Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt

A pure cotton pinpoint oxford-cloth shirt whose wrinkle-free process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-free pinpoint oxford shirt. We chose versatile colors to complement your favorite outfits. Wrinkle free shirts are made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.816 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (239 reviews)
5 stars
211
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
0
229 of 239(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
At long last ..,
June 28, 2015
By: onlythebesttforme
from Surrey
"Found the best men's shirt on the market! Good fit, smart, easy to launder."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
turningheadstoday,
June 25, 2015
By: flywithme
from Utah
"I always get compliments when I where Orvis wrinkle free shirts!"
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vibrant Color,
June 16, 2015
By: Euppie27
from Westminster, MD
"I bought the blue/sunset shirt. The picture does not do it justice. The colors are very vibrant. Great for Spring/Summer outside."
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Three Season Shirt,
June 2, 2015
By: OldAg
from TX
"The wrinkle free cotton shirt holds up well in our elevated humidity and are not "hot". Colors are great and the shirt is nice for informal evenings and work."
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best wrinkle-free shirt,
May 28, 2015
By: Mark71
"I normally don't buy wrinkle-free shirts because they are dipped in formaldehyde and they DON'T BREATHE. However, Orvis must be using a different process because not only does the shirt breath but it also feels soft. Also, the shirt designs at Orvis are much better than any other store I have come across."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As expected!!!!!!,
May 27, 2015
By: jaimemas
from Laredo, Texas
"I continue to order from Orvis because the quality of the product and Orvis' commitment to deliver what it is selling."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart/casual shirt.,
May 25, 2015
By: Lell
from Manchester U.K.
"This shirt is nice enough to wear formally or casually and fits well. As most Orvis men's shirts, it is good to wash and iron"
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epitome of perfection!,
May 20, 2015
By: Brangusdan
from Tupelo,MS
"This is just one of MANY Orvis shirts that I own. I wouldn't only recommend Orvis to my friend, I would HIGHLY recommend Orvis! They are made with the highest quality materials and excellent workmanship. I simply do not buy any other shirts!!"
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for spring and summer,
May 18, 2015
By: VermontBill
"This shirt has the same high-quality Orvis fit and fabric you expect and is a great change of pace from the usual solids and stripes. The first day I wore it my college-age daughter told me twice how much she liked it."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
May 14, 2015
By: MaxNH
from Bow, New Hampshire
"Nice fit and craftmanship. Low, wrinkle free, maintenance!"
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis scores again,
May 12, 2015
By: MO4theroad
"Paired with the Orvis khakis and Navy travel blazer, these shirts both feel and look good. As usual from Orvis, great quality and traditional style!"
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirts,
May 12, 2015
By: Richard123
"Just picked up two more on sale. Already have 3 others. Very nice details, fit and launder extremely well. Great casual with jeans or can dress up with a sport coat and or tie. Wear mine all the time."
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWESOME SHIRT,
May 12, 2015
By: DOGMAN8160
from EAST AURORA NY
"WRINKLE FREE SHIRTS ARE THE RAGE. EVERYBODY HAS THEM. WHAT EVERYBODY DOESN'T HAVE THAT ORVIS DOES HAVE ARE:
HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL
TIGHT STITCHING WITH NO FRAYING
SUPER SECURE BUTTONS AND
A GREAT SELECTION OF PATERNS
"
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smart and fresh looking shirt,
May 11, 2015
By: Sebbe
from Fairfax Virginia
"So easy to take care of and looks as good as new after washing and drying."
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good shirt, with reservations...,
April 30, 2015
By: JeffyB
from Princeton NJ
"This Orvis shirt is well made and the quality of the cotton is great. I think it should last a long time. I have two reservations however. First, this is the second Orvis shirt I have purchased where the intensity of the shirt colors did not really match the catalog picture or the online image. In other words, the picture you see online/catalog appears to show a brightly colored shirt. The colors of the actual shirt are more muted and a little dull. Second, while this is a very nice shirt, I am not sure it's worth the price."
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of The Best Wrinkle Free Shirts on the Market,
April 29, 2015
By: DBOMB
from Fresno, Ca.
"You cannot go wrong with these shirts. They are a must have for someone on the go that wants to look sharp with very little fuss. Colors are clean and bright, seams are well done and buttons are top notch. Highly recommended."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy Shirt,
April 22, 2015
By: GrannyB
"One of the nicest shirts I have ever purchased for my husband. The fit, the fabric, the style, the color scheme were all perfect. I don't mind paying more when it is the absolute best."
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic quality shirt,
April 17, 2015
By: finlay28
from Harrogate
"Another purchase from Orvis Harrogate, the shirt fits perfectly and looks great on. One of the best quality shirts you can buy"
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great Product,
April 14, 2015
By: Joshuapurl07
"This is a great product. Very sharp looking and ell made."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value,
April 14, 2015
By: TAGLAW
"Nicely constructed on all the important details. Cut very full so consider buying 1 size smaller than usual. A bit overpriced at full price but good value on sale."