Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt

A pure cotton pinpoint oxford-cloth shirt whose wrinkle-free process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-free shirt. We chose versatile colors to complement your favorite outfits. Wrinkle free shirts are made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.784 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (88 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
87 of 88(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful shirt straight out of the dryer,
June 3, 2014
By: agingkayaker
from Scappoose, Oregon
"I do the laundry in our household and I was extremely impressed how well this shirt looked straight out of the dryer. I'm a woodworker and have large hands. The buttons and button holes on this and other Orvis shirts I own haven taken a larger man's hand in to account."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good with jeans,
May 23, 2014
By: RebelYell
from Atlanta, Ga
"I have bought several brands of no iron shirts, but Orvis sells the best by far. They are very comfortable and truly do not need ironing. I like the colors of this shirt."
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
May 9, 2014
By: RBL13
from Louisiana
"Good fit, high quality, wife loves
Would definitely buy another
"
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt.,
May 2, 2014
By: Rucker
from Atlanta
"I love the no iron shirts from Orvis. The colors on this one are a great combination."
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
April 30, 2014
By: Kapyrick1
from Minneapolis, MN
"Can't go wrong with Orvis shirts, great price, great fit, great quality. I'm hooked."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value,
April 29, 2014
By: Jimmy12
"Bought on sale. Good price. Fits well. Looks great"
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It doesn't get any better,
April 28, 2014
By: wibadger
from WI
"These shirts are so comfortable, the fact that are WF is a bonus. They come out of the dryer looking great. I own many, and after years of wear, they look like new."
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Celebration of Spring,
April 23, 2014
By: AnytimeFitnessGuy
from Minneapolis, MN
"I wore this shirt for the first time at a family gathering on Easter Sunday and got lots of compliments, including one from my sister-in-law who referred to the shirt as a "Celebration of Spring." It fits nicely and looks sharp. I love the fact that it's wrinkle-free. Life is too short to iron."
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
April 23, 2014
By: Jan422
from Algonquin, IL
"Fantastic shirt! Comes out of the dryer looking like brand new. No ironing needed. I love that!!"
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful quality as always.,
April 22, 2014
By: kiwishopper
from Auckland, New Zealand
"Excellent spacious fit, top quality cotton - very tasteful colours, fast delivery - what more could I ask for - another successful purchase from Orvis."
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort,
April 9, 2014
By: CRussell
from Naples, FL
"When Orvis says no iron, they mean no iron! Plus comfort and versatility result in a really nice shirt."
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking shirt,
April 7, 2014
By: OleLady
from roswell, GA
"My husband and I really like his new crisp shirt. Colors are neat."
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
husband loved the shirt,
April 7, 2014
By: JoJ42
from Georgia
"The material and workmanship were the best. I have learned that Orvis's shirt's run larger than those from the department store, so I have had to order a medium instead of a large."
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Oxford,
April 5, 2014
By: RogerRamjet
from Upstate New York
"It is getting difficult to find a good oxford cloth shirt these days. this shirt is a throwback to the shirts I wore back in my college days. Roomy yet not too baggy, nice feel to the material, and launders great. It has been washed twice and still looks wrinkle free."
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality,
April 5, 2014
By: Maggieandbarkley
from Auburn , Alabama
"I've owned Orvis' shirt for many years and plenty don my closet shelves ! Why ? Simple : they're pure quality products that are comfortable and continue to carry the colors and shape !
Love 'em , is why I've recently purchased two more for a
fun trip to Ireland !
"
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My brother LOVES these shirts!,
April 5, 2014
By: MarilynNWIL
"These shirts hold up extremely well, are well made (plaids match, good buttonholes, etc.), and really are wrinkle-free. Finding shirts that are 100% cotton AND wrinkle-free AND nice-looking can be a challenge...but not at Orvis!"
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for travel,
April 4, 2014
By: NancyT
from Houston, TX and Luanda, Angola
"My husband travels overseas and works in Angola, so 100% cotton easy care shirts are a god send to him. He doesn't dare send his shirts out so has to do them himself."
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite shirts!,
April 4, 2014
By: Great4BW
from Birmingham, AL
"These Orvis shirts are great! Excellent fit, comfortable, and very easy to take care of...truly an easy care/non iron shirt. Highly recommended!!!"
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They don't come any better,
March 31, 2014
By: BakersIsland
from Palermo,Maine
"Every item I have purchased from Orvis has been excellent quality!
You really get your monies worth. A great source for superior items.
"
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with my purchase,
March 30, 2014
By: Joyzhang
"I am very happy for the shirt. It is very high quality and does not need iring after washing. You will love it !"