Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt

A burst of berry and tiger-lily blossoms flourish against the denim-blue background of our crisp wrinkle-resistant floral cotton blouse. Traditional button-front design with point collar and single-button cuffs. Shirttail hem. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 4-20; about 27" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Review 1 for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AS USUAL - ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT,
November 21, 2012
By: Cherish
from McMinnville, OR
"This shirt is a QUALITY product. The style is in the same top category. A great print and cut. I always expect the best from Orvis. To date I have not been disappointed."
Review 2 for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Destined to be a favorite,
November 16, 2012
By: zoogirl2
from Victoria, BC Canada
"What's not to love about this shirt. I can wear it with just about everything from dress pants to jeans and everything in between."
Review 3 for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality,
November 5, 2012
By: rotpwc
from Loves Park, IL
"The fabric and stitching quality were excellent. The color was as shown on the web page and the fit was perfect. What's not to like?"
Review 4 for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely,
October 26, 2012
By: oldiebutgoodie
from Maryland
"This blouse reminds me of patterns I used to wear in blouses when younger. So nice to wear a really pretty floral. Great pattern, great colors. True to size and comfortable.
Love it.
"
Review 5 for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tailored Shirt,
October 25, 2012
By: SPgal
from Ontario Canada
"The shirt looks exactly like it does online. True to size. It is a more "stiff" shirt than flimsy. A very tailored look. Nice fit and great colour!"
Review 6 for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fanstasktic quality,
October 15, 2012
By: 2socks
from Canada
"Wonderful shirt washes,well, comes out of the dryer with no wrinkles. It's a pretty shirt in mint, now I want the denim. Nice weight not to heavy n not flimsy n no wrinkles."
Review 7 for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
does not fit,
September 10, 2012
By: mimibell
"small sizes are too big. Have to pay postage both ways for a return, and have nothing but a debit to show for it"
Review 8 for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a perfect shirt,
August 7, 2012
By: gleaning64
from Burlington, Vermont
"I purchased this shirt for my mom and we both love it! Lovely soft fabric, beautiful colors and styling, smooth right out of the dryer. This shirt gets our top rating!"
Review 9 for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice print; unexpected colors,
August 2, 2012
By: Norskie
"This print is attractive; however, there is a lot of orange in it which I did not expect and don't care for. I have received compliments on it. The tailoring could be better; the placket facing on the buttonhole side shows the wrong side of the fabric instead of the right side, not the mark of a quality garment. The blouse washes well; no ironing needed."
Review 10 for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect purchase,
August 11, 2011
By: Rubysue
from Iowa
"I bought this blouse for my 94 year old mother who lives in a care center. I'm pleased with how well it comes out of the laundry there. Mom says it's comfortable, and has received compliments on the pretty colors. The blouse runs true to size. I'm very satisfied with the purchase."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Floral Wrinkle-Resistant Shirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2