Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

UGG® Neuman Slippers

Warm and comfortable, these slip-on clog-style slippers from UGG have a soft sheepskin lining that naturally wicks moisture and regulates the temperature of your feet. Sueded cowhide leather upper offers long wear. Plus, the lightweight, flexible EVA-rubber outsole provides cushioning and traction. UGG sheepskin lined clogs in chestnut. Sueded cowhide and sheepskin leather. Imported.Whole sizes 7-14.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for UGG® Neuman Slippers
Review 1 for UGG® Neuman Slippers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable,
November 19, 2013
By: raent
from colorado
"Very nice to bum around house in could have a higher heel so doesn't slip as much. Nice for occasionally stepping outside"
Review 2 for UGG® Neuman Slippers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
UGG Slippers,
November 2, 2013
By: CavScout
from Hershey PA
"Great product, I went a half size up and I am glad I did. The lining is very plush and it makes for a very comfortable fit."
Review 3 for UGG® Neuman Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfortable,
October 23, 2013
By: zapatillas
"The price was right and the slippers are the best I have ever purchased. I would recommend them to anyone."
Review 4 for UGG® Neuman Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best slippers ever,
October 22, 2013
By: MichaelJordan
"These are about as solid a pair of slippers I have ever owned. I would recommend one size larger than your shoe size. Very warm."
Review 5 for UGG® Neuman Slippers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great slipper, but poor fit.,
October 15, 2013
By: VWDude
"Really nice slippers, but they just didn't fit my feet. I wear a 9-1/2. The 10's were too big and the 9's too small. Had to return both pairs."
Review 6 for UGG® Neuman Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best quality,
September 26, 2013
By: Tony1977
from Beirut, Lebanon
"High quality. Couldn't expect less from an UGG product."
Review 7 for UGG® Neuman Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These Are GREAT,
September 7, 2013
By: WFnN
from Las Vegas, NV USA
"I don't have much more to say about these than they're the best slippers I've ever owned; I have other slippers that were a little pricey, and they just don't compare to these AND because they are slippers keep in mind that you are not buying SHOES. I feel that it's important to differentiate. Long story short, I wear a 10 and 1/2 to 11 shoe, depending on the manufacturer. I bought size 13 in this slipper and they're about PERFECT. Very, VERY comfortable."
Review 8 for UGG® Neuman Slippers
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not made well,
May 20, 2013
By: Auntesuzie
from Durham, NC
"I love UGG products, but not these slippers. I tried them on and they had big gaps on the sides between foot and slipper. I returned"
Review 9 for UGG® Neuman Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!,
December 29, 2012
By: glgt
from Laramie WY
"I got these for a gift this Xmas and he loves them. He has rarely taken them off!"
Review 10 for UGG® Neuman Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
December 29, 2012
By: wine
from Springdale, AR
"These were purchased for my husband who is a stroke and Parkinsons patient. His feet swell and stay cold most of the time so these are wonderful shoes for him. They are very comfortable, easy to put on and keep his feet warm as toast. He thought they were a great Christmas gift."
Review 11 for UGG® Neuman Slippers
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good quality weak design,
October 25, 2011
By: Setup
from Central CA
"These slippers are really well made but the heel riser is so low it feels like my feet are coming out as I walk. Hard to get used to and pretty disappointing. They should have left the heel riser completely off."