Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Pure Cotton Non-Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt

A pure cotton pinpoint Oxford-cloth shirt whose wrinkle-resistant process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-resistant shirt. We chose versatile colours to complement your favourite outfits. 100% cotton. Washable.Sizes: M(38-40), XL(46-48).
Average Customer Rating:
4.796 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (93 reviews)
5 stars
78
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
92 of 93(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Non-Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Non-Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis to a Tee!,
July 31, 2015
By: loydieew
from Glasgow, UK
"Orvis only sells the best quality which is why I shop with them. Customer service and delivery times are unparalleled."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Non-Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis does it again,
March 14, 2015
By: RichardW99
from Chesham
"Great style, detail and, above all, a perfect comfortable fit.
I love Orvis products and this is a really great shirt. It is not the first I have bought and won't be the last! Keep it up!"
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Non-Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usual good quality,
March 2, 2015
By: JT418
"Very comfortable, smart shirt. Good for smart or casual."
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Non-Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely garment,
February 21, 2015
By: TheoK
from Beaconsfield
"A really nice shirt, great fit, top texture, colour and details, and a pleasure to wear."
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Non-Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent shirt,
January 29, 2015
By: essexboy
from Essex UK
"A good-looking shirt that does not, repeat not, need ironing. Fits well too."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Non-Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful shirt straight out of the dryer,
June 3, 2014
By: agingkayaker
from Scappoose, Oregon
"I do the laundry in our household and I was extremely impressed how well this shirt looked straight out of the dryer. I'm a woodworker and have large hands. The buttons and button holes on this and other Orvis shirts I own haven taken a larger man's hand in to account."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Non-Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good with jeans,
May 23, 2014
By: RebelYell
from Atlanta, Ga
"I have bought several brands of no iron shirts, but Orvis sells the best by far. They are very comfortable and truly do not need ironing. I like the colors of this shirt."
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Non-Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
May 9, 2014
By: RBL13
from Louisiana
"Good fit, high quality, wife loves
Would definitely buy another
"
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Non-Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt.,
May 2, 2014
By: Rucker
from Atlanta
"I love the no iron shirts from Orvis. The colors on this one are a great combination."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Non-Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
April 30, 2014
By: Kapyrick1
from Minneapolis, MN
"Can't go wrong with Orvis shirts, great price, great fit, great quality. I'm hooked."
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Non-Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value,
April 29, 2014
By: Jimmy12
"Bought on sale. Good price. Fits well. Looks great"
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Non-Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It doesn't get any better,
April 28, 2014
By: wibadger
from WI
"These shirts are so comfortable, the fact that are WF is a bonus. They come out of the dryer looking great. I own many, and after years of wear, they look like new."
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Non-Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Celebration of Spring,
April 23, 2014
By: AnytimeFitnessGuy
from Minneapolis, MN
"I wore this shirt for the first time at a family gathering on Easter Sunday and got lots of compliments, including one from my sister-in-law who referred to the shirt as a "Celebration of Spring." It fits nicely and looks sharp. I love the fact that it's wrinkle-free. Life is too short to iron."
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Non-Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
April 23, 2014
By: Jan422
from Algonquin, IL
"Fantastic shirt! Comes out of the dryer looking like brand new. No ironing needed. I love that!!"
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Non-Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful quality as always.,
April 22, 2014
By: kiwishopper
from Auckland, New Zealand
"Excellent spacious fit, top quality cotton - very tasteful colours, fast delivery - what more could I ask for - another successful purchase from Orvis."
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Non-Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort,
April 9, 2014
By: CRussell
from Naples, FL
"When Orvis says no iron, they mean no iron! Plus comfort and versatility result in a really nice shirt."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Non-Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking shirt,
April 7, 2014
By: OleLady
from roswell, GA
"My husband and I really like his new crisp shirt. Colors are neat."
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Non-Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
husband loved the shirt,
April 7, 2014
By: JoJ42
from Georgia
"The material and workmanship were the best. I have learned that Orvis's shirt's run larger than those from the department store, so I have had to order a medium instead of a large."
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Non-Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Oxford,
April 5, 2014
By: RogerRamjet
from Upstate New York
"It is getting difficult to find a good oxford cloth shirt these days. this shirt is a throwback to the shirts I wore back in my college days. Roomy yet not too baggy, nice feel to the material, and launders great. It has been washed twice and still looks wrinkle free."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Non-Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality,
April 5, 2014
By: Maggieandbarkley
from Auburn , Alabama
"I've owned Orvis' shirt for many years and plenty don my closet shelves ! Why ? Simple : they're pure quality products that are comfortable and continue to carry the colors and shape !
Love 'em , is why I've recently purchased two more for a
fun trip to Ireland !
"