Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt

A pure cotton pinpoint oxford-cloth shirt whose wrinkle-free process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-free shirt. We chose versatile colors to complement your favorite outfits. Wrinkle free shirts are made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.753 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
76 of 77(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful quality as always.,
April 22, 2014
By: kiwishopper
from Auckland, New Zealand
"Excellent spacious fit, top quality cotton - very tasteful colours, fast delivery - what more could I ask for - another successful purchase from Orvis."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort,
April 9, 2014
By: CRussell
from Naples, FL
"When Orvis says no iron, they mean no iron! Plus comfort and versatility result in a really nice shirt."
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking shirt,
April 7, 2014
By: OleLady
from roswell, GA
"My husband and I really like his new crisp shirt. Colors are neat."
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
husband loved the shirt,
April 7, 2014
By: JoJ42
from Georgia
"The material and workmanship were the best. I have learned that Orvis's shirt's run larger than those from the department store, so I have had to order a medium instead of a large."
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Oxford,
April 5, 2014
By: RogerRamjet
from Upstate New York
"It is getting difficult to find a good oxford cloth shirt these days. this shirt is a throwback to the shirts I wore back in my college days. Roomy yet not too baggy, nice feel to the material, and launders great. It has been washed twice and still looks wrinkle free."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality,
April 5, 2014
By: Maggieandbarkley
from Auburn , Alabama
"I've owned Orvis' shirt for many years and plenty don my closet shelves ! Why ? Simple : they're pure quality products that are comfortable and continue to carry the colors and shape !
Love 'em , is why I've recently purchased two more for a
fun trip to Ireland !
"
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My brother LOVES these shirts!,
April 5, 2014
By: MarilynNWIL
"These shirts hold up extremely well, are well made (plaids match, good buttonholes, etc.), and really are wrinkle-free. Finding shirts that are 100% cotton AND wrinkle-free AND nice-looking can be a challenge...but not at Orvis!"
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for travel,
April 4, 2014
By: NancyT
from Houston, TX and Luanda, Angola
"My husband travels overseas and works in Angola, so 100% cotton easy care shirts are a god send to him. He doesn't dare send his shirts out so has to do them himself."
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite shirts!,
April 4, 2014
By: Great4BW
from Birmingham, AL
"These Orvis shirts are great! Excellent fit, comfortable, and very easy to take care of...truly an easy care/non iron shirt. Highly recommended!!!"
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They don't come any better,
March 31, 2014
By: BakersIsland
from Palermo,Maine
"Every item I have purchased from Orvis has been excellent quality!
You really get your monies worth. A great source for superior items.
"
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with my purchase,
March 30, 2014
By: Joyzhang
"I am very happy for the shirt. It is very high quality and does not need iring after washing. You will love it !"
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle-Free is real,
March 18, 2014
By: Chubbie
"These Cotton Wrinke-Free shirts are amazing. I travel a lot and they hold up to travel bags and washings and still look great. Add the heavy duty buttons and seams and you will not find a better product for the price. Needless to say the styles work."
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
March 17, 2014
By: Gofish365
"The shirt fit perfectly - the fit is what I would have expected for a large. It was high quality and looks nice."
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High Quality Stuff,
March 14, 2014
By: Kindlorde
from Philadelphia, PA
"I have lots of non-iron sports shirts, and the two that I bought from Orvis definitely rank as some of the finest of my collection: wonderfully subtle and unique coloring; soft strong fabric, and quality stitching."
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nothing like Orvis no-iron,
March 12, 2014
By: MUFan
from Huntington, WV
"I have had more than two dozen no-iron shirts from Orvis. I have tried shirts from other makers and none measure up to my Orvis shirts. They come out of the dryer really ready to wear. This one is one of my favorites."
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kinda Big,
March 10, 2014
By: Klatu
from Sacramento, CA
"The shirt fits, but there is a ton of shirt to tuck into your pants. I am 5'9""
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
March 7, 2014
By: jacks15407
from Oak Forest, Il
"The shirt fits very well, is of high quality and I enjoy both the style and design."
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a Shirt!,
March 5, 2014
By: irishdad1
from Chicago, Illinois
"Looks good, feels good, and fits perfectly. Excellent quality of materials and workmanship. Definitely worth the price. I will purchase similar shirts in the future."
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt!,
March 5, 2014
By: OrvisTD
"Well made shirt. Great color. Long tuck in tail, strong buttons and wrinkle free! I touch it up with an iron usually but it is quick and easy due to fabric."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
first time buyer,
March 4, 2014
By: walleve
"This was my first time to buy from ORVIS. very fine quality in the dress shirt I purchased. Very pleased! will order again!"