Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Heritage Leather Money Clip

A gentleman's accessory, this leather money clip is made of the richest oil-tanned leather you will find, and the slim design can be carried in the front pocket. Three credit card slots on one side and a magnetic cash clip on the other. Center pocket holds additional cards or driver's license. Leather money clip in brown. 4¼" 3". Leather. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
53 of 60(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heritage Leather Money Clip
Review 1 for Heritage Leather Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go-to Money Clip,
June 22, 2015
By: erpearmom
"Every few years my husband needs a new money clip - he keeps coming back to this one! Great leather with a rich color."
Review 2 for Heritage Leather Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with this money clip,
June 11, 2015
By: JHF3
from Daphne, AL
"I have been completely satisfied with every purchase that I have made from Orvis. Their products are always top quality."
Review 3 for Heritage Leather Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great wallet,
May 8, 2015
By: Winter121
from London, UK
"this is a very well crafted wallet. Good quality soft leather. Very happy with purchase."
Review 4 for Heritage Leather Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
purchase met my needs,
April 27, 2015
By: magman
"Good quality and fits my pocket well. The clip holds the money in place"
Review 5 for Heritage Leather Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Money Clip,
April 17, 2015
By: paco2224
from Austin TX
"Sleek, appropriate for front pocket or shirt. Unique soft leather totally satisfied."
Review 6 for Heritage Leather Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy,
April 11, 2015
By: brindton
from London
"Every bit as good as I had hoped .Good quality leather and well made.Perfect fit for shirt pocket. Would recommend it."
Review 7 for Heritage Leather Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
March 6, 2015
By: Estella513
"Slim and simple with a dual purpose. My son wants to carry very little. Quality with elegance."
Review 8 for Heritage Leather Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value,
March 4, 2015
By: johnrob
"It is the best money clip i have to date. Price was not over the top and it appears to be very well made. Has three spaces for cards and drivers card. If needed, can easily fit two cards in one slot."
Review 9 for Heritage Leather Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well Made,
March 4, 2015
By: JMWSNC
from W-S, NC
"High quality leather, strong magnet on the money clip, well made."
Review 10 for Heritage Leather Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and classic,
December 13, 2014
By: izhmon
from Montgomery, TX
"This money clip has a functional design that keeps it deep in your pocket and is very classic looking."
Review 11 for Heritage Leather Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product,
December 13, 2014
By: Linda1266
"I bought this for my grandson who just got his drivers license. Now he'll have a place for his new ID and a gas credit card and maybe some cash! The quality is wonderful and I'm sure he will appreciate the gift."
Review 12 for Heritage Leather Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this,
December 8, 2014
By: Riverwood
from Baring, Washington
"Although it is probably meant more for men, I love it because I dislike carrying a purse for most of my shopping. This I can just tuck in my pocket and have my ID and credit cards handy when I need them. Great item."
Review 13 for Heritage Leather Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A useful and handsome purchase,
November 26, 2014
By: JLS23
from Albuquerque, NM
"This handsome pocket-size money clip/card case serves a multitude of purposes. No longer do I need always to carry a breast wallet that is a bit cumbersome. This allows me to have a money clip and card holder in one efficient package."
Review 14 for Heritage Leather Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
convenient and safe,
November 26, 2014
By: reo2
from midsouth
"The clip will not hold all the cash I usually carry. It's a little heavier than I expected. Overall, it's a good product and is of good quality. I use it regularly."
Review 15 for Heritage Leather Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best.,
November 8, 2014
By: Tonyf9008
from New Jersey
"Outstanding quality. Just what I was looking for. Love it."
Review 16 for Heritage Leather Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely beautiful wallet,
November 7, 2014
By: Wed1der
from Brighton
"This is a gift for a man who has everything, well, not quite everything he has not got this lovely leather wallet until Christmas.
The quality of the leather is beautiful and soft. Nice and flat which will slip into the inside of his jacket very nicely."
Review 17 for Heritage Leather Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good choice !!,
October 6, 2014
By: Deberc
from Tinton Falls, NJ
"Great purchase from start to finish. I was looking for a leather wallet for my husbands birthday. Wasted a lot of gas driving to major stores only to find nothing. Decided to surf the net. Found Orvis! I never heard of them but liked the website. I took a chance and was very pleased with the purchase. Delivery was quick and product was sent in great condition. Oh and my husband who is all about quality really loved it. Thanks !!"
Review 18 for Heritage Leather Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Should last for year . . .,
August 4, 2014
By: BigMac4242
from Casselberry, FL
"I believe the Heritage Leather Money Clip may be the last money clip I ever purchase - the leather and workmanship are excellent."
Review 19 for Heritage Leather Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what he wanted,
July 22, 2014
By: jneth
from Little Rock, AR
"This was a gift purchased for husband's birthday. The packaging of the product was elegant and the leather money clip is very high quality and is designed perfectly."
Review 20 for Heritage Leather Money Clip
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent choice,
July 6, 2014
By: Lastfish
from Mobile Al
"Quality craftsmanship at a good price
Easy to order and arrived earlier than promised
Expect it to last many years
Would recommend to friends
"