Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Hatley® Lab Print Men's Pajamas

These soft cotton pajamas are the ones he'll reach for time and again. Crewneck tee-shirt-style top features “Alpha Male” graphic, while the drawcord, elastic-waist bottoms are complemented by playful Labs. Dog pajamas for men in navy. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: L(42-44).
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hatley® Lab Print Men's Pajamas
Review 1 for Hatley® Lab Print Men's Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lab Lover,
November 6, 2012
By: ejlm
"Perfect gift for my husband. He is an over-the-top dog lover & will be thrilled with these stylish pjs."
Review 2 for Hatley® Lab Print Men's Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lab Print PJ's,
October 15, 2012
By: milou11
from Quebec City
"This gift was a hit because of its originality. My friend says it is cozy and warm and did not shrink in the wash. Great for dog lovers!"
Review 3 for Hatley® Lab Print Men's Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding pajamas,
September 20, 2012
By: SpikeDave
from Berkeley, CA
"I haven't worn pajamas around the house for years.. but these dog pajamas are outstanding. Makes me feel like a kid again... very comfortable... cute in a manly kind of way..."
Review 4 for Hatley® Lab Print Men's Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Waiting for winter...,
March 14, 2012
By: Goldysruletheworld
from South Australia
"Great quality and good fun. Both Alpha and Beta will be content by the fire after a good winter walk."
Review 5 for Hatley® Lab Print Men's Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loving the Lab pjs!,
February 6, 2012
By: 1Glablover
from Silver Spring, MD
"The Hatley Lab Print Men's Pajamas are absolutely adorable! I bought them for my son who owns a black Lab and washed them upon receiving them. They came out of the washer/dryer looking and feeling fabulous! I only wish they made a similar item for women!"
Review 6 for Hatley® Lab Print Men's Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfy PJ Pants,
January 3, 2012
By: Anonymous
from Dallas, Texas
"Bought for my boyfriend- the pants are absolutely so soft and comfortable. Great lounge wear. True to size."
Review 7 for Hatley® Lab Print Men's Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the Alpha Male PJ's but miss the night shirt,
January 3, 2012
By: Ricster
from Pompano Beach, FL
"I love the Alpha Male PJ's. Comfortable and cozy, but I was disappointed that the other product I ordered for my wife ( night shirt in pink that says, "Sleeps with Dogs") was not available. When Your customer service notified me of a credit card problem I was informed if I changed the color of the item for my wife I would be able to get the night shirt in gray in time for Christmas The Customer Service Rep stayed on the phone with me while she changed the color and processed the Order. When it had not arrived by Christmas. I called Customer Service and told there was no record of the order. Disappointed."
Review 8 for Hatley® Lab Print Men's Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Needs resizing,
January 2, 2012
By: austintomanchester
"I thought the pajamas had a clever motif that my husband would enjoy. He wears the Orvis XL shirt size, so I thought that the XL pajamas would fit. I rodered them and sent them back immediately after seeing the waistband on the pajama pant. Even a fellow who wears Large clothes would have felt the squeeze with that waistband. I reordered the XXL pajama and even that waistband appeared to be on the smallish side. The pajama tops all appeared to be generous, but they did not appear to be well-scaled to match the bottoms."
Review 9 for Hatley® Lab Print Men's Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PJs I Love,
December 31, 2011
By: Dinger0123
"My husband loved them. If he does not wear them I WILL!"
Review 10 for Hatley® Lab Print Men's Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alpha and Omega!!!,
December 30, 2011
By: Thevie
from Middletown, NY
"True to size, exceptionally soft and durable- sure to please all the Alpha Males in your family-only regret is that I didn't purchase 2 more sets for my sons who were visiting for the holiday! Excellent quality, washes well and will be puchasing 2 more sets!!"
Review 11 for Hatley® Lab Print Men's Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm & Cozy,
December 29, 2011
By: 3dogcabin
from Northeast Ohio
"Bought these pj's as a Christmas gift for my hubby. We have 3 labs, black, yellow & chocolate, so the theme is common for us! The bottoms are warm and soft, and the set washed very nicely - I was worried that the dog on the shirt would bleed, but it didn't. Would be nice if you could pick a size for bottom separately from top - hubby is a 46 chest and 34 waist. But the drawstring waist works ok for him."
Review 12 for Hatley® Lab Print Men's Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy PJ's!,
December 29, 2011
By: LovMyJeep
"When I first saw these, I was reluctant to spend so much money on pajamas but it's worth the money. They're heavy, warm and very comfortable!
Would love to purchase a women's just like it.... (hint hint)
"
Review 13 for Hatley® Lab Print Men's Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality,
December 29, 2011
By: DogLoverNH
from NH
"Great quality and true to size. The recipient loved them and the pj's got quite a few chuckles."
Review 14 for Hatley® Lab Print Men's Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality,
December 19, 2011
By: BeagleFan
from Pacific Northwest
"Pajamas were nicer than they looked in the catalog."
Review 15 for Hatley® Lab Print Men's Pajamas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Product For The Price,
October 25, 2011
By: Phaedra
from Minnesota
"These pajamas are a very nice product for the price. Well made and durable."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hatley® Lab Print Men's Pajamas
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2