Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Wool-Blend Coin-Pocket Trouser

Our stretchy wool blend dress pants offer three-season style and comfort. A classic trouser design with front quarter-top pockets and a flap-top coin pocket. Zip-fly front. Back elastic insets for comfort; back darts for a smooth shape. Dress pants for women in loden. Wool/polyester/spandex; polyester lining. Dry clean. Imported.Sizes: 10-16; 31" inseam.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wool-Blend Coin-Pocket Trouser
Review 1 for Wool-Blend Coin-Pocket Trouser
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Slacks!,
January 9, 2013
By: AZ49
"These are beautiful slacks! They run true to size and fit beautifully. You won't go wrong ordering these lovely slacks."
Review 2 for Wool-Blend Coin-Pocket Trouser
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort,
February 16, 2012
By: JP123
"I love these pants. The fit is great, with a little give in the hip area.
The pants are exactly as they appear to be in the catalog.
"
Review 3 for Wool-Blend Coin-Pocket Trouser
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful,
January 27, 2012
By: knithip
"Wool slacks, lined are hard to find. I am to the age where I need the waist to come to the natural waistline and these did. Not everyone is 19 years old, weighing 105 pounds . I'm 82 years old and still like good looking, stylish clothes."
Review 4 for Wool-Blend Coin-Pocket Trouser
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brown Trousers,
January 26, 2012
By: KnitWhit
"I am wearing them a lot. This year, brown has been limited and these are a great color. They fit pretty well. My only frustration is that they are slightly too long."
Review 5 for Wool-Blend Coin-Pocket Trouser
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Way Too Tight,
January 23, 2012
By: Barbara124
from Boston, MA
"I am wearing a size 14 womens dress pant as I write but I was unable to even zip this pair."
Review 6 for Wool-Blend Coin-Pocket Trouser
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bad Pants,
January 13, 2012
By: I81sour2
"These pants fit differently than the Loden color pants. Three years ago I purchased the same style in all-wool. Now they are offered in only a wool blend."
Review 7 for Wool-Blend Coin-Pocket Trouser
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good-looking trousers,
January 13, 2012
By: AnyaF
from Connecticut
"I desperately needed some dark-brown wool trousers to wear to work, and these are very good-looking. And there is just enough to stretch to make them comfortable - unfortunately, I'm not as slim as I used to be and I need that!"
Review 8 for Wool-Blend Coin-Pocket Trouser
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Pants!,
January 5, 2012
By: Muggin
from Downingtown,PA
"I love the material and feel of the wool blend trousers. The length leaves something to be desired, but thanks to Orvis they were shortend to fit. My only regret is that I wish more clothing was offered in petite sizes. There are many of us vertically challenged individuals."
Review 9 for Wool-Blend Coin-Pocket Trouser
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful material and cut.,
November 17, 2011
By: kaki
from south Texas
"These pants look like they will be great. I have just received mine.The material is quite tightly woven and elegant. The dark brown is espresso and matches the dark plaid jacket I have."
Review 10 for Wool-Blend Coin-Pocket Trouser
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
love orvis but...,
November 16, 2011
By: samuelle
from west coast
"These are cut in a style that I have been happy with before (usually in an 8.) But I ordered a 10 because needed them a little larger & find that they are smaller than my usual 8 at waist & rise ...wonder if size mismarked. The workmanship is rather poor with loose threads. The light wool & color are great so I'm sorry to return them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wool-Blend Coin-Pocket Trouser
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2