Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt

A pure cotton pinpoint oxford-cloth shirt whose wrinkle-free process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-free pinpoint oxford shirt. We chose versatile colors to complement your favorite outfits. Wrinkle free shirts are made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.817 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (246 reviews)
5 stars
217
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
0
236 of 246(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Shirt,
August 20, 2015
By: bdg4512
from Nashville, TN
"Can't beat it. Wrinkle free, stylish and looks like a shirt worth twice the price. Size down one size to keep from looking like you're wearing Dad's hand-me-downs, but that's typical with all Orvis clothing."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High Quality Shirts,
August 20, 2015
By: ACB80
from Boston MA
"Orvis makes high quality non-iron dress and casual shirts. The patterns are fashionable, the cut is good. If you wanna look sharp..."
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
August 10, 2015
By: cutiger
"My husband has difficulty finding cute patterned shirts that are also no-iron. This is a great shirt for him. The shirt runs slightly large. He is usually between a large and xtra-large and the large fits him great."
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth It,
July 30, 2015
By: TNBud
from Smoky Mountains, TN
"I received my first of these shirts for Father's Day and loved it so much I had to get another one. These shirts are extremely well made with a classic fit. These shirts are made to last."
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Decision,
July 30, 2015
By: SHAHIDIQBALCPA
from Los Angeles, CA
"This is an excellent wrinkle-free pinpoint oxford shirt because fabric is so soft and smooth which does not stick to the body during any season, in general, in summer, in particular."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love anything from Orvis,
July 2, 2015
By: Yahtz
from Cincinnati, OH
"This is just the latest of many Orvis shirts I own. Great quality! Outstanding appearance! I never hesitate to shop Orvis!"
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
At long last ..,
June 28, 2015
By: onlythebesttforme
from Surrey
"Found the best men's shirt on the market! Good fit, smart, easy to launder."
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
turningheadstoday,
June 25, 2015
By: flywithme
from Utah
"I always get compliments when I where Orvis wrinkle free shirts!"
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vibrant Color,
June 16, 2015
By: Euppie27
from Westminster, MD
"I bought the blue/sunset shirt. The picture does not do it justice. The colors are very vibrant. Great for Spring/Summer outside."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Three Season Shirt,
June 2, 2015
By: OldAg
from TX
"The wrinkle free cotton shirt holds up well in our elevated humidity and are not "hot". Colors are great and the shirt is nice for informal evenings and work."
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best wrinkle-free shirt,
May 28, 2015
By: Mark71
"I normally don't buy wrinkle-free shirts because they are dipped in formaldehyde and they DON'T BREATHE. However, Orvis must be using a different process because not only does the shirt breath but it also feels soft. Also, the shirt designs at Orvis are much better than any other store I have come across."
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As expected!!!!!!,
May 27, 2015
By: jaimemas
from Laredo, Texas
"I continue to order from Orvis because the quality of the product and Orvis' commitment to deliver what it is selling."
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart/casual shirt.,
May 25, 2015
By: Lell
from Manchester U.K.
"This shirt is nice enough to wear formally or casually and fits well. As most Orvis men's shirts, it is good to wash and iron"
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epitome of perfection!,
May 20, 2015
By: Brangusdan
from Tupelo,MS
"This is just one of MANY Orvis shirts that I own. I wouldn't only recommend Orvis to my friend, I would HIGHLY recommend Orvis! They are made with the highest quality materials and excellent workmanship. I simply do not buy any other shirts!!"
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for spring and summer,
May 18, 2015
By: VermontBill
"This shirt has the same high-quality Orvis fit and fabric you expect and is a great change of pace from the usual solids and stripes. The first day I wore it my college-age daughter told me twice how much she liked it."
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
May 14, 2015
By: MaxNH
from Bow, New Hampshire
"Nice fit and craftmanship. Low, wrinkle free, maintenance!"
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis scores again,
May 12, 2015
By: MO4theroad
"Paired with the Orvis khakis and Navy travel blazer, these shirts both feel and look good. As usual from Orvis, great quality and traditional style!"
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirts,
May 12, 2015
By: Richard123
"Just picked up two more on sale. Already have 3 others. Very nice details, fit and launder extremely well. Great casual with jeans or can dress up with a sport coat and or tie. Wear mine all the time."
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWESOME SHIRT,
May 12, 2015
By: DOGMAN8160
from EAST AURORA NY
"WRINKLE FREE SHIRTS ARE THE RAGE. EVERYBODY HAS THEM. WHAT EVERYBODY DOESN'T HAVE THAT ORVIS DOES HAVE ARE:
HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL
TIGHT STITCHING WITH NO FRAYING
SUPER SECURE BUTTONS AND
A GREAT SELECTION OF PATERNS
"
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smart and fresh looking shirt,
May 11, 2015
By: Sebbe
from Fairfax Virginia
"So easy to take care of and looks as good as new after washing and drying."