Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt

A pure cotton pinpoint oxford-cloth shirt whose wrinkle-free process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-free pinpoint oxford shirt. We chose versatile colors to complement your favorite outfits. Wrinkle free shirts are made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.782 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (174 reviews)
5 stars
150
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
0
167 of 174(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another Ovis beautiful shirt,
February 26, 2015
By: Arns
from Cincinnati, Ohio & Destin, Fl.
"I have accumulated several shirts by Orvis over the past few years that have great colors, fit, wrinkle resistant for dress and casual. Really, these shirts are great. A friend was wearing a sirt the other day which I admired (becasue I have the same exact shirt) He said he bought his to travel with in Europe. Funny thing, I had purchased mine for the exact same reason. Wrinkle-Free!"
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice shirt, but.....,
February 23, 2015
By: Silverado333
from Lake Stevens, WA
"Bought this shirt in blue Multi, in August 2014. I love the shirt - but that the buttons. One button on the sleeve broke in two. My GF replaced it with one of the attached spares, and it too broke. I have all my shirts dry cleaned and pressed with medium starch. Not sure if this is the issue, but I have other Non-Orris shirts, and I don;t have this problem. Other than that, I like the shirt and will probably order another, and hope I don;t have a repeat issue!"
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great service,
February 6, 2015
By: fras
"I wanted a second shirt as a gift but the Roanoke store was out. They quickly connected me to a telephone order desk. The order arrived (a touch too early for us) all in great shape. Well done."
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ouality,
January 20, 2015
By: jbosley
from oxford
"a very good quality shirt and the service is excellent I will use orvis again"
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casual and sharp,
December 29, 2014
By: Gigi44
from Central PA
"Beautiful shirt, coordinates great with the sweater purchased for my husband. If it's Orvis, he knows he likes it already. And the fit is predictable!"
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made attractive shirts,
December 29, 2014
By: Riggley
from Richmond, VA
"The shirt was well made and it's fabric was very nice to the touch as well as comfortable to wear."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Classic shirt with quality!,
December 28, 2014
By: Sonny6
"High quality shirts at a reasonable cost are becoming increasingly difficult to find. This shirt meets "old school" standards. It is true to size, fits well at the neck, and is made of quality cotton. I definitely intend on buying more!"
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful No-Iron Shirt,
December 27, 2014
By: Angelisher
from Reno, NV
"Great wrinkle-resistant fabric. Washed and dries great. Nice pattern."
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality,
December 15, 2014
By: LexIcon
"This shirt is just as expected. Great quality and great fit."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Relaxed fit is great,
December 10, 2014
By: Barneybugtussle
"Love this shirt,and all Orvis shirts. Quality is great and fit is perfect for a guy with a bit of belly. Even the color is relaxed."
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Pattern and Fit,
December 2, 2014
By: ksellersw
from Charlottesville, VA
"Orvis has some of the best patterns I've seen for men's shirts. After I discovered I needed to order a Med, not a Large, all the shirts have been a great fit."
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
November 27, 2014
By: HalM
from Knoxville, TN
"I'm wearing it right now. I have been buying and wearing these shirts for several years now and I ruined one and I really liked the pattern so this is a replacement. They wash easily and come out of the dryer looking like they were just ironed."
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
November 27, 2014
By: FrankieK
from Erie PA
"I purchased this shirt a couple years ago. I've worn it so much that
I had to buy another one.Terrific shirt love the colors and the way it looks. My wife also loves the
non iron feature!
"
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Quality, Strange Sizing,
November 17, 2014
By: ksellersw
from Charlottesville, VA
"The patterns and quality of Orvis shirts are unparralelled, but the sizing is a little strange. I am almost always a size large, but in Orvis sizing, I'm squarely a medium. So, be sure to try it on, or order smaller than you usually would."
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great shirt,
November 15, 2014
By: Satorialman
from New Forest, U.K
"A superb shirt, with fabulous material that requires little or no ironing. The style and cut are true to size. If all shirts could be as good as this one!"
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality,
November 14, 2014
By: eyekay
from Midlands, UK
"A really well made shirt that fits well and looks good."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ultra smart,
November 13, 2014
By: HorseyDorsey
"A lovely shirt. Excellent quality, looks crisp and clean even after wearing two or three times without a wash. Well made and a high quality product."
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
indestructible,
November 7, 2014
By: FrMark
"I paid a compliment to a board member about his shirt. A week later he gave me one as a gift. This was a couple of years ago, about a fifty machine-washings ago (and I cram the washer full), and about fifty machine-dries ago...and I also over-cram the dryer and everything comes out wrinkled--EXCEPT THIS SHIRT. Comes out crisp and perfect and ready to put on. It is soft and comfortable but wears like IRON."
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
September 25, 2014
By: bagg
from Phoenix, Az.
"The Orvis pure cotton wrinkle-free shirt that I received as a birthday shirt is top quality, fit well and was a great deal since it was on sale. It is well made with nice stitching. I found that it had little if any shrinkage after washing and had absolutely no wrinkles."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy,
September 23, 2014
By: Sadie5
"Very happy with the softness and crispness of the fabric, plus the fact my husband likes it! Easy Care."