Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

American Bison Men's Accessory Tray

We created this accessory tray specifically for a man's needs, designing it with generously sized compartments that hold the kinds of things most men carry around on a daily basis. The four compartments across the top will easily accommodate wallets, cell phones, and watches. A center compartment features a half-round bottom making it easy to retrieve pocket change, while two small outer compartments are ideal for rings, cufflinks, etc. In dark brown. 1⅝"H x 14⅜"L x 10"D. Covered in genuine American bison leather. USA and imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for American Bison Men's Accessory Tray
Review 1 for American Bison Men's Accessory Tray
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very handsome piece,
March 5, 2014
By: Olemiss
from Richmond, Texas
"I bought this tray for my husband's birthday. I was hoping he would clean off the top of his dresser by using this. It is a very handsome piece. It has numerous slots to put things. Great organization piece. He has got it on his dresser now & it looks great!"
Review 2 for American Bison Men's Accessory Tray
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
plenty of room for items,
December 21, 2013
By: DaffyDawg
from Texas
"I've needed an open tray like this for years. Can find all your pocket stuff quickly. Quality feel with the bison leather. Very protective to furniture and should last forever."
Review 3 for American Bison Men's Accessory Tray
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bisan Men's Tray,
December 18, 2013
By: PhoneMan2014
"This tray is the perfect size for my dresser top. helps eliminate clutter and scratches on dresser top from watch, knife, change etc. Great value."
Review 4 for American Bison Men's Accessory Tray
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Classy!,
December 6, 2013
By: Youarekiddingme
from Fort Wayne, IN
"Beautiful! Professional! Durable! And looks good sitting out on the bedside table."
Review 5 for American Bison Men's Accessory Tray
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Men's Valet,
June 4, 2013
By: Fisher99
from Silver Spring, MD
"I bought this a few weeks ago and really like it. The quality, size and color is perfect for what I wanted."
Review 6 for American Bison Men's Accessory Tray
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product,
January 14, 2013
By: Schuman
from Austin Texas
"The bison accessory tray is a great accompaniment to my watch case. I especially like the large change holder. It makes getting you change out easy in the morning when getting ready for work. The other six compartments hold other jewelry accessories. My only suggestion is that you make a smaller version of this item."
Review 7 for American Bison Men's Accessory Tray
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recipient was happy,
December 29, 2012
By: Kaybird
from Zionsville, IN
"My husband asked for this Bison Men's Accessory Tray so I ordered it for him for Christmas. He loves it. I would never pick out something so expensive. I use egg cartons to sort and keep my jewelry in. I am not frivolous, he is."
Review 8 for American Bison Men's Accessory Tray
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking organizer,
December 29, 2012
By: Whaley
from Plainfield, NJ
"This organizer was a gift and at first I was a little insulted - but I do keep misplacing my phone, wallet and keys. It is actually helping and it's good-looking too!"
Review 9 for American Bison Men's Accessory Tray
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
December 29, 2012
By: HiHoSteveO
from St Louis MO
"Very nice organizer. Good size, not too big and accomodates all my watches, rings and money clips. Leather and color are perfect. Well made, solid construction. Good product but a bit pricey."
Review 10 for American Bison Men's Accessory Tray
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift For Myself!,
December 24, 2012
By: Schrambo
from Pottstown, PA
"I've been looking for something to organize my dresser and found the perfect solution. The leather is fantastic and it's an attractive addition to our bedroom decor."
Review 11 for American Bison Men's Accessory Tray
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Accessory Tray,
November 13, 2012
By: RonV
"This accessory tray is very good looking, seems to be made of quality materials, and is quite practical with the number and size of the compartments. It is not cheap, but it's worth the price."
Ratings-Only Reviews for American Bison Men's Accessory Tray
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1