Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Oversized Cotton Interlock Tee

Everything about this women's tee shirt is relaxed, from the comfortable cotton interlock knit to the longer length, easy V-neckline, dropped shoulders, and three-quarter-length sleeves. Front patch pockets. Women's V-neck tee shirt in ash, charcoal. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16); about 30" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oversized Cotton Interlock Tee
Review 1 for Oversized Cotton Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Comfortable,
April 3, 2013
By: VeetaJ
from Montpelier, VA
"This is the kind of top I like: it has pockets, it is machine washable, it looks good, and it is comfortable. Can't ask for anything more or less."
Review 2 for Oversized Cotton Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just right,
April 1, 2013
By: maldr
"This is just what I hoped it would be: cute, comfortable and goes with everything."
Review 3 for Oversized Cotton Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new favorite top,
March 26, 2013
By: Grainie
from Plano, Texas
"This top fits loosely and is super comfortable. It is made of thick soft fabric which washes well and comes out of the dryer ready to wear.I'm so glad I bought two. If Orvis made these in white, red, royal blue and black, I'd buy them all. The top comes to just below the hip and looks great with slim fitting jeans or slacks."
Review 4 for Oversized Cotton Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice,
December 28, 2012
By: madamex
from Philadelphia, pa
"soft , pockets, but boxy shape made me look bigger than I already am. Only con was tag in back - itchy & difficult to remove."
Review 5 for Oversized Cotton Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile top,
December 12, 2012
By: midwinter
from Ottawa, ON
"I wear the charcoal top to work with narrow black pants and a bit of jewellery. Just bought the ash for weekends. The fit is loose which I like. Washes well. Great for travelling. Very happy with this purchase."
Review 6 for Oversized Cotton Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy,
December 10, 2012
By: PANO
from Kerrville, TX
"I love this casual and comfortable shirt. One thing would make it better, and that is if it were tagless like some of the Orvis tees. It is annoying to wear something obviously made for comfort and then have a scratchy tag at your neck!"
Review 7 for Oversized Cotton Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it.,
November 27, 2012
By: CountryCar
from North Carolina
"Love this. Fits great, smoothly, neat. So pleased, I bought the charcoal grey one too.
Carol Ann
"
Review 8 for Oversized Cotton Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More colours ,please.,
November 26, 2012
By: Beaty
from Devon
"I bought this garment in both colours and have been very pleased with them. It seems difficult to find a loose fitting top with a good length so I was delighted to find these. If Orvis offered them in different colours I would gladly buy more."
Review 9 for Oversized Cotton Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy sleep shirt,
November 19, 2012
By: NorthernCal
"Using this t-shirt for an over-shirt on chilly nights. Gives without stretching out of shape, is well made as well as very soft."
Review 10 for Oversized Cotton Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This will be a favorite!,
November 19, 2012
By: Saverylady
from Wyoming
"Soft, comfortable and love the pockets. Works well by itself or over a turtleneck for cold days. Really nice to wear with the interlock cotton pants it is shown with. I also bought those."
Review 11 for Oversized Cotton Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You can't go wrong with these tops,
November 17, 2012
By: Maisie
from St. Louis
"This is more like a tunic than a tee, but I love longer shirts. I ordered the 'ash' color and the charcoal, which is nearly black. Well-made, comfortable fit, very attractive with pants. I hope you offer this again in more colors."
Review 12 for Oversized Cotton Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality,
November 3, 2012
By: Critic1
from NC
"This fabric is excellent - SO much better than most. The shirt is quite plain but runs very large so a medium would definitely fit a size 12+"
Review 13 for Oversized Cotton Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
October 15, 2012
By: Devi
"Plus: I like the soft, substantial knit, and the style is a nice departure for Orvis. Cautions: I needed to reorder a size down, and the "ash" that's pictured as a creamy, even color is actually heather grey, almost like a sweatshirt, so it won't be going to the office."
Review 14 for Oversized Cotton Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice top for lounging,
September 27, 2012
By: malfoyfan
"This is a nice top for lounging around in, very comfortable and I like the oversized fit. The fabric is nice and soft. It was exactly what I expected from the way it looked in the catalog, so I'm satisfied."
Review 15 for Oversized Cotton Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wise purchase & so glad I did!,
September 21, 2012
By: Carly44
from Evansville,IN
"Great little top to wear around the home. It's comfortable, non-binding fit doesn't restrict movement when doing domestic chores. It's actually appropriate to wear for quick trips to farmers market or grocery."
Review 16 for Oversized Cotton Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice top,
July 25, 2012
By: MrsS
"This top is well made and washes beautifully. I got the "ash" color. It looks great with the black pants shown with it in the catalogue."
Review 17 for Oversized Cotton Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Even Better Than Expected,
April 16, 2012
By: leeappleyard
from Bradford, West Yorkshire
"I was looking for a top to go with my Knit Explorer Trousers and came across these. At first, I was doubtful because the top reminded me of a hospital scrub top. I could be no further from the truth! While it's not flattering on the model, it is for me. I arrived today and I tried it on straight away and fell in love! Comfortable and very good looking! The charcoal colour is lovely and rich. A must have!"
Review 18 for Oversized Cotton Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Always good value,
March 8, 2012
By: jellybaby1
from Kent
"To date and over many years I have bought satisfactorily from Orvis.
With regard to description of Interlock tee, perhaps a mention to prospective buyers to heed the word oversized because it is extremely generous, but that is how I like my clothes to be.
"
Review 19 for Oversized Cotton Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful shirt,
February 29, 2012
By: Mkaee
from WY
"I was a little hesitant on this shirt. It looked comfortable, but let's face it, it isn't terribly attractive on this model. When I got mine, I was blown away. It looks great on me and as far as I'm concerned, nothing like the picture. Anyway, I'm back to order a second in the same color as well as one in charcoal. It might be wise to carry some additional colors. I'd love blue and red. -A nice smoky blue. That would be great."
Review 20 for Oversized Cotton Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casual and comfortable,
February 20, 2012
By: gloriana
from Toronto, ON
"That says it all, really. A comfy companion at home or for other informal wear. I found the sleeves just a bit short -- another couple of inches would make them perfect."