Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt

A pure cotton pinpoint oxford-cloth shirt whose wrinkle-free process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-free pinpoint oxford shirt. We chose versatile colors to complement your favorite outfits. Wrinkle free shirts are made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.788 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (208 reviews)
5 stars
180
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
0
198 of 208(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good shirt, with reservations...,
April 30, 2015
By: JeffyB
from Princeton NJ
"This Orvis shirt is well made and the quality of the cotton is great. I think it should last a long time. I have two reservations however. First, this is the second Orvis shirt I have purchased where the intensity of the shirt colors did not really match the catalog picture or the online image. In other words, the picture you see online/catalog appears to show a brightly colored shirt. The colors of the actual shirt are more muted and a little dull. Second, while this is a very nice shirt, I am not sure it's worth the price."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of The Best Wrinkle Free Shirts on the Market,
April 29, 2015
By: DBOMB
from Fresno, Ca.
"You cannot go wrong with these shirts. They are a must have for someone on the go that wants to look sharp with very little fuss. Colors are clean and bright, seams are well done and buttons are top notch. Highly recommended."
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy Shirt,
April 22, 2015
By: GrannyB
"One of the nicest shirts I have ever purchased for my husband. The fit, the fabric, the style, the color scheme were all perfect. I don't mind paying more when it is the absolute best."
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic quality shirt,
April 17, 2015
By: finlay28
from Harrogate
"Another purchase from Orvis Harrogate, the shirt fits perfectly and looks great on. One of the best quality shirts you can buy"
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great Product,
April 14, 2015
By: Joshuapurl07
"This is a great product. Very sharp looking and ell made."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value,
April 14, 2015
By: TAGLAW
"Nicely constructed on all the important details. Cut very full so consider buying 1 size smaller than usual. A bit overpriced at full price but good value on sale."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful, High Quality Shirts,
April 14, 2015
By: MINKYD
from Muncy, PA
"I purchased 2 of these Wrinkle Free Pinpoint shirts for my husband and both exceeded our expectations! Both plaid prints are handsome and the fabric is very comfortable. Orvis shirts are of the highest quality and are perfect for work and casual occasions. After wearing the shirts all day, they still look neat and tidy. I highly recommend them!"
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceeds Expectations,
April 13, 2015
By: Polarbear02675
from Yarmouth Port MA
"This shirt looks great and feels wonderful. It is a no iron shirt that really works. It is a quality piece of craftsmanship."
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent shirt,
April 13, 2015
By: Yorkman
from Bournemouth , England
"These shirts are excellent , that's why I buy them . It's as simple as that , no other comment needed ."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shirt,
April 13, 2015
By: fly1945
"I have purchased several of the wrinkle-free Orvis shirts over the last five years. They are truly wrinkle-free and very durable."
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice Shirts,
April 8, 2015
By: GJMJR
from New Jersey
"Just purchased two of these shirts and they look and feel heavier than department store shirts and are of better quality. I normally wear 16 1/2 34/35 and size large fit great. I was complimented the very first time I wore each of these shirts."
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Shirts,
April 6, 2015
By: ChuckT1856
from Michigan
"I have been upset with the shirts from other well known retailers lately due to lack of quality. The shirts have started to wear quickly and the sleeves start to fray. Plus, I notice the wrists are tighter on the others so they must be cutting material to save a penny or so. I have not changed size! The Orvis shirts have worn extremely well and they offer dual buttons on the cuffs for tighter fit if needed or a more open cuff for guys that wear larger watches. Colors are vivid and hold through constant wear and laundering. Can't go wrong with quality. Worth the extra few bucks you'll spend."
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pinpoint Oxford Shirts,
April 6, 2015
By: Fishbone1234
from Kinston, NC
"The sizing is great; material around the wash and chest and length of sleeves. Colors and patterns are such that you can wear some of the shirts with all kinds of color combinations. Workmanship is the best there is. It is definitely Orvis Quality."
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Quality Shirt,
April 4, 2015
By: Adviser271
from Sanford, ME
"Just purchased two of these pure cotton wrinkle free pinpoint Oxford shirts and very pleased with the sizing, cut and quality of craftsmanship. Shirt fits very comfortably and has a high quality appearance. I've bought a few of these and will continue to purchase."
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colorful and comfortable,
April 3, 2015
By: Andrew49
from Anchorage, AK
"This is a terrific shirt. The fit is roomy and comfortable. It's really soft; and still doesn't wrinkle-a great combination. The colors are bright. Perfect for the office."
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Typical High Quality Product From Orvis,
April 1, 2015
By: wjpatton
"Came on time, prodect was exactly what I was looking for"
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Shirt!,
March 31, 2015
By: c2020dr
from Illinois
"This shirt is excellent quality. Great material. I have purchased 4 additional shirts because of the quality of the product."
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
March 31, 2015
By: jctrout
"Hitting the road for work I had to crack this shirt pretty much out of the box and put it to use. It looks great and easy to care for. I am very happy."
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product,
March 31, 2015
By: Chris4stateshawkeye
"Every article of clothing I've purchased from Orvis has been made of superior quality materials and colors that hold up after multiple washings. Consistently receive compliments at work."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Toast of Tampa,
March 25, 2015
By: Grouchymk
from Evanston, IL
"Can't wait to wear this one, expect to be the object of many approving smiles!"