Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt

A pure cotton pinpoint oxford-cloth shirt whose wrinkle-free process leaves it not only crisp and neat all day, but also much softer than the common wrinkle-free pinpoint oxford shirt. We chose versatile colors to complement your favorite outfits. Wrinkle free shirts are made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.756 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (115 reviews)
5 stars
98
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
109 of 115(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Be aware of sizing,
April 17, 2014
By: Pookster
from Martha's Vineyard Island
"I have been a size 39 or 40 my whole adult life so when I ordered the shirt I ordered a medium(38-40).
When I tried the shirt on it was huge! So I ordered a small and it fit perfectly.
Lovely shirt but order one size down from your regular size.
"
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
April 14, 2014
By: JackRabbit1
"These shirts really are wrinkle free. They fit well and look great. Quality seems good, I'll know more in a couple years. Cut is great. Not too baggy and not too trim. My only complaint is that when I wear them with the top button undone, the collars slightly rub my neck. After a day of wear, sometimes I get chaffed. It's not a big deal, but that's my only criticism. Otherwise, these suit me perfectly."
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle free shirt,
April 11, 2014
By: Dent
"Seems like a super shirt can wear it all day without it wrinkling"
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Shirts,
April 11, 2014
By: jamesp
from Tennessee
"Orvis has the best shirts you can buy anywhere. The size is true, the quality is excellent, wrinkle free means what it says. I own about 10 of them now."
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a shirt,
March 27, 2014
By: reese86
from Greenville, SC
"The Orvis Pure Cotton Wrinkle Free Pinpoint is a classic go to in my wardrobe... It is rare to find a shirt that looks just as good dressed down as it does dressed up, but Orvis has achieved it with this collection. It is an added bonus to be able to fold this shirt in a suitcase or take it out of the dryer and have minimal wrinkles!
Complements are always sure to come when wearing the Orvis Wrinkle Free."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pay more Get more,
March 20, 2014
By: Patrick123
from Plano, TX
"What seem to be comparable shirts can be found elsewhere for half the price. Close inspection shows that ORVIS provides superior quality workmanship and material, superior design and styling, and are worth the price."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A bit pricey but worth it.,
March 20, 2014
By: Patrick123
from Plano, TX
"Seemingly comparable shirts can be found elsewhere for half the price. Close examination of the Orvis product shows superior styling, design, material and workmanship.
Better product at higher price.
"
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hey there, good lookin,
March 18, 2014
By: AndyW1
from South Carolina
"Great shirt, non iron is clutch. Usually wear a large, had to exchange for a medium. Exchange process was quick and smooth. Will purchase from Orvis again"
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long-lasting quality,
March 15, 2014
By: Mark05
from California USA
"After nine (9) years of regular wear, a few of my Orvis wrinkle-free pinpoint oxford shirts were ready to be replaced. This is a perfect example of "you get what you pay for": great fit, long-lasting quality, and wrinkle-free. I was happy to add these new shirts to my wardrobe and will check back regularly for new style/color options."
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding,
March 14, 2014
By: Carbondale
from Aspen, Colorado
"Orvis makes the best shirts ever! Size, fit and quality are amazing. These are the only casual shirts I ever wear and I look forward to seeing what comes out in new styles each season."
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
March 14, 2014
By: apts2012
from NJ
"The colors were exactly as shown in the catalog, also as expected good quality"
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing shirt, really is wrinkle free,
March 11, 2014
By: HaleyUK83
from Bennington, VT
"Great shirt, my boyfriend loves that he can take it out of the dryer, hang it, and wear it without ironing!"
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
February 24, 2014
By: DDS08
"Found the shirt to be very comfortable and just the right size. I would highly recommend this shirt to everyone."
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best shirt ever!,
February 14, 2014
By: TennLady
from Oak Ridge, TN.
"I LOVE these shirts!! I have bought a number of them for my husband. They are perfect right out of the dryer and stay so neat looking during wear. He loves them too!"
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As advertized!,
February 11, 2014
By: OrvisTD
"Shirt is well made with long tuck in tail which is hard to find. Shirt is wrinkle free and at the most sometimes needs a quick and easy touch up with the iron."
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oxford Shirt,
February 10, 2014
By: Wally1756
from Dallas, TX
"This is a GREAT shirt! Every time I wear it, I get complements. I love the way Orvis uses a full cut for it's shirts."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multipe Purpose Shirt,
February 6, 2014
By: BINGS57
from Rochester,NY
"The shirt always looks neat and clean and can be worn with any sweater or sport coat for additional warmth.
NIce tailoring and well fitted.
I always looked at moleskin shirts but was hesitant to purchase. this is a winner.
Hihgly recommend"
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle-Free is the best hands down,
January 28, 2014
By: RMDmd
from Miami, FL
"Pop it in the dryer for a few mins and walk out the door. I have several Orvis Wrinkle-Free shirts and love them all!"
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Shopping,
January 16, 2014
By: yung75
from Kitty Hawk, N.C.
"My son in law's eyes light up when he sees your soft, colorful shirts.Your clothing seems to last and wear well.I always feel that I have purchased a good value for my money. You are a good company with great service. Keep it going! PS..Please carry more talls as my husband is 6'6" and needs that extra length in the sleeves and body."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
January 4, 2014
By: JulianM
"The Orvis wrinkle free shirts are the best I have found."