Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Waterproof Neoprene Gloves

These hunting gloves offer the warmth of fleece and the waterproof protection of neoprene. Keep your hands warm and dry in the toughest conditions with these 2mm neoprene gloves. Fleece lining offers soft warmth and the Touch Rite palm offers good dexterity and grip. Waterproof neoprene hunting gloves in All Purpose™ camo. Imported.In sizes: S(8½), M(9), L(9½), XL(10), XXL(10½).
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Waterproof Neoprene Gloves
Review 1 for Waterproof Neoprene Gloves
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
May 21, 2013
By: Anonymous
from Kansas
"Gloves fit, seem well made. Haven't used them yet."
Review 2 for Waterproof Neoprene Gloves
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Waterproof,
May 12, 2013
By: TroutBumApprentice
from Lincoln Park, Michigan
"A good glove to keep your hands dry on those cool rainy days in the spring or fall."
Review 3 for Waterproof Neoprene Gloves
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good gloves,
May 9, 2013
By: ben1000
from Roanoke, VA
"the gloves came in a very timely manner and fit my hand well. They are very comfortable. They are pretty thick so tying knots will be difficult but they keep your hands warm"
Review 4 for Waterproof Neoprene Gloves
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Spongy but functional,
April 27, 2013
By: GreggM
from Birmingham, AL
"Fif was true to size and certainly offer protection from the wet and cold. Indeed a little spongy but you are still able to handle your gun or other mechanics."
Review 5 for Waterproof Neoprene Gloves
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy,
December 29, 2012
By: FavoriteNana
"Not only are gloves waterproof but warm. Very tough material yet
pliable. Good for outside work gloves or hunting.
"
Review 6 for Waterproof Neoprene Gloves
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
recommended,
December 14, 2012
By: Daddydick
from Sumner IL
"really warm gloves, fit great and lasted quite awhile. Not the best I ever had, but for the price they can't be beat."
Review 7 for Waterproof Neoprene Gloves
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gloves,
October 2, 2012
By: Corkie
from US
"I got these gloves for my nephew.
He said they were great for duck hunting. His Dad really wanted a pair so I got him some for his birthday. He said they were perfect for picking up wet ducks. No more cold wet hands!
"
Review 8 for Waterproof Neoprene Gloves
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
too thick,
September 26, 2012
By: laserdoc
from LOs Angeles
"These were purchased for fly fishing in winter. They are very comfortable and very warm, but they are too thick for fly fishing."
Review 9 for Waterproof Neoprene Gloves
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
O.K. so far.,
January 3, 2012
By: Markus6898
from Sandown, NH
"The first set of gloves I got the seam on the index finger ripped. True to Orvis's customer service, the gloves were immediately replaced free of charged. I wore the gloves ice fishing and the worked well keeping my hands dry.
The weren't as warmed as I hoped,
"
Review 10 for Waterproof Neoprene Gloves
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reasonable pooduct,
December 31, 2011
By: Ameen
from Oregon
"Runs a little small difficult to get on if hands are damp"
Review 11 for Waterproof Neoprene Gloves
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product,
December 30, 2011
By: nikkismom
"Bought these for my husband for christmas and he loves them! They are warm, but not too bulky. A great buy for the avid fisherman!"
Review 12 for Waterproof Neoprene Gloves
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gloves!,
December 11, 2011
By: Yarddog
from Kansas City
"These gloves performed as advertised.
Warm, flexible and just what a Waterfowl Hunter needs in wet conditions!
Thanks Orvis,"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Waterproof Neoprene Gloves
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1