Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Barbour® Liberty-Lined Beadnell Jacket

A classic Liberty paisley-print lining makes a flawless Barbour jacket just that much better. Thornproof waxed-cotton outer shell. Cozy paisley lining. Soft corduroy collar. Sturdy front zipper with snap storm flap. Handwarmer and snap pockets in front. Women's lined jacket from Barbour in olive. Sponge clean only. Imported.US sizes 4-16; about 28" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barbour® Liberty-Lined Beadnell Jacket
Review 1 for Barbour® Liberty-Lined Beadnell Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Jacket!,
January 24, 2013
By: lmumom
from Huntsville, AL
"I received this jacket for Christmas & absolutely love it! It's warm & surprisingly comfortable--for as sturdy and thick as it is you'd think it would be confining, yet there's plenty of room to move around in, even if you're wearing multiple layers. It protects against the wind & rain and I love the Liberty of London lining--just gives it that extra special touch. And the best part is I know I'll have it for years to come. It's well worth the price!"
Review 2 for Barbour® Liberty-Lined Beadnell Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the jacket,
November 29, 2012
By: swimmoms
from Greenville SC
"This is the second Christmas that my daughter has ask for this Barbour jacket. When I opened the Orvis package my first thought was" Wow, I love this jacket. No wonder she has wanted it for so long!" I like everything about it. I know this jacket is going to last alongtime and keep her warm walking to class at Clemson:) Thanks Again!"
Review 3 for Barbour® Liberty-Lined Beadnell Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it,
November 14, 2012
By: Raleighgirl
"I angst a long time trying to justify the cost of this jacket, and finally broke down and purchased it about 3 weeks ago. I love it!
Lots of pockets, cuts the wind, plenty warm, and looks great on. Have not been in the rain with it, but do not expect any issues.
My preference was to buy a size up to allow for layering. Top quality - I'm happy
"
Review 4 for Barbour® Liberty-Lined Beadnell Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Too bad they don't make this one anymore!,
May 16, 2012
By: Jensuni
from Florida
"The liberty lining makes this jacket extra special and brings it up a notch in style. You can wear this hiking in the woods, around town but also to dinner. The material is not bulky yet it feels warm and heavier than it looks. Gorgeous style and quite pricey so time will tell if it is worth it."
Review 5 for Barbour® Liberty-Lined Beadnell Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous product,
January 2, 2012
By: Gindy
from birmingham, al
"This is my 3rd purchase of this product! Both of my daughters now have this type of coat, they love them. I also have a similar style that is so light weight and warm! We are thrilled with our Barbour coats."
Review 6 for Barbour® Liberty-Lined Beadnell Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Barbour Jacket,
December 30, 2011
By: OrvisFanMD
from Bethesda, MD
"The jacket fits according to size and expectations and is very comfortable. It is not too heavy, which is what I was looking for in a warm jacket."
Review 7 for Barbour® Liberty-Lined Beadnell Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!,
November 15, 2011
By: WinVA
from Virginia
"The Liberty lined Beadnell is a fantastic version of the traditional Barbour. The fit is great and I love the rustic color (my other Barbour is olive). The colorful lining peeks out from under the collar and on the back of the cuffs. The mole-skinned lined pockets will be great in the winter."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barbour® Liberty-Lined Beadnell Jacket
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2