt,
October 29, 2012
By: Zorine
from LA
"I have been buying shirts from Orvis for past few years and the quality is excellent. I love the design, color and fit of this shirt and with dress pants and nice tee, it makes a complete outfit. Hope Orvis will make this shirt in red as well as the navy"
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Resistant Midnight-Floral Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice print,
October 23, 2012
By: Brainey
from Easton, Ct.
"Nice floral blouse. I would prefer if it were 60/40% instead of 100% cotton wrinkle free. Also, the sleeves are way too wide for the size."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Resistant Midnight-Floral Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful Blouse,
October 8, 2012
By: sak60
"This is a lovely blouse, fabulous fabric, silky to the touch. It runs very small, however. I am 5'5", 126 lbs and usually wear an 8 or 10. I like my blouses to be a bit roomy. The shoulders are very narrow, so I had to size up to a 12 which will not be available until the end of the year. Note that this blouse has different measurements than other Orvis blouses. I wish they would standardize, because it is frustrating to have to reorder."
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Resistant Midnight-Floral Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK if you are not small,
September 18, 2012
By: size4
from Seattle, WA
"Lovely print, but smallest size is a 6 and this is not a fitted style. Wish it had darts and came in a size 4. I took a chance that this shirt might fit, but it was too large and I returned it. However, I would definitely recommend this shirt if you are not my size."
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Resistant Midnight-Floral Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
July 20, 2012
By: Kittycocoa
"Fits nicely, washes well, and looks great. What more could you ask for?"
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Resistant Midnight-Floral Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
one for the favorites rack,
April 30, 2012
By: schmellen
from Chicago
"I love the print, the fit, and the fact that I don't ever have to iron it. The fabric is a nice quality, being both not flimsy and a soft comfortable feeling.
It goes with both casual and dressier pants."