Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt

A pure cotton pinpoint oxford-cloth shirt whose wrinkle-free process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-free pinpoint oxford shirt. We chose versatile colors to complement your favorite outfits. Wrinkle free shirts are made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.796 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (216 reviews)
5 stars
188
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
0
206 of 216(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart/casual shirt.,
May 25, 2015
By: Lell
from Manchester U.K.
"This shirt is nice enough to wear formally or casually and fits well. As most Orvis men's shirts, it is good to wash and iron"
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epitome of perfection!,
May 20, 2015
By: Brangusdan
from Tupelo,MS
"This is just one of MANY Orvis shirts that I own. I wouldn't only recommend Orvis to my friend, I would HIGHLY recommend Orvis! They are made with the highest quality materials and excellent workmanship. I simply do not buy any other shirts!!"
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for spring and summer,
May 18, 2015
By: VermontBill
"This shirt has the same high-quality Orvis fit and fabric you expect and is a great change of pace from the usual solids and stripes. The first day I wore it my college-age daughter told me twice how much she liked it."
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
May 14, 2015
By: MaxNH
from Bow, New Hampshire
"Nice fit and craftmanship. Low, wrinkle free, maintenance!"
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis scores again,
May 12, 2015
By: MO4theroad
"Paired with the Orvis khakis and Navy travel blazer, these shirts both feel and look good. As usual from Orvis, great quality and traditional style!"
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirts,
May 12, 2015
By: Richard123
"Just picked up two more on sale. Already have 3 others. Very nice details, fit and launder extremely well. Great casual with jeans or can dress up with a sport coat and or tie. Wear mine all the time."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWESOME SHIRT,
May 12, 2015
By: DOGMAN8160
from EAST AURORA NY
"WRINKLE FREE SHIRTS ARE THE RAGE. EVERYBODY HAS THEM. WHAT EVERYBODY DOESN'T HAVE THAT ORVIS DOES HAVE ARE:
HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL
TIGHT STITCHING WITH NO FRAYING
SUPER SECURE BUTTONS AND
A GREAT SELECTION OF PATERNS
"
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smart and fresh looking shirt,
May 11, 2015
By: Sebbe
from Fairfax Virginia
"So easy to take care of and looks as good as new after washing and drying."
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good shirt, with reservations...,
April 30, 2015
By: JeffyB
from Princeton NJ
"This Orvis shirt is well made and the quality of the cotton is great. I think it should last a long time. I have two reservations however. First, this is the second Orvis shirt I have purchased where the intensity of the shirt colors did not really match the catalog picture or the online image. In other words, the picture you see online/catalog appears to show a brightly colored shirt. The colors of the actual shirt are more muted and a little dull. Second, while this is a very nice shirt, I am not sure it's worth the price."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of The Best Wrinkle Free Shirts on the Market,
April 29, 2015
By: DBOMB
from Fresno, Ca.
"You cannot go wrong with these shirts. They are a must have for someone on the go that wants to look sharp with very little fuss. Colors are clean and bright, seams are well done and buttons are top notch. Highly recommended."
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy Shirt,
April 22, 2015
By: GrannyB
"One of the nicest shirts I have ever purchased for my husband. The fit, the fabric, the style, the color scheme were all perfect. I don't mind paying more when it is the absolute best."
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic quality shirt,
April 17, 2015
By: finlay28
from Harrogate
"Another purchase from Orvis Harrogate, the shirt fits perfectly and looks great on. One of the best quality shirts you can buy"
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great Product,
April 14, 2015
By: Joshuapurl07
"This is a great product. Very sharp looking and ell made."
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value,
April 14, 2015
By: TAGLAW
"Nicely constructed on all the important details. Cut very full so consider buying 1 size smaller than usual. A bit overpriced at full price but good value on sale."
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful, High Quality Shirts,
April 14, 2015
By: MINKYD
from Muncy, PA
"I purchased 2 of these Wrinkle Free Pinpoint shirts for my husband and both exceeded our expectations! Both plaid prints are handsome and the fabric is very comfortable. Orvis shirts are of the highest quality and are perfect for work and casual occasions. After wearing the shirts all day, they still look neat and tidy. I highly recommend them!"
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceeds Expectations,
April 13, 2015
By: Polarbear02675
from Yarmouth Port MA
"This shirt looks great and feels wonderful. It is a no iron shirt that really works. It is a quality piece of craftsmanship."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent shirt,
April 13, 2015
By: Yorkman
from Bournemouth , England
"These shirts are excellent , that's why I buy them . It's as simple as that , no other comment needed ."
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shirt,
April 13, 2015
By: fly1945
"I have purchased several of the wrinkle-free Orvis shirts over the last five years. They are truly wrinkle-free and very durable."
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice Shirts,
April 8, 2015
By: GJMJR
from New Jersey
"Just purchased two of these shirts and they look and feel heavier than department store shirts and are of better quality. I normally wear 16 1/2 34/35 and size large fit great. I was complimented the very first time I wore each of these shirts."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Shirts,
April 6, 2015
By: ChuckT1856
from Michigan
"I have been upset with the shirts from other well known retailers lately due to lack of quality. The shirts have started to wear quickly and the sleeves start to fray. Plus, I notice the wrists are tighter on the others so they must be cutting material to save a penny or so. I have not changed size! The Orvis shirts have worn extremely well and they offer dual buttons on the cuffs for tighter fit if needed or a more open cuff for guys that wear larger watches. Colors are vivid and hold through constant wear and laundering. Can't go wrong with quality. Worth the extra few bucks you'll spend."