Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt

A pure cotton pinpoint oxford-cloth shirt whose wrinkle-free process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-free pinpoint oxford shirt. We chose versatile colors to complement your favorite outfits. Wrinkle free shirts are made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.776 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (192 reviews)
5 stars
165
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
0
183 of 192(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Typical High Quality Product From Orvis,
April 1, 2015
By: wjpatton
"Came on time, prodect was exactly what I was looking for"
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Shirt!,
March 31, 2015
By: c2020dr
from Illinois
"This shirt is excellent quality. Great material. I have purchased 4 additional shirts because of the quality of the product."
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
March 31, 2015
By: jctrout
"Hitting the road for work I had to crack this shirt pretty much out of the box and put it to use. It looks great and easy to care for. I am very happy."
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product,
March 31, 2015
By: Chris4stateshawkeye
"Every article of clothing I've purchased from Orvis has been made of superior quality materials and colors that hold up after multiple washings. Consistently receive compliments at work."
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Toast of Tampa,
March 25, 2015
By: Grouchymk
from Evanston, IL
"Can't wait to wear this one, expect to be the object of many approving smiles!"
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best quality,
March 24, 2015
By: douggieW
from San Antonio, TX
"Ordered several of these shirts...love them all. Very consistent fit, a noticeably better quality cloth than dept stores. Attention to detail in every pattern - such as alignment of stripes on sleeves with placket and cuffs, and across the back yoke. Have yet to be disappointed with any feature of Orvis dress shirts."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shirt!,
March 24, 2015
By: Hennery
from New York NY
"When I saw this shirt in the Orvis catalog it jumped out at me and said "Buy me! So i did. It was love at first sight, and ids now my favorite shirt!"
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Shirt,
March 23, 2015
By: CatskillKid
from New Jersey
"Wish they came in Tall sizes, but otherwise a great shirt with a nice, thick collar and fabulous durability & tailoring. Best wrinkle free shirts out there and priced pretty good."
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
March 23, 2015
By: tballs
from Macon, GA
"I have purchased several of the Orvis wrinkle-free shirts and my husband has loved them. I recently purchased two more of these shirts and they are great! They come out of the dryer looking like they are brand new and wrinkle -free. Believe me, that is a huge plus for me because I iron EVERYTHING but not these wonderful shirts!"
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Yawn,
March 23, 2015
By: infonet
from Connecticut
"More of the same - not very inspiring look and feel - sent it back, pretty costly."
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best shirts ever!,
March 13, 2015
By: DocMS
from Canton, OH
"I have purchased four of these shirts and they are fantastic. I launder them and dry them on the permanent press setting and they come out looking as though someone spent an hour ironing them. Great shirt!"
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
March 13, 2015
By: JDWilk
from West Texas
"i have really liked every Orvis wrinkle-free shirt I have purchased and this is no exception. The fit is great, the quality is great and the shirt is perfect for business casual attire with the Orvis hopsack navy blazer. I am very pleased with this purchase."
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great shirt,
March 11, 2015
By: LindaA
"I love buying Orvis shirts for my husband. He looks great in them, they last forever because of the materials and the style."
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirts,
March 10, 2015
By: Sparky1968
"Very happy with the six non-wrinkle shirts I have from Orvis. Always get great comments with friends wanting to know where I found them."
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice shirt,
March 10, 2015
By: jefmd1
from New York, NY
"pleasing inappearance, comfortable, easy totake care of"
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific Shirt!,
March 10, 2015
By: ShirtGuy143
"I got compliments on this shirt the first day I wore it to work. It looks great and is obviously very well made. I could have benefited from a "trim fit" size, as the large size was a little large for me. But I washed it with the intent of shrinking it a little (it's 100% cotton) and it fit much better afterwards."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Wrinkle Free Shirts,
March 10, 2015
By: atreides3
from New York, New York
"They look good, they feel good, they fit well and they are wrinkle free. What more can one ask for in a shirt?"
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another Ovis beautiful shirt,
February 26, 2015
By: Arns
from Cincinnati, Ohio & Destin, Fl.
"I have accumulated several shirts by Orvis over the past few years that have great colors, fit, wrinkle resistant for dress and casual. Really, these shirts are great. A friend was wearing a sirt the other day which I admired (becasue I have the same exact shirt) He said he bought his to travel with in Europe. Funny thing, I had purchased mine for the exact same reason. Wrinkle-Free!"
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice shirt, but.....,
February 23, 2015
By: Silverado333
from Lake Stevens, WA
"Bought this shirt in blue Multi, in August 2014. I love the shirt - but that the buttons. One button on the sleeve broke in two. My GF replaced it with one of the attached spares, and it too broke. I have all my shirts dry cleaned and pressed with medium starch. Not sure if this is the issue, but I have other Non-Orris shirts, and I don;t have this problem. Other than that, I like the shirt and will probably order another, and hope I don;t have a repeat issue!"
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great service,
February 6, 2015
By: fras
"I wanted a second shirt as a gift but the Roanoke store was out. They quickly connected me to a telephone order desk. The order arrived (a touch too early for us) all in great shape. Well done."